What new movies would you recommend for anyone to watch?..There has been a movie on everyone's lips, the one where it turns out she was hallucinating about her child being alive...Is it Straw?..please if you are recommending a TV series or a normal series or movie, please help us and add small movie spoiler...LOL
What is the hype about straw that Nigerian women are watching and crying? I didnt cry but its a good movie.....
Omotola B, Paris or any KD movie lovers pls recommend any good action and interesting ones for me.. thanks
ReplyDeleteThe missing crown prince (epic)
DeleteThe Hondrang
My dear nemesis
When life gives you tangerine
Buried heart
Our unwritten Seoul
DeleteNine puzzles
The crowned clown(old but, yeah)
Iljimae(very old😂 but...)
Mercy for none
DeleteNine puzzles
One:high school heroes.
Fidel, na everytime you go dey recommend Iljimae?
DeleteI too like the movie Lora 😂😂
DeleteMake I add "the legend"😔
Thank you Paris, Fidel and Omotola 💞💞
DeleteI am not a movie person but I recommend the message and the messenger. 🔥
ReplyDeleteI cried when I watched straw, was an emotional movie. I looooved the Accountant 2, Braxton's sense of humour is 👌. The Amateur was ok. Fubar, season 2 was bleeeeh. Shadow force starring Kerry Washington and one French guy, hmmmn. Let me just say Kerry should just stick to drama, not action movies. Last night, I rewatched Gifted (old movie), starring Chris Evans, and Octavia Spencer, really good.
ReplyDeleteYes Accountant 2 made sense😊
DeleteLemme see that Gifted. I love Chris Evans!
I didn’t like The Accountant 2 that much. The storyline just seemed somehow
DeleteI already diwnlthe accountant 2,lemmi go and watch it
DeleteFidel, Gifted is really good.
DeleteEka, I prefer part 2, and then Braxton made it interesting.
Hallel, alrightey.
The party on Netflix
ReplyDeleteI saw many comments on the reviews that it didn't end well.
DeleteSo abeg, your review. Did it end well?
Before I'll start. Thank you.
I just finished it, not bad. I even wanted to recommend because it's better than most YouTube movies that have been recommended here.
DeleteThe party
DeleteGood movie
But the ending was nothing to write about
More like leave me hanging kind of movie
There’s this series ‘Beyond The Gates’ is anyone watching it? How is it like? Started a while back but stopped
ReplyDelete@Eka thanks for recommending Ginny & Georgia..I love it..I have been scrolling past through on Netflix all this time
You are welcome
DeleteI like the movie Straw sha and I cried but that’s me. I don’t think it was overrated at all. Movies not anywhere as good have also been overrated (Love in words) so 🤷🏾♀️.
ReplyDeleteAnyways, I have come again to recommend Ginny and Georgia. Last night, my brother said he didn’t sleep overnight just cos he just couldn’t stop watching it.
Love in words was verrrrrryyyyy overrated, we all agreed here na😁
DeleteGinny and Georgia is really cool. Ginny annoys me sooooo much!!😭
I love Ginny and Georgia
DeleteScared for Austin, hope he isn’t damaged
Ginny is being a typical rebellious teenager
Love in every word was over rated
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletehere to read and watch the recommend movie. Yet to watch straw
ReplyDeleteGinny and Georgia!
ReplyDeleteI am so hooked
I haven't watched this cos it's already on the 3rd. (Season). Someday soon.
DeleteI cried Watching the movie STRAW...
ReplyDeleteIt's not over hyped... It's worth watching
Please in the Straw movie when did the little girl die, did she die at birth or a day before the whole incident in the movie?
ReplyDeleteThe night before the incident
DeleteThanks Lora, I asked so many people, some are saying the same thing you said while others said that the child died at birth.
DeleteFidel just stay away from anything that concerns Straw. Dey have cussed you too much because of that movie🤔 and you too no respect yourself, you had to say it was trash.. One just called you 'large headed girl' on SP today.
ReplyDeleteIs your head large?
Let me go and check your DP again 🏃
Na wa. So one can't air their opinion anymore without being insulted? You like it nor mean say others go like am.
DeleteThere are movies people hype alot and when I see them, they are just there. Sometimes, I don't even bother watching till the end.
Because of her opinion on a movie? Wahala!
DeleteNa you come respect yourself by drawing her attention to the insult ba. 🙄. Stating your opinion about something is NOT a crime.
DeleteSame stella, I can't see that thing making you guys cry cry for that straw sha. But the movie good I no lie.
ReplyDeleteWatched 'Baby Farm' yesterday. Nice series.
ReplyDeleteI agree
DeleteLoved it.
DeleteSeries:
ReplyDeleteThe survivor, very interesting.
Documentaries:
* Fred and rose West: A British horror story. Very interesting and shocking.
* Into the fire : the lost daughter.
Reality show:
* Too Hot to handle Spain.
Please where can I download straw, I tried to download it from netnaija and nkiri.com but all to no avail.
ReplyDeleteIt's on Netflix