Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Father Begs For Help To Carry Out DNA Test On Grandson, Says He Cannot Accpet A Bastard

Sunday, November 26, 2023

MohbadGATE - Father Begs For Help To Carry Out DNA Test On Grandson, Says He Cannot Accpet A Bastard

Joseph Aloba, the late singer Mohbad’s father has begged the general public for support to finance DNA test to ascertain the true paternity of his grandson, Liam.

Aloba who made the plea during an interview with broadcaster, Oriyomi Hamzat, also urged Nigerians not to abandon him in his struggle to get justice for his son.
While emphasising the need to conduct the test in two different hospitals, Aloba underlined that he can’t accept his grandson, Liam, if he belongs to another man.

When asked what he wants Nigerians to do for him, he replied, “I want Nigerians that are fighting for justice for Mohbad not to get tired, they should please support me because I can’t do it alone.
“They should help me find out what killed my son. And I also want the DNA of his son to be done because I don’t want to accept a bastard child.
“I need help. You know as a father, I have to arrange money for the DNA, and I want the DNA carried out in two separate places. I have spoken to my lawyer.”

from Dailypost

58 comments:

1. Hmm, Yoruba says " bi alagbede ba n lu irin loju Kan, aamin lo wa nibe"

This man knows what he's saying and why he's saying DNA must be done,if I were the wife and my hands are clean I will take from the millions donated during mohbad death to do the DNA in order to clear my name

1. The party seeking a DNA is legally bound to pay for it.

The father can also take from the millions donated to him.

2. The father couldn't give his child a solid background, who couldn't keep his home or protect his child from all sorts of assaults and had done nothing for the wife that boy left behind should raise the funds and have DNA tests repeated in ten hospitals if he wants since that's how he wants to celebrate his son's legacy.

It's no wonder the boy didn't live long and his siblings are far from successful. There's is no way out except by a rare miracle with a father like this.

Oriyomi Hamzat should keep entertaining the masses who have chosen not to help their fates with these Jerry Springer stories even after a DNA test has been conducted. In a hunt for views, he will still bring his wife and children for people who are looking for what to click to gawk at.

I advise Mohbads widow to avoid the family after this whether she chooses to carry out another DNA test or not. They are leeches that even the son was looking to escape. The only thing the father is looking for is assets the son left behind. He has no interest in raising this poor boy or supporting his mother after all, what did he do for his own children?

3. Deadbeat father

An innocent child he called bastard? Nasty man

2. While I am not impressed by certain things about this man, I'd say he is not asking for too much especially if he is ready to fund it. If the wife refuses this opportunity to "shame" this man and be vindicated once and for all, then she is the #1 suspect in the matter because then, she'd have motive.

Let them test the child with Mohbad's mom first so that even if him mama play away match, e go still show say na Mohbad pikin. This thing nor suppose hard na. Wetin Judge Lauren Lake for don run sharperly for Yankee na im dem wan use 10 years argue about for Lasgidi🙏.
    #IsupportDNAtesting #Saynotopaternityfraud #everychilddeservesthetruth

1. Re: suspect.

The guy died due to medical negligence on the part of the family.

According to reports, a quack nurse administered an injection that he reacted to. Sad, unfortunate, but it appears quite clear let's be honest.

2. 13:31: Okay but who invited/contacted the nurse? Why was she in the kitchen making noodles (noodles not efo riro with pounded yam o) with her BIL while the nurse was alone in the room with her sick husband? All of them who were with Moh in his last moments, their story no jig well. Let her sha do the DNA if she is confident.

3. How many DNA tests will convince an illiterate that wants to inherit his dead son's second hand range rover and the invincible landed property he thinks his more comfortable in-laws are hiding from him?

3. So it's now he knows he can't accept a "bastard child"? Why didn't he ask for this when Mohbad was alive?

The wife should do the DNA sef. Getting tired of this back and forth

1. She is ready. She said they should pay😁

2. @13:26: Very good update✅. Let him pay then and end this drama.

3. Where a "father" is alive, a grand father cannot ask for DNA test of a child born during a marriage between the "father" and mother of the child.

4. Let him solicit for help,and bring the money for the test, she said she is ready when they are.

5. Why is he calling the child a bastard without proof?

6. This man has no business being Modbads father. Everything he has done/said since the death of this boy is pointing to a father that hates his son. You are calling the innocent boy a bastard even before the DNA result. That Modbads wife should trade carefully with this man.

1. Tread*

We Don correct una taya

2. Same thing I said after reading,why call the boy bastard even before DNA for God's sake?

3. He did not call the child a bastard
      Read in context, his statement is that he will not accept the child as his grand son until a DNA test confirms him as a grandson.

