Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Bows Respectfully As He Meets Actress Funke Akindele

Sunday, July 20, 2025

Singer Portable Bows Respectfully As He Meets Actress Funke Akindele

Singer Portable bowed respectfully the Yoruba way as he met Actress Funke Akindele...
This is the kind of treatment people who respect themselves Online get from those who lack manners....
Funke is all about work and does not post irrelevant content or drag or fight anyone, so Porty has no choice but to show respect!!!

15 comments:

1. At last something good came out of Egypt πŸ˜… nice one Porty baby.

2. lol portable that wil bow for you today and cuss you tomorrow

1. My thought
      Person that might set ringlight tomorrow and say "star meet star but the other star no show love" cos Funke didn't hug him

2. You cracked me up when I read 'star meet star'. E fit talk am oπŸ˜€. I hate that I love PortableπŸ˜€. His wahala is too much but sometimes he will come and be begging for forgiveness after causing too much wahala.

3. I Love The Yorubas They Have Respect
    Nice One Portable πŸ‘

4. I just love funke, dunno why.

5. That's just it, Stella.

If you respect yourself and mind your business, e no get how person want craze reach, na to pause when them reach your side.

Lafunky Omo Ope!!!

1. Even as you respect yourself and mind your business, many will still find you and drag your legs outside..

6. Funke's dress look like some of those outfits The Commodores used to wear in the 70s and 80s