Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, December 02, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Which celebrity has the most Fashionable page?Somewhere you go to and see correct styles that you can get ideas from? Entertaining and not show offy? Not Olosho like and very very Motivational?

For me its the Real housewife of Lagos star Chioma Ikokwu, I love her page so much and I am always there, looking.....The other day someone mentioned that I am always bringing her here...LOL.

What celeb page has the quality i described up there?

31 comments:

1. So true.
    Morever she can dance o.Woohoo 💃.
    Saw her native basket of heavy yam and okuko from the producers of the new film Afamefuna.
    Babe is a CIAR!🧞

2nd pages:
    Rita Dominic. Or
    Tonto Dike.
    Babes are CALCULATED.🤝🤗

3rd page is Serwaaah Amihere.
    Aiiii. I and my Shordy are one.
    Babe is LIT.💋🥰
    For years now people actually wait for me to resume on certain days of the week.😉

Too many screenshots. I make the wears myself fa. No dulling.

2. Omo chioma dey dress. No cap. I follow her on ig.

3. I don't go to their pages,but Tonto has a lot to offer, her fashion is always decent

4. I'm not active on the Instagram so I don't go to their pages.

Yes, Chioma is one of my favorite fashionista. She's a good dresser.😍😍

Chikaike, my Queen can slay it, and I love her so much.😍😍😘
    Ebubechukwu Nwagbo, another supper dresser. She does it effortlessly. And she can do no wrong in my eyes.😍😘

They're more but make I match break for here, because I just dey recover.😎

5. Toke, chioma, Sophie E

6. Chioma Ikokwu
    Serwaaah Amihere
    Tonto Dike
    Mercy Aigbe

7. Yeah Chioma & Tonto always on point, tontos own os mostly native. Chroma is any type of fashion you need she is always dishing on a 💯

8. Chioma's dress sense is beautiful. That asides, she's a housewife that gossips, lies, instigate fights amongst the ladies and also rent nollywood actors to act as her boyfriend 🙄 😉 😒

9. Chioma Good gal has got. She is the hottest fashionistas. I don't think anyone beats hers Iyabo Ojo is trying too.

10. I don't follow them but I like Mercy Aigbe's fashion sense

11. I love ceec, lush eby, powede and mercy aigbe fashion style.

12. Sharon Ooja
    Rita Dominic

13. I strongly disagree

CHIOMA is A Brand Sign Board

A good Fashionista don’t wear Label from Head to Toe.

A real Fashionista knows how to keep it Classy, Spicy yet so Simple Ike easy Breezy Peazy

No be to look like FASHION SIGN BOARD.

She is like any Dick, Tom and Harry with Money to buy Luxury Brands.

Her Outfits are not TIMELESS, It’s just a FAD for her.

Rita Dominic is a Hardcore Fashionista

1. You're so right. Chioma wears brands from head to toe, so na true brand sign board. I'd love to see her in more wearable styles. Not everyone can afford those brands

2. FAKE BRANDS by the way, I saw her buying from same vendor in the popular abroad place for counterfeits.

3. Anon 09:36, It’s not about the Money. It’s about personal Style

Anon 11:37, Are you for real? 🤔

4. CEO Empress your analysis is 💯%!

Rita Dominic is a class of her own!

14. Tonto Dike. Infact, anytime I am looking for styles I simply go to Tonto's page and I am never disappointed. Fortunately, I have a tailor that does justice to the styles I choose

15. Chioma is very fashionable. I can't lie. I don't know how she does it