Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimony Post - Onise Iyanu

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Testimony Post - Onise Iyanu

Onise Iyanu....
Have you tasted of his goodness?Let us share Testimonies!

Onise Iyanu
You are the God of awesome wonders
I've tasted of Your power

Onise Iyanu
You have show me so much mercy
Much more than I deserve
My eyes have seen, my ears have heard
The wonders of Your praise
Creation bows in awe of You
And we join to give You praise

The words You speak turn things around
Your outstretched arm has lifted me
You took away the chains and cords
That held me bound

Onise Iyanu
You are the God of Awesome wonders

Onise Iyanu
Much more than I deserve
Omniscient, Omnipotent
The One who does great things
When I behold the things You do
I just can't hold back my praise

The words you speak turns things around
Your outstretched arm
Has lifted me
You took away the chains and cords that held me bound

Onise Iyanu
You are the God of Awesome wonders

Onise Iyanu
Much more than I deserve

Nathaniel Bassey...

122 comments:

1. I will sing unto the Lord
    A joyful song
    I will praise His name for the Lord is good.

Thank you Lord for I know I will testify to the goodness of Your name in Jesus name. Amen

2. Onise Iyanu,
    You are the GOD of Awesome wonders.
    I've tasted of YOUR powers.

Onise Iyanu,
    YOU have shown me, and my family so much mercy.
    Much more than we deserve.

LORD, I thank YOU!

3. I am a living testimony. God I'm grateful

4. Ever faithful God, gracious and good God.
    Last year I wanted alot of things from new business to changing location and I didn't have#1.00.
    That beautiful evening in October,a friend called me about a grant and I was skeptical at first but I sent my proposal and I was interviewed..I was told I did well and they would get back to me.
    First week of December I received a call to send my account details that my proposal was among those chosen and a sum of two million was sent to my account and I am equally eligible for future loans.
    As if that was not enough, concerning my change of location I told some family members before and one of them already promised she would do something about it,so by December ending I got a miniflat,I informed her and by evening of that day she transferred a sum of #750,000, although the rent wasn't up to that,she asked me to use the remaining to move my things and buy foodstuff.
    God has really been awesome and I believe 2024 is my year.
    Two weeks ago, I was just gisting with my brother about the poor power outage in my new area and he said go and price a small gen I would pay for it,in my mind,I thought gen won't pass#70,000(I pass my neighbor oo),got to the market and I was told it's #105,000.
    I couldn't bring myself to ask him as economy be now,but to my surprise,he sent #120,000 for the gen and wiring.

When I asked why he didn't wait for my reply he said he knows I am considerate and wouldn't want to pressure him,so he asked around and sent what should be enough.

God has been so good to me and I am super grateful.
    Thank you Jesus!Miracle no dey tire Jesus.
    Please Lord bless everyone you have used for me and still going to use and make me a blessing unto others in Jesus name.

1. Amen and Amen.

2. Obianuju Augustina25 February 2024 at 14:10

Amen and Amen. Congratulations anon.

3. Thank you Great Provider

Gifty

4. Hallelujah 🙌, may God name be praised.

Amen to your prayers.

5. Glorrryyyyyy!!!!!!!

6. You are lucky to have generous people around you

5. All I have to say is thank you Lord.

1. Thank YOU LORD 🙏

2. I thank God for my Mom's heart surgery success. I thank God in advance for my relocation to Canada and my brother's relocation to UK. We don't have much and I don't know how it will happen,but my God is a God of impossibilities...

6. Oh! I remember the day I sat down on the floor and wailed, I wailed till I could not feel my blood flowing, I could not pretend no more, I could not tell God I understood him no more, I told him exactly how I feel and felt. I knew suicide wasn't an option but I just wanted to go, I begged him to take me. I felt like I was in trans, after I regain back myself and left that place of anger with God, I felt guilty and started begged him for forgiveness. I just wanted a job.

A week plus later, a woman I have been begging for a job called him, told me to be ready that I will soon be called for an interview the next day, that night I received a text, after begging for 7 years, she has never met me, just knew my mum from church headquarters,so it was not in her place to help. I saw a text for an interview and that changed my life forever. Everytime I tell people where I work, first thing I hear is, which big man helped you. Is it the salary I'm receiving now, I now placed my mum on monthly allowance, my sister and my nephew. God be praised. One day I will take time to write what I went through and overcame. Ignore any typo please

1. This testimony is more than enough to ignore typos!

GOD YOU are marvelous!

