Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, July 26, 2025

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#smile #dontworry #behappy #neversaynever #itiswhatitis 

Good Morning...........
If you dont run the day, the day will run you..
I pray that you have strength to run your day....

God bless
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

101 comments:

1. Happy Gilmore 2 - I’m an Adam Sandler fan, so even if it’s crap, I’ll still love it!.

I know what you did Last Summer 2 - OMG! Corny ass movie! In 2025 Hollywood churns out this? Damn! Another Hollywood fall off!

Fantastic 4 - First they make the Hulk a Sissy, now you do this to Galactus? Disney, why did you acquire Marvel to do this to the Fans? 😭

1. Yesterday's Friday night post someone said suggest places for termination of double lines nothing wey person no go read for here 🀣🀣

2. Pls is it wrong for me to allow my child celebrate birthday with the dad and step mom? I don't want to interfere in it. Let them do it

3. If the child has a good relationship with them,why not

4. Thanks yall.

2. ‎Heavenly father, we thank you for another beautiful saturday morning.
    ‎He frustrates the devices of the crafty, so that their hands cannot carry out their plans. (Job.5.12)
    ‎Beloved, our God will frustrate every efforts of our enemies to stop us from progressing, their sacrifice will fail them, their alter will disappoint them, their charm will fail them in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎Thank you Lord for uplifting us above all challenges in lives. Thank you Jesus for giving us victory in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good morning all and I wish you all a positive day and a wonderful weekend πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Same here Purest Sweet 😍😍
      Beautiful Morning

2. Good morning and happy weekend sis πŸ’ž

3. Happy weekend beautiful Pure 😍

4. Good morning beautiful SMB, my darling MercyBee, my beautiful chikalicious chika, my beautiful sis Gloglo, my Paris baby and my beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. Beautiful Weekend Sweet 😘

4. Fasting Is Important!!
    Daniel 9:3.

"The Bible talks about those who served the Lord with fasting and prayers night and day. We’re to emulate their faith, gain from their examples, and carry on the same practice in our walk with God."

"We’re to serve the Lord in fasting as often as it’s required since we have the same ministry and operate by the same Spirit. It’s one of the ways to maintain inspiration and receive guidance to effectively carry out that which the Lord has committed to our hands."

Dear Father, I thank you for the examples set before me in your Word. I walk in the same path of faith, discipline, and devotion, serving through prayer and fasting, and fulfilling my calling with diligence and power. Thank you for the divine culture of your Word that shapes my life and ensures my continual victory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. So, $nak£ actually has a $mell/0d0ur?

Someone visited a family; after some minutes, he said that he was perceiving d smell of a $nake. A thorough search was made and truly a $nak£ was found in the house.

When d man was asked, he said it's a gift from G0d.

Hmmmmm, this kind gift eeee

How una dey my lovelies? ❤ 😍 πŸ’– ❣ πŸ’•

6. Until death, all defeat is psychological. Losing only becomes permanent when you believe it is. The truth is, as long as you're breathing, you still have time to pivot, rebuild, and rise. Pain is real, setbacks are real, but staying stuck is a decision. The mind will try to convince you it's over. That you're not enough. That you should quit. But if you train your mind to see failure as feedback and pressure as preparation, you become unstoppable. Winners lose just like everyone else. They just refuse to stay there. Control your mind and you control the outcome.

7. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    Amin to your prayers stella.may God bless you

8. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

9. Good morning everyone πŸ™‹

Happy birthday DanteπŸ’•πŸ’• May God never stop blessing you, Amen.

1. Happy birthday Dante πŸ»πŸΎπŸŽ‚
      May God bless your new age..
      Do have a fabulous one.

2. Good morning dear and happy birthday oga Dante,age gracefully dear

3. Happy birthday to Dante 🎊πŸ₯³
      More blessings to him

4. Happy birthday Gorgeous Dante

5. Happy birthday to you Dante.
      Cheers to the good life

6. Happy Birthday Boss Dantelicious 😁
      Age Gracefully
      Long Life And Prosperity

7. Happy birthday DanteπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
      Besr wishes always

8. Happy Birthday blessings Man DanteπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

9. Happy cake day brotherly..

Make πŸ₯ƒπŸ₯ƒ men taste liquor too naoo lol. God bless the new age

10. Happy birthday King Dante. May God continually bless and prosper you. May everything you desire come speedily. Amen. Enjoy your day.

11. Happy birthday Gorgeous Dante.

God bless you now and always.

