Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stephanie Linus Stuns At Chanel And Tribeca Through Her Lens Luncheon

Friday, June 13, 2025

Actress Stephanie Linus Stuns At Chanel And Tribeca Through Her Lens Luncheon

The Chanel and Tribeca Through Her Lens Women’s Luncheon held recently at the Tribeca Film Festival in celebration of women in film, creativity, and community.
Nigerian actress Stephanie Linus attended the event in this stunning outfit which made her stand out.........
She captioned these photos on Instagram ''Grateful to be part of a space where stories, sisterhood, and style come together so beautifully''.

24 comments:

1. Mazi perempe

2. She looks stunning 🤩
    Well-done Stephanie

3. Beautiful as always...

4. Her dress it's beautiful 😍

1. Her dress IS beautiful

2. English na your mate 😂😂
      Someone complained of this your way of writing last week or thereabout but no, you don't take corrections, keep up with your very bad English

5. Beautiful look from head to toe.

6. She looks so graceful❤️. I love her!❤️
    Modestly and stylishly dressed. Oozing beauty😍

7. She looks amazing, Stephanie is going places

8. This woman is my icon i admire her ehn i like how she’s just winning and living her best life .

9. Stephanie is so a beautiful lady.

10. Does she still act?

11. She wasn’t the most popular out of Nollywood but her life is on a different level. Love her

12. Beautiful woman 🥰 always on her lane and winning.

13. Her dress is beautiful. She is ready going places. The grace of God is really upon her