Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Gov Appoints Girlfriend Into His Cabinet

Wednesday, July 23, 2025

Nigerian Gov Appoints Girlfriend Into His Cabinet

WHY IN HEAVENS NAME WILL A SITTING GOVERNOR APPOINT HIS BABE/EX BABE INTO HIS CABINET???????
Oga you dey play????

29 comments:

1. Na Edo governor?

2. Welcome to Nigeria where anything goes .. what a shame

3. If she's qualified for the job and can do better, I see no wrong there. Unless it's kind of a compensation thing. Provided she met the requirements and can deliver perfectly, it's no crime. A girlfriend or even an ex also deserve better. Isn't she human and a Nigerian? Does being an ex or a girlfriend denies anyone opportunity like this? Unless there's more to this else I don't see anything bad. If children of politicians can be given employment by their father in power, this could also be likened to it.

I won't be surprised reading comjehts from fellow women here condemning it but if it were to be their sister or even them, they'll go to church and give testimony calling it grace.

1. Lady STAINLESS23 July 2025 at 12:28

@Teejay, like, the hypocrisy ehn.

Nothing's wrong so far it's they and or their beloved ones that did it but another person dare not do it.

2. Teejay, I don't know why you couldn't just give your own comment and stop shading other people's remarks.
      If it was your sister's husband who did this would you be happy? Or your daughter's husband? Or if it was a married woman who appointed her sidecock into her cabinet would your reply this way, would you stance on the matter still be the same? Even the side chick you are justifing based on her supposed qualifications would still get angry if the man brought in and appointed another side chick into his cabinet irrespective of their qualifications.

Evven the lady commenting below you, if it was her husband or her sisters husbands, would not write what she wrote. In the end you all are not different from those you castigate

3. Tot they stopped menstruating under his comments in topics like this since he got married to an Akwa Ibom State geh.
      Lady stainless did you miss the memo?

4. Anon 14:00 why're you crying this badly? Why taking it personal? If I had condemned the lady, you and your likes will drag my balls saying, Teejay hates women blablabla.

Now, I wrote nothing but the truth and you are still crying. Is there anything I do here that will satisfy you women here?

Do you really understand what shade means?

5. I am not crying badly Teejay, you are. Stop the gaslighting, I never even insulted you nor took anything Personally. I just asked you a simple question which you couldn't even answer but resorted to throwing tantrums and blowing hot.
      Truth hurts right? Would you say a sidecock deserves better if it was a woman who did this?

What do you mean by you and your likes? You must think I am like some of you who partake in silly gender wars rather than choosing to comment based on fairness and kindness.

If you really cared about being dragged and pleasing the women who do not send nor rate you on here, then you wouldn't have added your last paragraph to your first comment. You are truly two-faced and speak form both sides of your mouth.

You are the one still crying but I am not surprised, when you fail to comment fairly, that's what you get.

6. Regardless it's ethically wrong..these politicians don't rate Nigerians,anything goes!

7. This is not a family business, what is wrong is wrong please.

4. Na Dapo the Randy guy

5. Because there are no ethical standards that are enforced on any of them.

1. Exactly! It's not their fault..no accountability at all..they have really taken the people for granted and it's a shame some people will still be defending such actions!

6. Edo here we come!

7. Hmmm 🤔😠🙄

8. if the babe merit it, why not but if the babe does not merit it and he gave it to her. See gobe.

9. In Nigeria anything goes. We are in for it.

10. Edo, meaning same arrogant man that threatened PO. Well they don’t get there by people’s choices they enter by force with their money, that’s why most of them misbehave. They buy it so they treat it as their personal property.

11. Anything goes in naija o

12. Nigerians are hypocrates once it doesn't involve them it is bad but once they benefited it is ok .So everybody that has commented did so based on these facts so nobody can really say it is bad or good

13. Well...the governor has done no wrong in the eyes of the law. Trump appointed his son-in-law as one of his advisers. Rochas appointed his son-in-law and daughter too.

14. Lol most people only feels or sees something to be wrong or bad or evil when it concerns them or their own or favorites . I had a discussion with someone that sees & says things the way they are & he told me that the reason most people behave this way is because they are not objective or lacks objectivity.
    I agree with him 💯 percent & because of this lack of objectivity in most people I hardly get emotional for a lot of things.
    The Most Complex B

15. It is totally wrong. However this happens everywhere. Boris Johnson and his side chick and even his current wife. Trump and his side pieces. Mchew