Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, July 27, 2025

The CLAP BACK Post

The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not gutter Language....

Letsgo!

34 comments:

1. There are persons here that will never go anonymous to say a thing and I think I'm one among such persons here. If for any reason I can't comment with my phone but other gadget, I will sign out with my name after commenting anonymously which I have done just twice here.

On a second thought, I see that could pose a damage on me here. Someone can easily impersonate me by dropping a nasty comment anonymously and signing out with my name. So for that reason, I entirely stopped commenting when I can't access my phone bearing my ID. I repeat again, not for any reason I will ever go anonymous here to say a thing. I have 'fought' with my full chest and identity here. So why anonymous now? I won't address this accusations again. Anyone can say or believe what they want to. The fact you dislike me and I no send you doesn't make any attacks on you by your haters here to be me. That's really insane I must say.

1. How does your family cope? You lie too much..even on a Holy Sunday

2. Anonymous 16:11 I didn’t know you don’t lie on sundays, abeg which day of the week can one lie 🤣

3. @Anon16:11🙄seems you know him too well tueeh

2. So Early this week I posted something about my finance and one the anons replied..
    The anon said just that I left my husband that I am ready dating somebody else..
    So I should wait for 10 years?
    It 3 years now..
    I waited for good two years..
    I must move on with my life

1. Oki....it's fiancé
      Not finance.

Then, fiancé means you are engaged already. It's quite different if you are referring to someone are boo'ed up with . Then it will be your partner,lover, boyfriend or guy.

Love and light.

2. Oki don't mind the person that made that statement that you just left your husband. Don't mind the deceiver

3. Kill a monkey

Many men are in the prison right now because they bow to the pressure from women .

Mother inlaw started liking you thereafter you sow your hands into dirty crime and you dear wife go knack her crush doctor after you gave her the life she long for.
    Big lesson to men

1. Same a woman encouraged a man to kpai his street brother just for deal

2. Even his biological daughter celebrated his down fall too

3. It only means men are not as smart as they think, In fact, they think with their third leg. Until men master their third leg, women will always have the upper hand no matter how macho the man is!

4. What i learnt from that movie:

Don't be in a committed relationship when you don't have the money.
      Pressure can make you crack.
      Always use a CONDOM. (Na lack of condom make am born that first daughter).
      Be wary of women.
      Always leave/stop when the ovation is highest.

4. I just remembered bv Shyla.
    She disappeared after announcing her dad's de@th in 2023.
    Babe hope you are okay?

1. I thought about her few days ago. I honestly pray she's doing well.

5. where are those Anonymous BVs that always bring fellow BVs down or always false accuses us here ,
    have they gone to South or they follow madam koikoi in the same flight ✈️ to japa beacause I hear say she don travel (ummu nig LTD) and network no dey their village 😄😄

1. Read the nonsense you typed

2. Hahaha, you want to wake them up from their slumber.

6. This dog is missing some heels !

7. I've not been keeping up due to phone issue, will probably read comments before it goes off again. Couldn't even post on SP or IHN on my birthday (25th), it is well.

8. I just remembered SDK in-house memes posts of those years. New bvs should Google it and laugh.
    Pls Bv Isaacson, do one In house meme post for us biko. It would be very funny and lively.

Use Bvs like Abionah(dragging a man's boxers), Teejay(like a man in the midst of children telling them tales by moonlight/ or fell into a gutter while looking at a big yansh/ or you say "Bv Teejay Vs Bvs whenever he asks for giveaway". You will now use picture of people beating a man, that is bvs descended on him and were beating him whenever he asks for giveaway), Glory O and Chika (both shouting OOOOO), Shooter(with angry face), Oshodi DSS (as a detective), Miss Aboki, Internet rat and his mum(like a big rat and small rat wearing matching outfits 🤣🤣), Dante on SP everyday (like an early morning preacher with a big bell and wearing coat), Ummu and company (like a gang of thieves), bvs when Stella said no more giveaway (people turning back home), etc.

Bv Doggedity can do it or anyone that can type correct English caption to match the memes. AI will help with the memes.
    Stella pls post

1. Bv Olawealth can also do it.
      I'm not sure if Bv Jerry understands it, he too should be able to do it.. maybe he should Google the previous ones
      Here are some links
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/08/in-house-memes-3.html?m=1

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/06/in-house-meme.html?m=1

2. They can picture Abionah buying cucumber 🥒 🤣

3. And Eka joy doing Facebook content with her kids or dragging her hubby to join her and do content

4. Why should I drag boxer when the real tool is there, ehnn fine anon?

5. Miss Aboki in a wedding gown with a very old man beside her as the bitter anonymous bv claimed her hubby is an old man before we saw his pocs

6. I had a good laugh reading this 🤣🤣🤣

7. 😄😄 great concept. This will be really good. Who is going to put them together?

8. Dante will be pictured wearing a big coat and holding a big Bible in one hand and a loudspeaker in the other hand, preaching to female bvs.
      The caption will be "Bv Dante on SDK blog" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Then a pics of two women fighting captioned "Bv XP and SDK"

10. Bv Dante preaching keh?
      He is always knocking female bvs here, so he will be pictured holding a very long koboko and flogging female bvs

9. 18:40, i don laff tire.
    Bvs una no dey rest. Anyways, that is what makes the blog fun sometimes.