2. Obianuju Augustina25 February 2024 at 14:13

Oh amazing God, I'm so happy for you anon. Congratulations 👏

3. Awesome God. Great God. Thank you Lord.

4. Amazing God always comes through

Gifty

5. When a great God we serve!
      Congratulations

6. Congratulations 🎊 anon. More blessings to come.

Hallelujah 🙌, God is good.

7. Heeeyyyyyyy.....God remember me too
      A new phone and a very good job.
      Currently phoneless and I use my mum's phone when she is around🙏
      BV Acenene

8. Faithful God
      Congratulations 🎉

7. After my first child at age 37, I couldn’t conceive again! After 5 years of trying, and same time undergoing different difficult tests and treatment, IVF inclusive. I even had to sell my car to afford IVF. After all said and done! Doctors calls me and tell me due to my age I was almost 43, that it wil be impossible to use my eggs again and I had to get DONOR eggs! I cried that day and went to my God! I just decided to stop everything ( treatment and all) and just rest and enjoy the New year with my child and partner( 2023). And boom! When doctors say it was over for me and my eggs, God Almighty said it’s not over until He says it is! I was pregnant without even trying at age 43! And at 36 weeks pregnant, the devil struck but Mercy said No! And I gave birth to a bouncing healthy baby boy! Never give up on God! Because He won’t give up on you ever! Thank you Stella for this opportunity to share my testimony.

1. Obianuju Augustina25 February 2024 at 14:18

Choi! Odogwu jisos!, Anon I'm sooo happy for you. Congratulations 👏

2. He is merciful.thank you Jesus.

3. Miracle no dey tire Jesus. God has the final say.

4. 👏🙌🙏👐

Gifty

5. Congratulations 🎉🎉

8. O Lord,I am forever grateful to you.Thank you for life and also for your mercy upon me,my kids and my husband.uwese baba

9. I got a job with a parastatal. After documentation. We were asked to see the director HR. He congratulated us and asked us to take our job serious. We thanked him and left. On stepping out of the company gate my phone rang. The caller said Director wants to see me. My heart flew. So many questions on my mind. I entered the man's office shaking. He asked his secretary to leave. He asked me to give him my appointment letter. I knelt down and started crying. With a hash voice. He said. Give me back the appointment letter. With a shaking arms. I gave it to him. He tore it. Asked me why I want to work with them. Words could not come out only tears. He stood up and said immediately we left. His mind could not rest he felt I deserve more. By this time I have died emotionally. He called his secretary to bring the civil service booklet and check two levels ahead of what I was given. The man brought the booklet. They checked together. He chose a designation and asked the secretary to retype my appointment letter. Asked me to go back and redo the documentation immediately. That is how God showed me mercy from a stranger. I became 9 years ahead of my mates . First and last time I met that man because he retired the next month before I officially resumed.
    When God turned the captivity of Zion. They were like them that dream. Jesus is dependable.

