Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Phyna Calls Out Singer Davidos Staff Israel For Trying To Pimp After Calling EX Wife Olosho

Saturday, June 14, 2025

Reality TV Star Phyna Calls Out Singer Davidos Staff Israel For Trying To Pimp After Calling EX Wife Olosho

Reality TV Star Phyna has called out Singer Davido's staff Israel..

She says he contacted her when he saw that she is friends with his estranged wife Sheila and said a lot of horrible things about her including saying that she left a marriage of 6 months and headed to Abuja to do Olosho but did a 360 and wanted to pimp her to men..

She said that he wanted her to stop being friends with his estranged wife but she didn't seem to agree with that..

She posted a photo of herself his estranged wife Sheila and the nuts holding his head loosened and he sent her curse messages on WhatsApp and blocked her on Instagram and WhatsApp.
She posted all the chats on X....
The last message Israel sent her this morning was ''You are a b$stard . Oya gbehe''

I hope that I summarised this well cos the screenshots are too much to repost....

32 comments:

1. Why is he still monitoring Sheila?

1. Help me ask him o. She's no good but he's still obsessed with her.

Adunni

2. With this behaviour, I can only imagine the emotional abuse Sheila endured in the hands of this man! Imagine trying to isolate people from her just because she said she’s no longer interested. Tufia!!!!!

And ofcourse, men are everywhere defending him while my fellow women will join those things to be attacking their fellow woman who has not done anything wrong!

3. Emotional intelligence is very important, which both of them lack.

4. Get over your Ex wife lsreal haba

1. Like........

The obsession is real, tufiakwa!! I am glad she ran.

5. All these men that can't move on from their ex's🤮🤮🤮

6. I can't really wrap my head around the reason you fight tooth and nail to convince everyone to disassociate with someone you fell out with, same person you once loved.
    Working tirelessly for their downfall.
    Obsession? Or sheer wickedness?
    Na wa!

7. Sheila really dodged a bullet. This man talks too much and with this his attitude, he scatter his marriage himself but of course looking for whom to blame.

8. Na wah! Such a man-child

9. This guy is a typical example of a monitoring spirit, weetin!
    Phyna's response to the chat is very mature.
    You be edo man, you be edo, ehn ehn? Abeg swerve every.

10. Useless man..
    He should marry another lady naw since it's so easy to find a wife..

11. Read the messages online. Very controlling and manipulative behavior.
    Trying to prevent people from associating with her so that she can be lonely and miserable.
    Yeye man.
    He claims he has gfs, educated ones yet won't rest on top the poor gal matter.
    No be only Phyna he dmed on the same matter

12. Read the messages online. Very controlling and manipulative behavior.
    Trying to prevent people from associating with her so that she can be lonely and miserable.
    Yeye man.
    He claims he has gfs, educated ones yet won't rest on top the poor gal matter.
    No be only Phyna he dmed on the same matter

13. Make Davido call Israel to order and restrain him about the ways he emotionally manages the affairs of his ex-wife matter.

Israel isn't only disgracing himself but the entire 30bg abi he forget the position when he hold for DMW record ??

As a man you gat move on and erase everything about her, spending on woman just take it as money use to gambling the possibility of loosing is higher than the possibility of winning.

Man wen get money nor they MuMu for love, there are a lot of young fine, beautiful and sexy girls out there whom are ready to throw themselves for him.
    He should stop this childish behavior.
    As a man just know your worth.

DOZZYBEST.

1. Rubbish talk, truth be told the man sounds and looks mentally unwell. May we not do solidarity with evil simply to form brotherhood of abusers

14. Hmm........ this guy has refused to move oo. He's so pained and its making him act irrationally

15. The 30m wedding and her walking away is still paining him, he doesn't want to believe it.Imagine going around to warn people to stop being friends with her, people dey o

16. Guy man is an uneducated narcissist. Crazy toxic man

17. He's still pained that Sheila left his silly aff, why monitoring her and want people to cut off from her, what a bitter ex.

18. Israel is a wicked man anybody he sees associating with Sheila he messages them to talk shit about her.

He wants her to be lonely and miserable instead nah him dey lonely and miserable no amount of business class flights can heal him

19. Isn't this the same dude who had rules on top of rules and the wife was little more that a visitor in the home. How you go marry and tell wife you prepared a place and she cannot be free in the place. Nobody wants to feel like they are in prison with the spouse being the prison warden barking out rules and regulations daily. Let other men learn from your mistake, if you want to marry then be ready to share your things freely. Is not just having someone to open legs when you want, a spouse must feel welcomed and accepted by you and marriage is not a concentration camp.

Now you out here being a bloody nuisance because that woman didn't want to live in your handmaid's tale of a house. You lauding Chioma, well Davido is a different husband who is not a lodestone around Chioma's neck weighing her down. Hopefully you will change your ways and find someone who is a fit for you. High time you get the hell off that woman's name now and move on.

20. Like oga, like omo ise. No be the same thing davido wan do Sophia be that too

1. Same o...so tey he fought Tiwa savage on top Sophia matter

21. A case of pure evil.
    If you're not friends with her, her friends too should abandon her? Hian!

Adunni

22. The destructive animals don't see women as human beings but as possessions or property
    Worthless men everywhere

23. This behavior runs in their blood. Foolish men. David his oga top was fighting people who were friends with Sophia. Mumu men