No. Success is relative but financial, mental and intellectual poverty is the root of all evil, so having your personal money is a big plus for anyone, man or woman. Once you make legit money on your own and have contentment, you will not see a partner as a poverty alleviation programme and can walk away from any toxicity.
18 comments:
True talk
Thanks for the advice Soso
Yessssssss 💯
Gbam 📌📌
Ehi pishureee......LOL A picture says a thousand words ......
Oh yeah, women make money too.
So the only standard of success is money?
Okay sir
I hear you, Soso.
My one and only advice for Mr. advice is go and loose some weight.
No. Success is relative but financial, mental and intellectual poverty is the root of all evil, so having your personal money is a big plus for anyone, man or woman. Once you make legit money on your own and have contentment, you will not see a partner as a poverty alleviation programme and can walk away from any toxicity.
speaks sir, your audience listens!
Una don start..the other things you consider success doesn’t result to money and opportunities abi?mugu
Ok na
we live in an economic world....try being succesful without money, lets see how far you can go...everyone needs his/her own money
True
Either or is fine.
I agree! That’s what they should be telling these slay queens. Money is not gender sensitive.
Post a Comment