Negatively Controversial Pastor Jeremiah Fufeyin is selling Jerusalem sand..
According to him, anyone who buys a pack of the sand, will be able to build estates, witness business expansion and explosion and win every battle against the enemy.......
Tuesday, June 24, 2025
45 comments:
Are the Authorities afraid of arresting this charlatan?
ReplyDeleteWell I don't blame him, but the gullible followers that flocks to his business centre.
DOZZYBEST.
Arrest him on what ground, he did not force any of his gullible members to buy his products.
DeleteThis man is seriously unstable
ReplyDeleteSo what do we now say of his followers? 😀
DeleteGood business moel because people go still buy/
ReplyDeleteIf i fit do pilgrimage go Jersualem an Mecca and pack the sand come, people go by tire.
I go jst market am as the sand from when the disciples/ holy men once walked..
And blow o. AAAAH!!!!
Until he starts selling his members...
ReplyDeleteI don't pity gullible people that allow him to use their head...
Salvation is Free 💯💯
Right on point! . Salvation is free 💯% @ Poshscents.
DeleteFollowers of this false prophet/ pastor Fufeyin CHOSE TO BE RECEIVED over studying the Holy Bible by themselves.
Jesus Christ said, "Freely have received, freely give".
Matthew 10:8
Heal the sick, cleanse the lepers, raise the dead, cast out devils: freely ye have received, freely give.
LUBBISH!
ReplyDeleteMTCHEEWWWWWWW 😡
The Scriptures' Stated It Clearly That "By Their Fruits Yu Shall Know Them"
ReplyDeleteFufeyin's delusions of grandeur are beginning to be concerning enough to have him committed in a psych ward. This is not anywhere normal anymore.
ReplyDeleteI know he has/had very massive catfish farms, I know he has hundreds of mini-prophets all over Nigeria who pay yearly subscription for his 'prophetic covering' and various other hare-brained rube fleecing schemes he has going on. So his desperation to keep vacuuming up cash from the gullible will never make sense to me.
I am tempted to say that he is obviously not alright at this point but I won't say it shaa.
ReplyDeleteYou are tempted to say, let me help you. HE IS OBVIOUSLY NOT ALRIGHT.
DeleteHahaha 🤣 🤣, And people will buy o
ReplyDeleteI will appreciate if you remove that Jeremiah from your name sir and replace it with James....
ReplyDeleteBless you
@king jerry lol you join oo
DeleteHahahahaha, na your namesake 🤣🤣
DeleteThis one na Jerry from Temu
DeleteNeither Jeremiah nor James.
DeleteNone of the above names befits this wolf in *'wolf's clothing'* with bared ferocious fans and sharp paws 🐾! 😠
ferocious *fangs* (pardon the typo)
DeleteUnfortunately, the gullible ones will still buy. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for this man
ReplyDeleteIt's time CAN do something about this mediocre of a man.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is raving mad
ReplyDeleteCAN need to call this man to order e own don too much. No be only him be the fake pastor wey dey for this country but nah him make noise pass.
ReplyDeleteHe may not be registered under CAN, I can't tell. Many new businesses come up all in the name of churches...
DeleteHe come dey overdo the fake pastorship 😂😂🤣
DeleteHis fellow fake pastors should call him to order before he open their nyash
Omo
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo
The owners of the alleged sand are busy fighting war
ReplyDeleteSo which road did he pass to collect the sand for sale,businessman extraordinaire 🙄🙄🙄
Abeg no kill person with laff dis morning.🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThose that bought underwear and ATM should come and give testimony fess. 😏
ReplyDeleteAbi na....make we know which one work for them 🤣🤣
DeleteIs this man okay?
ReplyDeleteWho are the people patronizing this man for goodness sake. Hissssssssss
ReplyDeleteGullible followers that have no personal relationship with Jesus.
DeleteE fit go pack sand sand from him backyard package am as Jerusalem sand 🤪
ReplyDeleteNothing wey person no go read. E good make person know God for himself.
ReplyDeleteJerusalem sand indeed
ReplyDeleteIt is well
Nothing wey this man no go sell, very soon now, he go dey sell immortality, congratulations to his gullible clients, but on another note, this man is a very good business tycoon, he has a good business strategy, scraping people's heads and painting their head, I can't stop laughing 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
ReplyDeleteOki, another market don land from the stable of your Pasta oo. Come tell us, hope it's not too costly?
ReplyDeleteBe like this man get winch oo to be able to fly to Jerusalem to get the sand, abi how e take do am? Alaare
🤣🤣
DeleteThis clown again. 😡😡😡😡. Jerusalem sand, and you'd be able to build estates. 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬. CAN won't see this one o.
ReplyDeleteJesus warned beforehand about people like this man. He is pure fraud.
ReplyDeleteOga ooo
ReplyDeleteAnd some mumu people go dey look this hoodlum like man of god abi?
ReplyDeleteThis man don sell everything for scripture finish. Wetin remain? Hair of Jesus? Any day now