Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Epa Has Allegedly Fallen In Love Again

Wednesday, September 02, 2026

Epa Has Allegedly Fallen In Love Again

(Listening to Ifeoma by Singer Felix Lebarty)

News on the streets alleges that our darling Epa (and former husband to your favourite Nollywood actress) has fallen in love again with a very beautiful lady called Ifeoma.

There are photos and videos circulating but i cannot use them lest Epa does press release denying and threatening to sue….
My Lawyer is yet to pass the bar exams oh!

(Sings Felix Lebarty's song)

''Ifeoma ooooh ooooh. let me know you are mine
let me know let me know
let me know you are mineeeeee
Tired of playing games,
I dont wanna mess around ….''

We do not know yet if Ifeoma will become wife number seven but if Epa is really in love as alleged and seen on the video then Ifeom and her family members should start planning a wedding.

''Ifeoma ifeoma, I want to marry you.
give me your love……...''
Epa will soon debunk if its not true but that sparkle i saw in his eyes in the video looks familiar…..LOL!

27 comments:

1. The videos look surreal...
    Everyone deserves to love again

1. what do you mean love again? is there no woman in this man's house right now? must he always look outside to bring in another woman??

2. Lol 😂😂😂😂
    This September go sweet ooo

1. My dear, e be like e go sweet pass August the father of gbas gbos 🤣🤣

3. After all what Epa did to the other lady, okay. Good luck to her.

1. Didn't Regina see what he did to other ladies before she got married to him?

4. One man's poison is another man's food, hope his ex-wife won't be posting different kinds of pictures now with move on quotes if the allegation is true.

5. But the ifeoma no yellow. Epa loves them white

6. What a father and grandfather? 😌😌😌

7. Make love no kpai Epa ooo, 🤣🤣

8. And it is all over Facebook that Regi baby has gone back 😵

1. If that is true then this new romance is 100% punishment and humiliation for Regi. A godless man will ruin a woman.

2. All these are unverified rumours.

9. So where is the Moroccan (can't remember her name now) that was posting pictures up and down and writing odes and epistles of love. Her poems and pictures couldn't hold his attention for long? Let me hold on tight to my God and love myself in all fullness so I don't have to be conquered by any earthly man and be humbled by them.

I get why they make the choices that they do, may God help all the woman who must enter polygamy as a survival strategy.

10. This is what happens when a lady cannot sustain the kind of lifestyle She has been exposed to living.

Make She better not disturb internet Children again oooo 😂😂😂

DOZZYBEST.

11. I thought him and Regina are back together.

1. Like you don't know how fake news fly on social media.

12. This is false.
    Ifeoma has debunked the rumors

13. Stella how young is this ifeoma??
    Most importantly is she a proper fargin???😂😂😂😂

14. I hope ifeoma is not a minor.
    Epa is a lover boy, something must to kill a man.