Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Pictured Returning To Nigeria After Spending Months In The US With Fiancé

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Actress Biodun Okeowo Pictured Returning To Nigeria After Spending Months In The US With Fiancé

Yoruba Nollywood actress Biodun Okeowo has returned to Nigeria after spending about 4 months in the US with her American based, Nigerian born husband to be.......The love smitten couple are getting married soon from all indications on her Instagram page

30 comments:

1. Good for them, my own is let the union last oo

2. They look good together

3. Love is a beautiful thing ❤️

4. Congratulations to them
    Beautiful couple

5. Love them both
    Beautiful couple 😍
    Forever is the deal guys 💕

6. I hope she won't come and be telling us tales of woe later. He did this, he did that etc. She is old enough to know what she is doing now.

7. The first picture looks like Ednut.
    Beautiful Biodun.

8. Love is a Beautiful Thing 💕

9. Congratulations to her.
    Love is beautiful 😍

10. And some people at 19yrs fit marry 50yrs old business man at Alaba or trade fair. I don't know how they do it. These ones even if na marriage number 3 na still their age mate Dem dey marry not some wrinkles old business men because of money. After ten years in marriage Dem go come dey crave young blood while others live in sorrow in the master and she's my property marriage.

11. You see this particular Lady ehn! I love her so much
    Almighty bless her new home with happiness and a cry of twin🙏

1. A cry of twins kor
      Did they tell you they need more kids? The man has kids, Biodun has kids, stop wishing them what is none of your business

12. Awwww the way the man looks at her❤️❤️❤️

1. You see am baaaa ☺️ ........ Guess I'm still a lover at heart.

13. Chika(hello iya boys)23 May 2024 at 21:30

This is Niceeee

I Love them both