Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Business Man E-Money Denies Dating Actor Junior Pope's Wife...

Friday, May 17, 2024

Business Man E-Money Denies Dating Actor Junior Pope's Wife...

There rumour mill has been agog with allegations that Billionaire businessman, E-money had an adulterous affair with actor Junior Pope's widow, Jennifer Awele.
There is a viral video of two women insinuating things that will give you headache...
E-Money has denied and is begging for info on the ladies who started the rumour..

16 comments:

1. E money please fish out the lady and sue her, let her bring evidence to court.
    People gon' learn by force, the era of leveling weighty false allegations on people without repercussions should pass quick.

1. Rightly written. We should all cultivate the habit of making people face the consequences of their actions. No suppression of emotions in guise of being the bigger person.

Imagine the level of the treachery and all this for clicks and likes.

2. Won ti de. She way that started the rumour of Wunmi having an affair with naira marley and sam lerry. Soon it will shift to DNA.

3. Good move
    The rumour monger should be punished

4. Why would people even think such? It’s too early for this rubbish na. We are truly surrounded by idiots🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

1. These ppl have no souls, they couldn’t even wait for the man to be laid to rest before they try to catch fame off his bones. Whew. What a generation

5. Why are some people like this? I hope he finds the person that started this.

6. If they catch them now they will start blaming the devil., I hope they have enough evidence to back this up..

7. Wahala no dey finish for naija.
    Every day drama..

8. Very treacherous women 🤨🤨🤨

9. Before nko!!!! E go accept?

1. How do people like you think and live?. In a hurry to think and believe the worst of others, where is the place of even giving the benefit of the doubt.
      When dem do to you now you go wan fight and kill

2. Abi you dey craze???

10. Useless rumor mongers just trying to drive traffic to their channel. That's so wrong

11. Chika(hello iya boys)17 May 2024 at 21:46

No Respect for the dead
    Na waooo
    The two hungry she goat wanna trend
    But Almighty God pass them

He should make sure he sue does daughters of Jezebel

12. For the men.
    Whenever you are friends with a man, create some good distance between you and his wife. Be courteous, but be far. If she is a good woman, her respect for you depends on your value to her husband not how friendly you are with her.