12. Happy birthday to you, Dante.
      May your life continue to radiate God's blessings. Have an amazing year πŸŽ‡πŸ°πŸ°πŸ°πŸŽ‰

13. Happy birthday sir Dante πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. Happy birthday to you Mr Dante wishing you More life,more win,more money Amen
      Enjoy is your day
      Cheers πŸ₯‚

10. Good morning everyone and Happy Saturday to us,
    Yes I believe grace will continue to speak for me all days of my life Amen πŸ™
    Wishing us a better days ahead 😘

11. Good morning, thank God for sleep, honestly some blessings are underated.

12. Yesterday night when I called my mom, from her voice, I could feel it she's not ok. But she kept assuring me, she's ok.
    This morning I called her again, she couldn't even talk.
    In the next 30 mins , I will be on my way home to check on her.
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. I pray she's fine πŸ™

2. Mama is fine by God's grace πŸ™

3. Momma is fine Insha Allah πŸ™πŸ»

4. May God heal your mum

I'm just imagining if it was Teejay that posted this comment 🀣
      Anonymouses would have had a field day telling him to keep his private life private and not talk about his family here.

5. Oh Dear
      It is Well With Mama πŸ™

6. Good health to your mom

Going under anonymous to write about yourself at a very sensitive post for attention, I think it's wrong ok man up

7. Chocho is normal for women not for men
      Be a real man if you sure say you be man ok
      Get well soon mama miss H

8. I'm still on my way.
      I'm calling and no one is picking my calls 😭.
      Thank you so much.

9. Miss H, I hope she's fine, please update us as soon as you can.

13. Beautiful Morning Everyone..

Happy Birthday Dante πŸΎπŸ»πŸŽ‚

14. Death and life are in the power of the tongue and those who love it will eat it's fruit. Proverb.18:20-21 .

Words acts as agents of limitation in the unseen realm. In the spirit, spoken words never die until we kill them. We need to fight the words that fight us.

There's a warfare we have so often ignored, it's a very powerful warfare because it is fought in the unseen realm.

Do not forget
    - Words go out and words can return but do not die ( Luke 10:5-6)

- Negative words can be very dangerous if left unattended.

- Words travel beyond where they are spoken (Matthew 8:5-10)

- Words do not die even though the people who spoke them do (Joshua 6:26)

What is that impossible situation before you?

Act boldly on the word and the impossible situation will turn to a mighty miracle to the praise and glory of God.

Good morning πŸ’•

15. Goodmorning Sweetheart πŸ₯°
    Happy Weekend πŸ«‚

16. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"O sing unto the LORD a new song; for he hath done marvellous things: his right hand, and his holy arm, hath gotten him the victory." Psalms 98:1

‎The Lord will give you victory, and you will sing a Victor's song.
    ‎The righteous hand of the Lord will hold you, and you will not fall.
    ‎The Lord will bless your efforts and grant you success in all you do in Jesus' name. Amen

17. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend to Y'all

18. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    I woke up really late this morning...
    Body no be firewood
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life...
    Have a great weekend πŸ’•

19. Amen to your prayer Stella, good morning to everybody.

20. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

21. It's raining here πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

22. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    Amen to your prayer beautiful Stella..

23. Amen to all prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    Grace that breaks protocols πŸ™ŒπŸ»
    Happy Weekend EveryoneπŸ₯³

My Children and I, are on the MoveeeeπŸ’ƒπŸ»

Wishing everyone a blissful day πŸ’•πŸ’―

24. A fine Saturday morning blogfam
    Wishing everyone a refreshing and relaxed weekend.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

25. Good morning and happy weekend everyone.

26. You alone call my names differently...
    Your love has reflected light to my path even in the dark days...... I cherish your existence 😍 even in difficulties, I always expected you to react to them as flesh but you will smile and call my names then saying everything is going to be fine.......soon and booom

28 years ago you defeated breast cancer where 30 mints you were already booked for your left breast to be amputated by the doctors despite you were breast feeding my younger sister that was just months old until master Jesus came down for us the last mints...

You thought us prayers and ways to the Lord... blow your candle mama and state your wishes

Happy cake day Mom

We love you ma

God of Abraham.....Thank you lord

1. Happy birthday to you Mum😘, may God continue to guide and protect you in all aspects of life,may his light continue to shine in you always, wishing you more life in good health Amen πŸ™
      happy birthday once again
      Afor mulu King Jerry ✌️
      Happy cake day Mumsy πŸ₯°πŸŽ‰

2. When I started reading, I thought you were referring to Glory O, your one and only love here, the one that calls you Jelly Bean, until I got to the middle 🀣🀣

Happy birthday to Mama Anuty Jerry