Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Warns Actress Rita Edochie To Stop Bullying Her Or Else....

Tuesday, July 01, 2025

Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Warns Actress Rita Edochie To Stop Bullying Her Or Else....

Hmmm, silent war still ongoing? 

23 comments:

1. Yinka and sweet don’t go together, two parallel lines. Publish whatever you think you have, you brought this upon yourself, too old when you can even be on the same age group. Leave filter let’s see your real face. Don’t you have Phd in bullying anymore?

2. I wonder who is older between them?

3. Na Rita go finally finish this kpokirikpo.

1. Na real kpokrikpo 🤣🤣

Adunni

4. Clout chaser isonu 🙄🙄🙄

5. But you and mama Rita na age mate na, why age shame yourself? Aunty wey mumu

1. Very shameless woman 😠😠😠

2. No mind the yeye grandma. Shey she was busy age shaming May the other day? She never see anything. See who is calling someone old, how many years mama Rita take senior you, agbaya? May will just be in a corner laughing at all of them.

6. Auntie mobing stick hair
    Will you hide your face please?
    You can't shame the shameless..
    Oshi oyemi.

7. Lol, a case of friend to my enemy is my enemy. Madam Rita, oya cease fire.

8. Kwakwakwakwa
    Every one has a thing or two on Rita Edochie.
    Small thing dem go say " Rita Edochie, if I hear pim, the whole world go know wetin we cook wey make house burn".
    Earnestly watching and waiting for Rita EDOCHIE'S robust reply.
    It is just getting started...

9. Sweet nature that posted Mays private phone number online because of a minor misunderstanding.

10. Na only you dey fight everybody for one family.

11. You and Ma'am Rita who is older? You're ageshaming your mate.

12. Sebi Stella was the one hyping Aunty Yinka before, abeg talk to your big sis to cool temper and take a cue for May Edochie that is not every post that needs reply. Come to think of it, Mama Rita no mention name na.

13. Trouble dey sleep....
    This Yinka be like trouble maker for real life 🤣

Adunni

14. Yinka may be suffering from mental illness health going by the way she's has been trolling people on the social media space. Who knows what Linc must have told her . Oshe Linc has diarrhea of the mouth
    The Most Complex B

15. Shut ya trap!! You can't do Norrin

16. This woman Yinka is sick and troublesome