Nigerian actress Stephanie Linus attended the event in this stunning outfit which made her stand out.........
She captioned these photos on Instagram ''Grateful to be part of a space where stories, sisterhood, and style come together so beautifully''.
Mazi perempe
ReplyDeleteElegant and beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteShe looks stunning 🤩
ReplyDeleteWell-done Stephanie
Beautiful Stephanie
ReplyDeleteBeautiful as always...
ReplyDeleteHer dress it's beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteHer dress IS beautiful
DeleteEnglish na your mate 😂😂
DeleteSomeone complained of this your way of writing last week or thereabout but no, you don't take corrections, keep up with your very bad English
Beautiful look from head to toe.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so graceful❤️. I love her!❤️
ReplyDeleteModestly and stylishly dressed. Oozing beauty😍
She looks amazing, Stephanie is going places
ReplyDeleteThis woman is my icon i admire her ehn i like how she’s just winning and living her best life .
ReplyDeleteElegant woman.
ReplyDeleteKeep shining.
Beautiful woman 😘
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mama 🥰
ReplyDeleteFabulous 😍🌹❤️
ReplyDeleteStephanie is so a beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteDoes she still act?
ReplyDeleteShe is elegant.
ReplyDeleteShe wasn’t the most popular out of Nollywood but her life is on a different level. Love her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman 🥰 always on her lane and winning.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteHer dress is beautiful. She is ready going places. The grace of God is really upon her
ReplyDeleteStunning