1. Thank you Father

Gifty

2. God is indeed dependable. Awesome. Thank you Jesus 🙏

3. Wooooow. Beautiful testimony.

4. What God cannot do does not exist. My mouth is a jar from your testimony.

5. Wow!!! I tot he wanted to cancel your appointment. Thank God for his mercies.

6. God is Soo great!!!!
      BV Acenene

7. Awesome God!
      Congratulations 🎉

8. Wonderful God.i pray for such divine favour in Jesus name,Amen

9. What a great testimony 🙌 👏, may God be praised

10. God be praised. I receive my miracle job and more🙏

10. To the God who healed me from baldness and restore healthy hair to my head I offer my deep praise and thanksgiving

1. Wow. Pls gist us what you did differently. My front hair isn't fronting again.

2. Pls educate us on what you did abeg.

11. To the God who healed me from baldness and restore healthy hair to my head I offer my deep praise and thanksgiving

12. I have come to give God thanks. So school work and house care took its toll and I was totally stressed, my BP was high and I was on meds to regulate it. Woke up last week Monday, prepared the kids for school and after they left, I started preparing to leave for school and I suddenly remembered to warm the leftover white yam from yesterday's dinner. I told myself that this was no era to waste food and turned on the gas knob to warm the three pieces of yam. That was how I dressed up and left for school. By past 9.00am, I suddenly remembered that I was warming food before I left the house, that was how I jolted from my seat and ran as if a ghost was chasing me, fellow teachers were wondering what was going on, I managed to inform one and zoomed off. Getting to the bus stop, there was serious traffic jam and I was already crying 😭 and shouting "God please have mercy on me" . My heartbeat was so fast that I was praying not to pass out. I called my hubby and explained what was happening, he just shouted "Jesus Christ!" and jumped down from the bus he was in and headed home straight on a bike. Thank God he was on his way home from night duty. He got to the house before me and turned off the gas. The entire kitchen was full of smoke and the yam was charred. The good thing was the gas head of our table top burner had been faulty for a while and only burned so slowly that it took over two hours before food cooked, so I either had to wake up earlier or use the electric cooker, he had earlier priced the table top burner and due to the exorbitant price he advised we continue to manage it. That morning, there was no power supply, hence why I resorted to use gas. I wonder how it would have turned out if the gas burned normally or if there was power supply, it would have been worse. Thank God for that mercy and for saving us from fire 🔥 disaster. My God did not allow us be put to shame.Thank you Jesus 🙏.

13. Obianuju Augustina25 February 2024 at 14:33

Amazing God, I tap into all the amazing testimonies shared above and the ones yet to come., And I just want to say thank you so much for the life, health, joy and peace you've given to me and my siblings. May your name alone be highly exaulted, Amen 🙏🙏

14. @ annon 13:58. I rejoice with you. May His name be praised 🙌. I left my job last year out of frustration by the director of the company. That same day God gave me a job, though it wasn't what I wanted. I told God that in January, I wouldn't want to go back to this new job because the salary was smaller than where I was. To the glory of the Almighty, He used my former colleague to connect me to a lady that I didn't know and the lady saw an opening somewhere better than where I was. I was called for an interview, I passed and they were impressed bit the 👿 wanted to rear his ugly head. The company started talking about my age because I'm above 50 after back and forth amongst them which I wasn't aware of,I was called to resume. It can ONLY BE THE GOD OF AWESOME WONDER. 🤔 😎👍 To Him alone be all the glory 🙌

15. Oh! I remember last year June 5th, wen I found out I was pregnant. Honestly, that was the happiest day of my life and on Valentine's day, God gave me my bundle of joy 😊, my Prince charming, the finest baby I've ever seen 😍😊
    Also, by March I'll celebrate my 30th birthday as a first time mum🥰
    Onise Iyanu...

16. 2023 was the worst year of my life, i was so broke, confused and faced a major health challenge towards the end, sincerely i thought i was going to die, i didn't believe i will be able to see this year, but mercy said no.

I have a lot to be thankful for, i have a roof over my head, food on my table, my husband, kids, parents and siblings are fine,

I may not have all the answers but i know that the God that has brought me this far, won't leave me, when i remmber that all my prayers request of the past have ALL been answered, i know that at the perfect time , God will as usual answer my present requests.

Thank you my Sweet Jesus.

Gifty

1. God will surprise you this year

17. I am here to appreciate God for my life and family and thank him ahead for blessing my womb to conceive.

18. Lord I thank you for my future husband. Even at 42 I am confident that you will give me a man that loves Jesus. I believe I receive in Jesus name. Amen. Congratulations to me

1. Amen. He will do exceedingly more than you think or ask. Thank you Lord, Hallelujah 🙌.

2. I would have recommended a dating app to you but Stella may not approve it lol

19. Lord I thank you for everything, even though am not perfect u are always there for me.
    Thank you for life😊
    Thank u lord becos HV never gone to bed hungry.
    Thank u for protection.
    Thank u for being my anchor, pillar and rock.
    U HV never left me despite my mistake.
    In you lord I HV everything.
    I love you lord🥰🥰🥰
    U are enough for me.
    💃💃💃

20. Thank you Jesus for what you have done, what you are doing and what you will do

21. Onisa iyanu, the God of awesome wonders, where do l even start?
    God has been so good me, always coming through for me and my family.
    For life, good health, peace, his provision and so many more...
    God am grateful, thank you Jesus.

22. Thank you Jesus. We return all the glory to you

23. Even as I await my dream job, Lord I will not be ungreatful for this marketing job i am still doing, I got this my marketing job when all hope was lost after graduating for more than 5years without anything to do.
    I am grateful Lord 🙏🙏

24. I am thanking God for granting me Canada PR after been in the pool for 6 years with no invitation to apply. I’ve never travelled out of Nigeria before and God did this mighty miracle for me when I’d lost all hope to japa and when I was unjustly fired from work last year, broke and unemployed. It can only be God, the waymaker. I thank God for this great miracle. To God be all the glory.

