Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, September 27, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Weekend hailings..

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute you all....
I no get anything to talk but make una take am easy and enjoy this cold and rainy day........Who get vegetable soup for house? Abeg dish me some.....
For those of you alleging that i still watch zeeone, please i dont,i only mentioned somethings i saw when i walked pat the telly.........If i tell una what these zeeone people do eh...Slap always lands four times and is loud...kick is like bruce lee and they always fly to kick..........Imagine Police caught a wanted man and held his two hands so the man took the police gun from his pocket and wasted almost ten mins to shoot, the police was looking with mouth open and only reacted after the shot was aimed and fired.....LOL #movingon
I am thinking of doing giveaway every month from October to December....make i dey think am...

################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER.....
 The story I want to narrate to you be like nollywood scripts but na real and I am still wondering why humans are insatiable.
I got a call from my neighbor, I was surprised, we exchanged contacts sometime ago, the day I told her that I was going to the village market to buy potatoes, she begged to join me cos two of us na jjc for here.
she drove me to the market and we came back together, from that day na so she like me oo, she enjoys confiding in me and whatever advice I give her she takes...

She called that she wants to see me, I been know say their gate no de open for strangers, I also know they have big dogs so me I no fit use my life take do kalukalu, i asked her to come to my house instead , she came.
She started telling me about her help at home, how she's tried severally to send her away but the husband refused, at first the man was begging her to pity the girl as she had nowhere else to go, but this time the husband said by fire by force that the girl will not move an inch....
So I asked her how they got the girl, she said it was the husband's sister that brought the girl to them when they had their first child, this girl should be around 23-25, stark illiterate, she hardly understands ordinary pidgin English sef, so I told her that it's possible that the man is having an affair with the girl, I told her to leave work mid-day, go to the house and carry the girl's things to her shop (the help na tailor) at least that way the husband no go know, she adhered to my advice and took the things to the girl, she didn't utter a word to the madam, so in the evening the girl came back with her husband, in her husband's car, the husband came inside and gave her a very dirty slap, told her the slap was for flouting his orders, na so fight take start ooo, the house help joined oga to beat up his wife....
So families were invited, it was revealed that the woman who is from C.River told her husband that she can't birth more than two kids because of what she experiences during delivery, so the husband told his family, they married the supposed house girl for him and brought her into his home, they said as the only son that he needs more kids especially male children, so they told the village girl that she is the real wife and should take care of her home hence her doing the chores, the cooking and all that but she's very arrogant and disrespectful to the madam, after all na one gbola de chop two of them and from what I heard, she cooks really well unlike the wife who is a career woman and barely have time for kitchen....
So they told the woman to either accept her or leave and be sure to leave her two daughters behind, they said the help is already pregnant and by looking at her face, na boy she carry cos the belle de make her weak ( I been no know say them de know gender by how the mama look),
This woman told me that she personally built the house they live in, in her husband's name, bought the cars and has been the one taking care of the home financially, that she saw her husband through his masters and still got him the Job he has currently as they moved into this town, she said she opened a joint account so that the husband will have access to cash without feeling degraded, so she asked me what she could do next...
I told her that her reasons for not wanting another pregnancy is a valid reason, she do have preeclampsia after delivery and she almost died the two times she had kids, I told her to leave the house for them, I have seen such scenarios, it never ends well, the rivalry will be doubled once the woman births her child and it can lead to a lot of unhealthy things against the children, so I told her to leave since she wakes up early everyday to go to another state for her own job--

I told her to move to that state completely and leave them here, she did oo, she rented an apartment and left with her girls, she sold the two cars and left with one, I do see the husband once in a while, he looks horrible and he doesn't walk side by side with his new wife, the person that was bragging to the mechanics in my compound that he can't trek in his life is now the trekking chairman, the woman is yet to put to birth make we see wetin she go born, he has been calling the wife who is having so much joy and peace of mind to beg her to come back that he regrets his actions.....
Mind you that he's yet to get rid of what he's got, the other woman is still in the house, I told the wife to ignore him and continue raising her kids in a peaceful environment, life is too short to allow anyone steal your peace.... But
The way some families meddles into marriages is baffling, once your child or siblings is married, please leave them alone to enjoy their home no matter who they married or what they're going through, leave them alone... Tankiuuu..

