Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Nedu Narrates The Epic Response His Babe Gave Him When He Confronted Her About Cheating

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

OAP Nedu Narrates The Epic Response His Babe Gave Him When He Confronted Her About Cheating

On-Air Personality Nedu recounted on TikTok how his university girlfriend cheated on him and the answer she gave him when he found out.

He said....
"There was this girl I was dating back in the university, her name is Emem **** ******, very pretty girl, she was living in Abuja as well, we schooled in Madonna University. So I started dating Enem.
Fastforward to one day, we had travelled and gone to our respective homes, we went for holidays and we were supposed to be back on Friday and then my best mate came back on a friday, his girlfriend came back on a Friday, I came back on a Friday and my girlfriend didn't come back that Friday.
Na so I come fold hand, come dey wait, nnah, this girl did not show.
The next day on a Saturday, I now carry my two left leg to the phone booth go call her house.
As I call her house, one of her two brothers , picked the call and said, 'ahah, Emma how na, how you dey, eiya, kpele'.
I say what of emem, she don come school?
He said, ' Ahh Emem, she don leave house yesterday abi since day before yesterday.
So because I no wan cast the girl, I said, 'Ah me I dey off campus, I never enter school (that time, Madonna still had off campus).
So the other brother come call am where she dey and said, ' Ah, Emma don call o'.
So the next day being Sunday,the girl come call me say, ' ahh, she don dey come o'
I come go wait for okija junction for ihiala, come carry am go house, as we go house, she come go baf.
I no know who send me, I come enter her bag, I come go search, na em I see hotel receipt and this hotel receipt don dey Thursday, Friday, Saturday, for my mind, I say 'heh, eriela nwam(Dem don chop my girl)but I just no wan believe, she come come back from bathroom, come dey rub cream for body.
I come ask her, ' Emem, how far, I see hotel receipt for your bag, this is it, are you cheating on me', I waited for the answer she gave me, na so this girl dey rub cream(imitates a girl rubbing cream)na so this gal come turn and said; ' Emma, am not cheating on you, am cheating on him, with you.
Lo and behold, I was the Sidechic.
They chop my girl on Thursday , Friday, Saturday... On top of that, she still told me she's not cheating on me, she's cheating on him with me, what does he have that I dont.
E fit be say the guy dey go 1hour, and I, like two minutes".

38 comments:

1. Reason why I dey last 3hours 22mints for bed... be this

1. Odogwu!!!

Na punishment she give you?😂😂

2. She fit still leave you, go dey follow 1minute man

Fan Emmanuel

3. King better go look for money o, with plenty money 2minutes is 2hours to us abeg🤪

4. Abobi i know you kidding but if money dey, she go dey overtly excited then cum before you. That is btw because it is her job to make you cum and not the other way.
      You spend hours to hustle money give woman come still spend hours to make her cum?

Who she be???

5. Numero Uno, two hours to make her cum, or two hours to make himself cum? What do I know sef? 🚶🚶🚶

2. Omooh that response off me I swear. I love her sincerity and coming out straight.

Years ago, I don pursue one babe taya but to no avail. She kept on telling me she has a guy but I wouldn't take that for a no. So one day, I didn't know what came over me and I told her I don't mind being the side guy😁😁😁 say I no go vex. Make e just be say I involve with a beautiful babe. You need to see how this lady bursted out laughing. She told me to repeat it again.

Mehn, that girl too fine I swear with a good physique. Imagine Ezege applying to be a second eleven as in side piece oo. You go know how beautiful the babe be.

Last last I chopped twice sha and it was worth the wait and struggle. So sweet and succulent.

Apologies to my people fasting here🙏

1. But for Grace and Mercy....

Thank God for salvation and the very things we forgone for the gospel.

2. I believe you here lol.
      Long time ago a guy asked me out and i told him i was in a relationship this guy told me boldly let him and my boyfriend compete and let see who i will love. I was shocked and accepted the proposal to see what exactly he has.
      Guessed what? I feel in love with him cos this guy beat my supposed boyfriend hands down for love and caring matter hahahhahah
      I had to end the relationship because of tribe difference naive me but i enjoyed that guy then Abakaliki guys sabi love sha, this guy worship and love me to pieces person way assigned body guard to me in Alaba international during their crises days.
      About the supposed boyfriend cant rem how we ended the relationship lmao

3. Lol..years ago when I wanted to jilt my ex for my husband, guy begged as if his life dependend on it, after a while when he got to know I'm not coming back, he told me he's ready to be a side guy that he can't leave me after 3 years, but I no gree o

3. The story is becoming clearer. E don tey wey Amoteks dey show our beloved Nedu shege. How this kain man wan take ever trust woman? Not possible.

1. I’m telling you. Na his current wife I just dey pity

Fan Emmanuel

4. I laughed my hearts out at the story

Nedu don see wii for gals hand shaa

5. Realities of life 🙄🙄🙄

6. This is all Nedu talks about these days. Zukwanuike!!!

1. He should rest Abi?don't worry,men will continue to be scum. We won't stop. The worst your kind can do which is bring in another Man's child is already avoidable now thanks to tech. But how can you stop us from fvcking a younger fresher big booty when y'all become saggy and juiceless?? Hehe, and miss me with that std talks. It's stale now.

7. Nawa o, girl got guts shaa..

8. Very honest babe. Same Madonna their VC said they are the only university that produces virgin graduates. Lol.

9. This is so hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. E Don tey wey girls de cheat on nedu

11. No be women?? More reason I keep shouting about DNA. Women are born manipulators, but be wise, don't give into any silly emotional blackmail.. Women cheats way more then men, especially Nigerian women, take it to the bank.

Dibia Arusi

1. Lol..

You see how we are all smiling and catching cruise, but let it just be the other way around and you'll see how insult on all Nigerian men will be scattered all over the post..
      Men are scum
      Men will stain your white
      Nigeria men are bla bla bla..

Too many bitter ladies fam, na why dem mo dey get correct bobo like us😁😁😁

2. They are applauding her for being honest now. This gender is my first reminder of how wonderful God is because how did he do it?? I mean wire their conscience? Lol

12. Nedu don see something for this life walahi 🤣

13. Lagos Mainland Girl26 March 2024 at 13:20

Why do you keep attracting these kinds of women?

1. Most of the women we have are this type and even worst, even you. He lives among them so will likely meet them.

14. Let some men also take from the bitter pills if the thing sweet or not.

1. No p, let's see who taps out first. We play till age 99. 😁

15. Lmao .the girl na superstar..I wasn't expecting that reply