25. Thank you lord for all these wonderful testimonies. I know family’s is on the way.

26. Thank God for all these great testimonies, I believe my testimony is also close by God's grace.

27. Dear God,

Thank you for answered prayers, job offer and wisdom to do the job well. Thank you for when all hope is lost, you always show up on time. You have been my Wonderful Working Way-maker.

Forever grateful

28. I thank God for the testimony he's about to put on my lips shortly.what God can not do does not exist

29. Thank you Jesus for creating a priority place of admission for my child in his preferred school. Thank you for not allowing my health to fail. Thank you Jesus for sustaining my job. Thank for the surprise Xmas gift. Thank you for life. Lord, your daughter is very very very grateful 🙏

30. Thank God for the healing of my Mum from partial stroke forever you are Lord,it can only be you the mighty healer.

31. hen things became tough for me and my kids , when we could not eat a meal for a day I left Nasarawa State to Lagos State. I got a job at Military hospital through a friend. After a month , I was helping a nurse cleaning when I felt dizzy then I slump down, I could not even remember what happened after that . When I woke up I saw everyone crying including all the doctors, when I ask what happened I was told my heart stop beating for some minutes. My pb was over 230 .( I always check my pb) By the time my test comes out ( I have h.pylori, typhoid, malaria, peptic ulcer) all this trigger my pb, thought I have been managing the pb before the incident . By the time I was discharged I do not have much with me at all. One of son came to join me in Lagos , for both me and my son it was not an easy journey, he sustain himself by doing some menial jobs. This challenges period brought me and my son closer. Story too long , looking back now am still mabel how we both survive those trial. O my God I give all the Glory for mercy and protection on me and my kids.

What a marvellous God
    What a wonderful God
    He has done marvellous things for me
    What my father can not do
    What my mother can not do
    Jesus has do marvellous things for me.

1. Oyibo sopu
      We have a new winner of gbagaun bv award

2. Somebody is thanking God for sparing her life, you are here typing oyibo sopu. Na wa ooo. People sha.

32. Forever thankful to you,my maker,promise keeper and the one who delivers completely. Agbanilagbatan.🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

33. I thankGod for his unending love towards me and my family.few weeks ago I wondered how I would pay my son's school fees,but today someone sent me money, unexpectedly,to God be the glory

34. Thank you Lord for all you have done for me and my family. Your girl is grateful Lord!

35. Thank you Jesus. What God cannot do does not exist.
    Thank you Lord for all the testimonies given here today.
    May the joy of the recipients of these testimonies be permanent and may you, the good Lord, meet the rest of us at the point of our needs.
    I pray in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen.

36. Wonderful testimonies everywhere. I raise my hands in worship to our faithful, loving and ever merciful God of wonders.

37. Thank you dear Lord Jesus for your loving kindness and faithfullness

38. Thank you Jesus for that good job, that perfect health, my triplets, relocation because I know my God has a perfect plan for my family

39. I experienced God's divine healing last year. Jesus - The Great Physician, showed me mercy, and healed me miraculously. Praise God 🙏

40. I am thanking God in advance for my mother's healing. I have cried unto God for my mom's healing; The Great Physician - Jesus has already healed her... I claim it by my faith in God; and so it shall be, in Jesus name 🙏. Thank you, Jesus !🙏🙏💃❤️

41. Ohh I am grateful so grateful to you Lord, last year things where so bad for me as a teacher, I felt as if my life is on the stand still oh, I remember looking at my uncompleted home and was begging God for fund evn if is just to tile the ground as the dust was too much, I also came to this blog to beg for aid but was misunderstood chai,. To the glory of God he did it just like one blogger assured me that it's just matter of time...
    I am mostly grateful for live and surviving Tinubu

1. So you even have a blog id but decided to comment as Anon on that business giveaway post back then. They said people should apply for money to do business, you came to ask for money to tile your house. Mtcheeeeeeeeaw

42. All of you up there that God gave good jobs and even relocation and PR, you can't come and do giveaway here abi?

1. Rest you too get job and do giveaway

43. Our God is so amazing ... i’m in awe of his love and compassion towards us his children. Daily you show us your greatness, I thank you for being so conscious of me and my family, always causing all things to work together for my good. Jesus Igwe !!!

44. My own testimony plenty. Thank you Jesus
    The most complex B

45. Onise iyanu has been faithful to me in all areas, thank you for answering my prayers .baba da a da ese ooooo.

46. Wonderful testimonies! Though I feel like giving up, I pray God will do it.🙏🏾

47. Great testimonies. God be praised!