Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sharon Ooja Introduces The King Of Her Heart As They Wed Traditionally

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Actress Sharon Ooja Introduces The King Of Her Heart As They Wed Traditionally

This is the man who stole her heart away and put a ring on her finger....

77 comments:

Anonymous said...

If them never show breast they can't rest

Arike said...

Beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ

Anonymous said...

Is it your breast?

Fidel said...

Na until person wear coat first?

Anonymous said...

Congratulations to them

Fan Emmanuel

Anonymous said...

We FINALLY get to see his face ๐Ÿ˜Š

Joan Alexis said...

They look good. Congratulations again and again.

miss Aboki the beloved๐Ÿ˜ said...

Omo, the guy is young and foine ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Congratulations to them.

Icefishseller #tombiamarket# said...

So cute

Anonymous said...

...and how is that your business?

Omotola Brianna (CozyFiberOrb) said...

The guy is such a snack!!! Damn!!! ๐Ÿฅฐ❣️๐Ÿ˜

May their love never wanes. Wish them marital bliss.

Dainty T said...

Finally finally, we don see him face, congratulations Sharon, may your home be blessed.

Sandra said...

Finally.

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ to them, they look great.

Fidel said...

Fine die!!!! E reach to hide he face๐Ÿคฆ

Justyswt said...

Congratulations to them. Lovely couple ๐Ÿ˜

MIDE said...

The man is so foine ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
They look so good together ๐Ÿ˜Š

Cynthia Iyede said...

Beautiful couple. God bless their home.

Anonymous said...

Fine boy

Mercedes said...

Cuteness overload, Sharon carry eye go market.. happy married life babygirl

Mariam said...

Beautiful couple ๐Ÿ’•

Anonymous said...

I wonder why cleavage is now the latest fashion, even female guests at wedding it's a trashy kind of fashion, calling the men to have sexual feelings towards them and not as the real deal

Neat Cut &Designs said...

Cute couple. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰

goke said...

Congratulations

Fabulous Momma and Wify said...

Cute kids alert
Congratulations Sharon and Odogwu

Miss Ess said...

The quality of her Gele is super premium

Anonymous said...

Handsome man ๐Ÿ˜

Anonymous said...

You see breast? You even know what a breast is. Mtsscchhwww

Abuja Babe. said...

How you take know??? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Candy said...

Like yummy snack. ๐Ÿ˜

Dimplez๐Ÿ’– said...

Congratulations to them

Emerald said...

Miss aboki yes o, you got eyes. Guy is so cute.

Anonymous said...

A very beautiful and luxurious wedding delivered without having to tell us what to expect. Sharon, you and your Odogwu did it! ๐Ÿ’ฏ.

The wedding from the last few days was so chaotic the only things delivered were the makeup, hair, the groom’s outfits, the bride Yoruba outfit and the white with “gold” detailing dress. Such a disappointment for all the money they have and spent.

Anonymous said...

Husband fine wife fine may God bless your home sandy baby

TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES said...

Lovely couple, congratulations Sharon.

Anonymous said...

Na foil she use for gele?

Anonymous said...

This her guy look too familiar. Let me send to my bestie first n confirm what I’m thinking

Anonymous said...

I await tea on him
Now that she has revealed his face.

Anonymous said...

It was worth hiding him. Too cute for days. Na Abuja she carry d wedding go, can’t wait to see her wedding gown.

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Finally ๐Ÿ’ƒ
Congratulations Sharon ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

Hallel.....(formerly momB) said...

This man is fine!!
Congratulations to you

Mrs Sharon said...

Congratulations to them

giftmoesha said...

Finally! Bad belle people that wished she stole someone else's husband can now rest, congratulations to the newest couple in town.

Nk laundry said...

My baby your home is blessed
Your man is handsome and very lucky to have you

AmyViv said...

Beautiful couple
Congratulations to them

Anonymous said...

Image under processing, results loading...

Rose said...

Congratulations

CEO Empress said...

Gosh!!!!

The Man Fine like Ogini na-Afiรถ???

Sharon, Your Fashion Ensemble ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Nwoke bu godi Mmimi

Congratulations ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿพ

Poshscents...For your perfume needs ,08084295854 said...

Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ
Marital Bliss forever ๐Ÿ’•

Acenene (Nene Fragrance) said...

Asinn
Clean guy!!!

Acenene (Nene Fragrance) said...

Congratulations Sharon ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

Anonymous said...

The mama no send her sha. It's a blessing if your mother inlaw loves you.

Excess3code #Computer Guru said...

Free bress. Free view

ChardeyAlade said...

Congratulations to them

Esther Okoro said...

Cute couple, congratulations to them.

Lane Minder said...

Heard of PREMIUM sego gele?

Chika (Licious ) said...

Congratulations
Sharon your husband is fioneeee...

Hello iya boys

IVA said...

Congratulations

DaddyG.O pikin tailoring Accessories and School uniforms) said...

Congrats dear Sharon , your new home is bless ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Able God said...

I love love her outfit

Anonymous said...

May God bless them and keep their home.

Modupeola said...

Beautiful๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’•
Sharon your home is bless๐Ÿค—

Pretty tricky said...

Congratulations. They look good together

Apple of God's own eyes said...

I'm telling you.
The girl na fashionista.

A snack.๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿง insider.

Two cute couple.๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

Cute couple.๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

Eternal excellency said...

Congratulations Sharon,you and your are blessed

excited courtesy said...

Congratulations

Anonymous said...

LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ 18:23, why you kon bring this your comment come under Fan comment na? You dey look for wetin no loss ba.

Beautiful Sharon with her odogwu, your home is blessed in Jesus name.

Anne K

Anonymous said...

Davido's wedding was tasteless. Noisy convoys do not class a beg. It looked like the wedding ceremony of one money miss road. This right here is class

Anonymous said...

He is not anyone's husband. Bad Belle people

Anonymous said...

Same man that people were insulting that he looks old and not fine bla bla. But this man is fine nau. I like when fine people marry fine people. Beauty not wasted

Anonymous said...

Did we watch the same thing? Because that’s a damn lie. I’m not a fan of davido at all but that wedding was really really nice and classy. It was crowded (I mean what do you expect from a well known musician) but far from tasteless. Calm your green eyes down and sip some water.๐Ÿ˜’

Anonymous said...

Hater spoted. Haterrrrrr.

Anonymous said...

lol same here….not a bad looking guy though.

Babe kaima said...

Finally
Cute couple
Congratulations.