Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizman Dilly Umenyiora Begs People To Help Him Thank His Wife For Changing His Toiletry

Thursday, July 10, 2025

Bizman Dilly Umenyiora Begs People To Help Him Thank His Wife For Changing His Toiletry

In a new post, Businessman Dilly Umenyiora has revealed among other things that he is diabetic and that his new wife Anastasia loves him like no one has ever loved him before, including all the women he dated right from Primary school....
Her response is very Interesting!

In a new post, he said

''Today, I want you all to help me thank my wife.
Out of all the women I’ve dated in my life,even from primary school , i have never experienced love like this.

As a diabetic, there’s a machine we use to check our blood sugar. But sometimes, when I kiss my wife on the cheek, just from that kiss alone, she can tell if my sugar level is high. It’s unbelievable, but true.
Even when I’m in the living room and she’s sleeping in the bedroom, she will suddenly wake up, start looking for me, and ask if I’ve checked my blood sugar before going back to sleep.

This morning, I went to the bathroom to shave my head. Yesterday, my shaving cream had finished. Today, when I picked it up again, I saw she had already replaced it with a new one …without saying a word.
I just shook my head. I’ve never in my life seen a woman pay such close attention to the little things that matter to her man.

Maybe this is love. And if it is, please tell her to never stop.
Because my whole family, and even strangers, keep telling me I’m glowing. Whether I agree or not, my eyes see it and I trust what I see.
Scorpio men are intentional. When we feel something strongly, we want the whole world to know.
Love conquers all, just like the Bible says.
And I thank God every day for Anastasia Umenyiora , my Greek princess.''

She replied on the post with
''I pray that God protects you, blesses you, and allows me to have you in my life for a long time… maybe forever''

I dont get it, she change toiletry and all this? or is it to pepper someone? Please ifi yu are related to this man , tell him to take his cowdung off the net...nobody cares with this SUDDEN vocal behaviour abeg

44 comments:

1. She can tell if your blood sugar is high, just by you kissing her on the cheek. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Ok. Greek Princess ๐Ÿ™Œ

1. Who are all these illiterates??!!

If you have high sugar,.you put your mouth close to the face, a cheek to kiss someone, your breathing is fast.
      If the person touches your heart it is racing.
      So yeah you can detect diabetes from the action.

2. Na because of woman wey don master the street you dey write like teenage lover? Mumu nwoke nkwocharu ishi.

1. Make this new found peace no turn am to social media chochocho sha.

3. Hmmm Na wao!! OK. Madam tank you for changing his toiletries .you are welcome.

4. Maybe he never had this level of care previously. Some men really relish small small private show of care to the big brazen show of care.
    Congratulation on finding your accurate soul mate.

1. That's all Dante was saying. Littlest things matter to men, they marry any babe they smell will take care of them like their mother does or did. Wedding ๐Ÿ’ straightttttt

5. So you don day date from primary school

6. Pepper dem oga ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

7. I am not going to knock a person for feeling what they are feeling, but most wives do this. I mean a good wife will be there, especially for a husband living with a chronic illness. Plus, men behave differently when they marry sick, they will do more and be sweeter to have the care, so Ana may simply be reflecting what you are giving, what would you have given 20 years ago?

On a side note, him mentioning his diabetes may be his way of agreeing to the rumour has it post. Diabetes is known to cause the flagpole not to rise.

1. Diabetes is not a chronic disease! And he didn’t marry duck. What do you mean by that???

8. CEO Empress

Story for the Gods

New Love dey always burst brains

CEO Empress

9. His Greek yogurt... welldone yummy wifey ๐Ÿ˜‰

10. Love is sweet when the going is good. I pray it's like this for them.

11. I see where he is coming from. You know someone truly cares about you when they pay attention to the littlest things. From what he said, he had never experienced that. May God bless and keep them.

12. He’s p**$ whipped ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️ Greek princess well done ๐Ÿฅฑ

1. CEO Empress

Paireebaibey, Time shall tell

CEO Empress

13. Hmmmm, I hope she continues to wow you like this, Osino, dating since primary school ๐Ÿ˜

14. Okay, I wish him well with his new wife. Don’t forget your children, that’s all.

15. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I don't know why but this is so funny. We should thank her because she changed your toiletries ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

16. What do you expect from this honey moon stage and trying to pepper someone. Oga hope you are still in your children lives

17. Baby Dilly we Have Heard You o..

18. Yimu
    All to pepper Fifi
    Where were all these gushing love declarations when he was married to Fifi?!
    Suddenly him don turn Mr. Poema on top Greek street p***y
    Wicked man
    That’s how they roll
    They will never do the little things their original first wives will beg them to do for years
    The moment they divorce and marry a new women; they will do it over and above; and post it on social media where their ex wives will see

I just wish Fifi would also find herself a rich handsome oyibo; get pregnant and give birth to a cute biracial baby; flaunt her new man and baby online; and give Dilly a taste of his own medicine
    Let’s see how he will like it then
    Heartless man
    You allegedly repeatedly cheated on her for years
    She stayed faithful throughout
    The moment she strayed when you could no longer perform, you dumped her and moved on as if she were an insignificant cockroach
    That’s how you pay her for tolerating all your indiscretions?!
    You should be ashamed of yourself!
    Wicked man!

19. Best caption ever. Thats why you are SDK!!!

20. Awww, how sweet!(pun intended)

21. Lmao Stella youbget mouth ,I just had a good laugh hahahahaha"cow dung๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

22. All I know is that Dilly is not only handsome he is beautiful! The man fine no be small.

23. Well-done wifey ๐Ÿ‘

24. I love the wife's response. If he misbehaves, she walks.
    All those philandering, let him try it with this street mama.

1. When it is alleged that gb*l@ no de work again from diabetes.
      All young men on this blog with diabetes, take your medicine make you gb*l@ no fail.

25. “ Scorpio men are intentional…..” Tells me she wrote this not him!

26. Well done wifey
    ~ice...

27. Let’s give them a year,it may not be up to 2years and let’s see if he would still be blushing like this.
    Very stupid man. I am very certain his ex-wife did all of this and more for him and he didn’t appreciate her. Which woman will not take care of the father of her children?
    Mumu man.
    Mine told me to my face that his girlfriend now wife was a queen,kind,beauty,intelligent and everything that I wasn’t.
    There is no name he didn’t call me all because he wanted me out of his life so badly.
    I left and he married his bitch.
    Guess what,it didn’t even take up to a year,they started living like cat and mouse.
    The whole lovey dovey fun fare cleared from both their eyes.
    My kids would tell me how he constantly compared her to me because I wouldn’t do half the shit she did or said to him.
    Now,they’re in hell fire called marriage. While I am balling and living my life,very happy and at peace with my single life.
    All I’m doing is working so hard to afford the life I want. I travel out a lot. This was something I never did when I was with my ex.
    The only thing missing now is a fresh younger Bobo but I’m on it.
    Fifi his ex-wife should thank God she’s done with childbirth.
    Let her live her life,forget the idiot and glow. She’ll be fine.

1. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
      BTW are you Frank Edoho's ex-wife Katherine?

2. Anon19:25; no,I’m not Franks ex-wife.

28. Kai, very beautiful wife. Nice one.

29. Okwanu nsi efi k’ikporo di onye Greek lol

30. He says he’s Scorpio- he’s doing it to spite her. Mind you seems like he just have been effing this girl before his marriage ended. Seems quite selfish of him to keep writing all these knowing his daughters/children will read this…. WhTever happens you built a life with this woman. Shame on men who speak I’ll of the mothers of their children.. so childish