4. This man reminds me of Megan Markle’s father. All so that he can lay claim to the boy’s property. His wife dey sha!

5. Why the language that he can't accept a bastard, he should have used a lighter word like " I can't accept another man's child as my grand son" Abeg he should get out.

7. Wicked ignorant man, you want his money, you should be happy he has a linage that will continue but all your focus is on the money , so you dey carry ashawo up and down , yimu!

1. If the child is not Mohbad's son, what lineage are we talking abbout?

8. The man said a certain lady is presently pregnant for mohbad on oriyomi Hamza program

1. See gist with new twist o!😳

2. Some girls no get shame if it's true OYO is her name , wetin concern the wife with am

9. This whole back and forth thing is turning my brain..
    They should do the needful for once

1. I am not interested. Why is this man using his son death to being attention to himself?
      Irresponsible father.

10. I thought the second son came out boldly to say Moh's friend killed him (whether directly or indirectly), so what does he want to find out again?

Besides, someone said the meaning of DNA is Do Not Ask. Lol.

11. This man just wants to inherit mohbads property by fire by force.

1. No crime in inheriting his son property. Yes, the circumstances are sad, but that is life.
      Is it better for a child who is not a man's son to inherit the man's property?

2. People adopt children and leave their properties for such children,knowing fully well they didn't birth them biologically. So, another mans son can inherit an individuals property. Did he contest Liams paternity when Mohbad was alive? So what happened after Mohbads death that triggered his desire for DNA for the only surviving child his son left? Baba alatenuje.

12. greedy mofo, he is looking for a way to fleece the public. oga if you insist on a DNA then pay for it yourself. you are calling the child a bastard what if he turns out to be your blood will you take back your words?

13. Calling your son's child a bastard when DNA is yet to be carried out says alot about who you are baba Aloba, I don't see you as a man that would really care about that child even if the result of the DNA comes out positive.

14. Wasn't he the one that rushed to bury his son? Now he doesn't want his son to be buried without a DNA on his "grandson". 🙄

1. You day mind agbaya? He's looking to benefit from the situation.

15. Hmmmm. Is this man truly mohbad father?

16. Such an “idiot”

17. I will pay for it. Send aza

18. Haaaaaa , it seems as if the late singer didn't carry his family along while he was getting married....... Cos this is an issue of we're not aware there's marriage between both of you.

1. Pictures show the father at the wedding

19. I pray the DNA comes back positive cos what in God's name is calling an innocent boy bastard even before the test. She said she is ready,where are all those that promise to pay for the test na?

20. Insisting on DNA, what if he is not the biological father of late mohbad ? Abi he is not interested in knowing that one

21. It's the audacity for me.Seeking help from mumu Nigerians abi? He expects hardworking Nigerians to drop their hard earned funds to satisfy his DNA quest ,all because he is so desperate to inherit his son. He even said he wants two sets of DNA tests done. With whose funds?Abi,which help is this shameless man seeking gaan na? Wunmi is ready for DNA ,let him drop funds now.
    The man has even added weight since Mohbad died and is wearing the boys cloth upandan,dropping annoying singles with his mgbeke back up singers.Hiannnest oooooo! Poor Mohbad! Such a horrible father.They all kept yarning rubbish,distracting the investigation process, springing different conspiracy theories everyday.
    Baba elejo oshi.You don't know yet what has hit you.In the fullness of time,you will realise your loss and shed premium tears.
    Greatest Interviewer of our time!

22. This man has no shame,he should be concerned about his son's death and way forward to bury him💔😭😡

1. He is disgusting. Imagine referring to an innocent child as a bastard. Why he no go get DNA on all his children to see if they are his from two hospitals. How he knows any of his children are his own, but he wants to point finger on someone else. Mtsscchhwww

23. If his son accepted the child who is he to demand a DNA test. The mother should separate her child from these ppl, the audacity of it all. Has the mother forced you to accept her child? She has a father and mother of her own and a child does not need the involvement of both sets of grandparents to grow well. Many of us grew up without knowing our grandparents and we are fine. This is becoming harassment at this stage, leave the woman alone. This is why I will never put a spouse parents above my own, cause when push comes to shoves the vast majority of them see you as an outsider.

24. A mother is deemed to know the father of her child.

The wife should apply to the LGA Chairman, the House of Assembly or Representatives member for her constituency to help her clear her name so she can rightfully collect her child's entitlement.

The other day, a female Bv said here that men are the ones most afraid about DNA test. This man says he wants one. The woman says she is ready. But the damage is more on the woman. So she should act to clear her name. It is not on all occasion you wait for the accuser to prove. If this test is not done, the woman and child will carry the reference for life.

25. Calling your grandson a bastard without carrying out a DNA test says a lot about this man na wah

26. Is this too much for Mohbad's father to say? Why refer to the child as a bastard? All shades of wrong.