WOW....this is one story i wanna know the end..Please if the second wife gives birth, let us know if its a boy...I know someone who did this and the second wife that was married to birth boys has birthed three girls..lol

#############

WEIRDFACTS

---Love is neurologically addictive
---There's no universally accepted definition on how high a hill must be before it becomes a mountain

---Kissing can increase your lifespan.
---Psychology claims that If two past lovers can remain just friends, its either they are still in love, or never were.

---A study shows that walking is good for your mood, regardless of your surroundings.

---Remember the five simple rules to be happy: Free your heart from hatred. Free your mind from worries. Live simply. Give more. Expect less.

'##############

RECIPIENTS FOR WEEKEND GIVEAWAY
1.Ummu
2.Anon
3.Lora
4.Chika the licious
5. Osundi
6.Goke
7. Teacher Nk
8.Onyingate
9. Candy
10. Simply Divine
11.Biz beloved.
Please send in your details this night...
Thanks
If that annon does not respond, I will give the slot to someone else next week...

################

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TEACHER NK
''Beautiful and Blessed day Jeweluchi
It's My birthday today and I jus wanna Say,Thank you to Almighty God for Life, and blessing Me with a beautiful family here.
Your prayers will make My day !
Cheers to a beautiful day ahead
Loads of Love ...
Teacher Nk''

#################

304 comments:

1. Oya o cut soap for me, give me eye wey see.

2. Happy birthday NK baiby๐ŸŒน
    Soar darling ๐Ÿ’•

3. Coco, welcome back ๐Ÿ˜Œ

4. Congratulations Osundi and Teacher NK

5. Stella chose the names oshodi dss picked. Can't you people see the list? Well, congrats to the lucky ones

1. Went back to yesterday's ihn to confirm your claim. Odss is the blog detective, so Stella chose the right names.
      Stella,abeg let the one of next week be for us male. Everywhere hard no be small ๐Ÿ˜”

2. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️27 September 2024 at 17:22

15:42 and so what? Those names I mentioned deserve it for sure.
      Stella, please, take note of what 16:28 said. I think you should consider this ๐Ÿ˜Š

Peace out ✌️

3. Anon did i say there would be giveaway next week?please oh

4. I thought there would be a giveaway next week, that is why I said that. Stella, Anytime there is a giveaway abeg consider your male bvs too abeg.
      Thank you odss

5. And what is wrong with that? Rubbish

6. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)27 September 2024 at 15:43

LMAO๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. I guess I missed when you unveiled yourself as Onyingate. I was really surprised to see it attached to your name.

About making it to school before 8am ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ try, you can make it happen. I drop my nieces at school latest 7:15am. Maybe waking up early is the issue for you, and true true body no be firewood but it is what it is.

8. Happy birthday beautiful teacher Nk

9. I pray for divine and permanent healing upon the boy, he is healed in JESUS name amen.

10. Happy birthday to you,cheers to the new year

11. That husband's MSc certificate should be revoked. He is a literate illiterate.

12. Wow, in Nigeria we lock and double check ๐Ÿ˜”

13. TGIF baibay...........๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ I love weekends even if it's always choked with a lot to do.

14. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)27 September 2024 at 15:47

I pray for divine healing upon that child, Amen ๐Ÿ™

15. Hi Hi Sandra ๐Ÿ‘‹
    How's the day going? ๐Ÿ˜Š

16. Happy birthday teacher Nk, may God bless your new age. Thank you Stella ma'am for your generosity.
    Weekend is here guysss๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

17. May God come through for the little child. Kids illness disorganizes one so bad.

18. Congratulations and happy birthday to your son Chika.

19. DeHeroine nothing will ever make me like new yam o. Nothing.

20. Honestly speaking everyone when I saw how red the yam was I just kuku remove my mind from cooking it.. new yam some of them are not appealing to the eyes abeg..me na eyes they first chop before mouth.. @ fidel , candy and osundi new yam nobe food abeg..

