Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Gifts Daughter Imade $8k Dior Bag And Takes Her On A Date

Friday, June 06, 2025

Singer Davido Gifts Daughter Imade $8k Dior Bag And Takes Her On A Date

Singer Davido has gifted his first daughter, Imade a Dior bag worth about $8k......
In a video posted on his Instagram story, he asked her to do a twirl as they both did a drip check.Imade could be seen flaunting her latest accessory.
In another video, they were seen eating in a restaurant with an array of assorted dish placed before them.....

34 comments:

1. Awwwww. Love to see it. Kudos to Dele momodu, and Davidos uncle and Dad. Adults doing what adults should do…love to see it

2. Her daddy's Lil princess.😍😍

Man like OBO.😍💙

3. Too much money
    Congratulations o

4. Enjoy, Imade babyyy nothing do you . Keep growing in God ' s wisdom above all

5. Imade abeg enjoy your Daddy jare.

6. I was smiling watching her, I'm so happy for her🥰❤️🌹

7. This is cute 😍

8. Pretty Patience6 June 2025 at 12:28

I love it Stell

9. I no wan later hear say Imade Mama say Davido na dead beat and no dey drop money! Cuz why spend 8k dollars for a bag for a lil girl??? Don’t make it sense!..

1. Well said.

2. Yeah. When others buy things you can’t afford it doesn’t make sense. Na people like una no dey understand say if God dey bless your Neighbour e mean say God dey una compound and He fit bless you too but instead na to dey talk he do ritual, na yahoo boy..

10. Enjoy princess 😍. Thank you daddy 🙏🏿

11. Father and daughter bonding💕

12. Congratulations to Imade, enjoy your dad's money.

13. Daddy's girl 😍 Weldone Davido.

14. Nice one David.

15. The child is pretty and her mom is doing a great job. That's how you make a man crave you.

16. My Daddy, My Daddy
    Awwwwww So Niceeeeeee

17. Nice one OBO.
    Congratulations beautiful Imade🥰 mummy's replica.
    I get this bag o but my own na Diar🤣🤣🤣

18. Daddies and their love for their daughter ehn😁. I made, enjoy your dad's money.

19. Enjoyment galore
    Imade enjoy your Papa money 💰

20. Aww....this is so pleasant to read, honestly PEACE IS UNDERRATED.
    I love how Daddy's always dot over their girl child.