In a video posted on his Instagram story, he asked her to do a twirl as they both did a drip check.Imade could be seen flaunting her latest accessory.
In another video, they were seen eating in a restaurant with an array of assorted dish placed before them.....
So cute.🥰
ReplyDeleteAwwwww. Love to see it. Kudos to Dele momodu, and Davidos uncle and Dad. Adults doing what adults should do…love to see it
ReplyDeleteCompensation.
ReplyDeleteHer daddy's Lil princess.😍😍
ReplyDeleteMan like OBO.😍💙
Small girl with loaded daddy.
ReplyDeleteToo much money
ReplyDeleteCongratulations o
Enjoy, Imade babyyy nothing do you . Keep growing in God ' s wisdom above all
ReplyDeleteImade abeg enjoy your Daddy jare.
ReplyDeleteI was smiling watching her, I'm so happy for her🥰❤️🌹
ReplyDeleteThis is cute 😍
ReplyDeleteLovely bag 🛍️
ReplyDeleteI love it Stell
ReplyDeleteI no wan later hear say Imade Mama say Davido na dead beat and no dey drop money! Cuz why spend 8k dollars for a bag for a lil girl??? Don’t make it sense!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Well said.
DeleteYeah. When others buy things you can’t afford it doesn’t make sense. Na people like una no dey understand say if God dey bless your Neighbour e mean say God dey una compound and He fit bless you too but instead na to dey talk he do ritual, na yahoo boy..
DeleteBeautiful IMade
ReplyDeleteEnjoy princess 😍. Thank you daddy 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteNice one Davido 👍
ReplyDeleteFather and daughter bonding💕
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteWho's gonna rock the bag tho?
🤣🤣 if you know you know.
DeleteCongratulations to Imade, enjoy your dad's money.
ReplyDeleteDaddy's girl 😍 Weldone Davido.
ReplyDeleteNice one David.
ReplyDeleteFamily time
ReplyDeleteNice One.
ReplyDeleteThe child is pretty and her mom is doing a great job. That's how you make a man crave you.
ReplyDeleteBaby tell them
DeleteNice one Davido
ReplyDeleteMy Daddy, My Daddy
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww So Niceeeeeee
Nice one OBO.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful Imade🥰 mummy's replica.
I get this bag o but my own na Diar🤣🤣🤣
Daddies and their love for their daughter ehn😁. I made, enjoy your dad's money.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment galore
ReplyDeleteImade enjoy your Papa money 💰
Aww....this is so pleasant to read, honestly PEACE IS UNDERRATED.
ReplyDeleteI love how Daddy's always dot over their girl child.