21. Happy birthday Teacher NK.
    Congratulations to the recipients.

22. Happy birthday teacher NK, may God bless you as you enter this new year.
    Congratulations to all the picked bvs, I'm happy for my fellow single mums on the list - Teacher NK, BIZ and any other one I don't know. It's not easy. God bless us all and bless SDK.
    Have a lovely weekend

23. Happy birthday Teacher NK, more blessings to you...๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients

24. Lol. Don't avoid her dear. Just thank her and walk away.

25. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)27 September 2024 at 16:36

Thank you very much queens♥️♥️ I appreciate.

Deheroine, 7.15am! Wow. You're really a superwoman. The day I'll achieve that feat ehn, I go throw party!!

26. Pls tell her to try IVF if she can afford it. Crying has never solved any problem.

27. Candy babe. Congratulations

28. Aaawwww.... thank you all, I really do appreciate you ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹♥️

29. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Season 2 is coming

30. Congratulations beautiful birthday girl. Have fun.

31. Happy birthday teacher NK
    You look so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ป may God bless your new age ๐Ÿ™
    Madam Amebo, I love the advice you gave the wife and I'm happy she listens to you
    Men and their ego rubbish you no get money you go carry another woman you go waka taya
    Weekend is here ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

32. You this kosi๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    You better go buy there own ooooo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ..

33. Praiselicious
    Welldone oooo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

34. I think it is because of too much fertilizer. The new yams I have been buying are white and sweet oh, even my husband used to say new yams is not sweet but he has changed mouth ๐Ÿ˜‚

35. Thank you my Darlings...๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

36. I pray for heavenly healing in Jesus mighty name ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

37. Allah. Na person husband i dey manage now. Young guy and he is a good companion. Na small small, we go get there.

38. God will perfect his healing, he will live to fulfil his destiny ๐Ÿ™

39. Thank you so much my lovely people ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’œ God bless you all.

40. Good afternoon guys๐Ÿ˜

Happy birthday teacher NK, God continue to bless and keep you ❣️

Thank you so much ❤️ to those that nominated me ๐Ÿ™
    Oshodi DSS, God bless you real good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š.
    Madam Amebo, it is well with the woman. Let her not go back to the husband, he's not a good person.
    Stella, God bless you and bless you and bless you ❣️๐Ÿ˜˜

41. Amen to all your prayers my good people. God bless you all,

@ Lora , chika, osundi and others I'm happy for you guys. God bless the givers. Congratulations once again my people

42. Happy birthday nk. May God answer all your heart desires ๐Ÿ™

43. They called us CEO but paid us like a cleaner, my head go judge dem ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

44. I don't know why some people think every single lady is desperate for marriage. Mountain ontop marriage? Even if I want go mountain e no go be because of man abeg.

45. Amen, thank you Brizzle๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

46. Happy birthday teacher Nk๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

47. Sure will baiby๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•much love

48. ๐Ÿ˜ŠAmen, Chika and congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

49. Amen, Thank you Lady Port๐Ÿ’•

50. Thanks babes still on duty oo , flexing much later๐Ÿ˜Š

51. Thank you Fabulous Momma๐Ÿ’•

52. Madam amebo gist, wow. This your story carry weight ooo. Very serious something. Such betrayal. The man would now start regretting it eventually and by then,bits already late. So painful

53. Beautiful list! Welldone my twinny ๐Ÿ˜ only wish Fabulous mama took the fourth spot ๐Ÿ˜

1. Awwww, thanks sis
      Better luck next time in biggie's voice๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

54. Congratulations to the lucky bvs. God bless SDK.
    Happy birthday Teacher NK. May your days be long and joyful

55. I just love how everything played out @madam Amebo gist, serves that man right!
    Happy Fruitful birthday Teacher NK. We Sept born are amazing!๐Ÿ˜Š

56. Next time, put it in water as.you peel it fast.

57. Amebo madam- To me I like the advice you gave her, that woman should block the man.
    We women don suffer. She's feeding them on top her money indirectly or directly.

58. May God answer them, amen. Tell her to join fire altar - NSPPD