Saturday, May 03, 2025
25 comments:
African barbie stop generalising 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteI get so offended at generalization.
DeleteAt 50 look at what this one is saying.
ReplyDeleteWoman wey mumu.
So cos she’s 50(though she’s not) she’s no longer entitled to romance?na u gangan be oga of mumu
DeleteYour mother is a mumu idiotic nonentity fool
DeleteShe was working in Kent in 1992 as an 18 year old.
DeleteTiwa is 50 you uninformed mongrels.
Get about it.
U nko at 70 us still dey yarn opata
Delete#u
DeleteI ain't 70 yet just a well learned and exposed one at 60+.
DeleteYou see all of you.
Get back to school illiterate group.
Sofri Dey lie oh! Tiwa was 18 in 1992?! Even the devil will fear your lies.
DeleteWell, she looks damn good for 50.
Aanon 16:54, but the Tiwa that auditioned for X factor or so didn't look 28 ish in the videos, she looked really young, so how could she possibly be 18 as at 1992, e de rora nau.
DeleteKeep arguing with London aunties. .this Tiwa is senior to a 49 year old married man.
DeleteI don't know when una go get sense.
Ok
ReplyDeleteYour own 6 is another person's 9.
Cover up Tiwa. Please, kindly cover up, haba!
ReplyDeleteI follow you say haba🫣
DeleteHow e take be your businesf
DeleteThat's too much of a broad brush to paint with Tiwa. Nigerian men can be very romantic but Nigerian women with the 'na romance we go chop' mentality have put men off the finer pursuits of dating.
ReplyDeleteYou can be as romantic as your heart let's you be but if your woman doesn't even understand what you are doing and why, then what's the point?
Nothing though goes straight to the point and warms the cockles of the heart like a credit alert so I'll understand why it is the preferred currency of relationships in these paths.
She said she has the money, so obviously men are not romantic to her.. being romantic also comes with credit alert, why would you press and not show TLC
DeleteMay Romantic Man Locate
ReplyDeleteMummy Jajam...
Amen
DeleteI love how you don't get old ma'am.
ReplyDeleteYou don't need money but you complained about your ex hubby whom you are obviously richer than
ReplyDeleteGirl please pick a struggle
My spec. mama Mia.
ReplyDeleteShe is talking from experience
ReplyDeleteThe way some Nigerians argue about someone's age you will think there were in the labour room when that person was born. This lady is 45 by her profile, born in 1980. 18 years in 1992 is too much of a lie. I notices when a person rises very early in nigeria, you get to a point that based on your achievement people think you should be older. Take it easy with the lies. I can bet the liars are women ! You can die young if you like. Allow her age gracefully.