Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Says Nigerian Men Are Unromantic

Saturday, May 03, 2025

Singer Tiwa Savage Says Nigerian Men Are Unromantic

25 comments:

1. African barbie stop generalising 😍😍😍

2. At 50 look at what this one is saying.

Woman wey mumu.

1. So cos she’s 50(though she’s not) she’s no longer entitled to romance?na u gangan be oga of mumu

2. Your mother is a mumu idiotic nonentity fool

3. She was working in Kent in 1992 as an 18 year old.
      Tiwa is 50 you uninformed mongrels.
      Get about it.

4. U nko at 70 us still dey yarn opata

5. I ain't 70 yet just a well learned and exposed one at 60+.

You see all of you.
      Get back to school illiterate group.

6. Sofri Dey lie oh! Tiwa was 18 in 1992?! Even the devil will fear your lies.
      Well, she looks damn good for 50.

7. Aanon 16:54, but the Tiwa that auditioned for X factor or so didn't look 28 ish in the videos, she looked really young, so how could she possibly be 18 as at 1992, e de rora nau.

8. Keep arguing with London aunties. .this Tiwa is senior to a 49 year old married man.
      I don't know when una go get sense.

3. Ok
    Your own 6 is another person's 9.

4. Cover up Tiwa. Please, kindly cover up, haba!

5. That's too much of a broad brush to paint with Tiwa. Nigerian men can be very romantic but Nigerian women with the 'na romance we go chop' mentality have put men off the finer pursuits of dating.

You can be as romantic as your heart let's you be but if your woman doesn't even understand what you are doing and why, then what's the point?

Nothing though goes straight to the point and warms the cockles of the heart like a credit alert so I'll understand why it is the preferred currency of relationships in these paths.

1. She said she has the money, so obviously men are not romantic to her.. being romantic also comes with credit alert, why would you press and not show TLC

6. May Romantic Man Locate
    Mummy Jajam...

7. I love how you don't get old ma'am.

8. You don't need money but you complained about your ex hubby whom you are obviously richer than

Girl please pick a struggle

9. She is talking from experience

10. The way some Nigerians argue about someone's age you will think there were in the labour room when that person was born. This lady is 45 by her profile, born in 1980. 18 years in 1992 is too much of a lie. I notices when a person rises very early in nigeria, you get to a point that based on your achievement people think you should be older. Take it easy with the lies. I can bet the liars are women ! You can die young if you like. Allow her age gracefully.