Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, July 30, 2025

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings and Happy Woman Crush Wednesday!!!

WEDNESDAY MEMO

I Greet you all......I hope that your day is going on well?Shout out from Cancun....LOL
Aint got much to say cos my madam will complain in the comment section...una sabi my madam nau....lol
Those people who indicated for pay TV,Waju will collate the names and i will settle for names i am comfortable with cos any new name might be ummu gang and any old name might also be ummu gang......Ummu you do this one oh....

So many BVs are looking to start writing new columns and we pray it will be interesting...... 
No matter how sweet i appear here, if you come to my inbox and deserve to be trashed i do just that, so watch it..Some of you are users eh and i have seen so many since i ended the giveaway.....Well, the giveaway was paused but long throat users ran not knowing better days are ahead........some are now anon but know themselves... 
Sometimes i play the fool to make the fool trying to fool me to think that i am a fool......And sometimes when i am playing the fool i can give money to test you..That makes me a fool right?Hahahahahahahhahhahha

I have finally seen a plug to send things to naija and bring things from Naija for myself....There are several of them her and they travel to naija every two weeks....The things i sent are landing in Naija on Sunday........Is anyone selling original human hair braids?brown or gold colored? please ping me.
Enjoy the rest of the day....... #notincancun
Hugs
There is some peace and quiet around here...tastes good!!!

#############

30 Powerful Ways to Make Your Wife Cry for Joy

‎There’s a kind of joy that breaks a woman’s heart open, not from pain, but from overwhelming love. A joy so deep, so unexpected, so pure, it brings tears to her eyes. It’s the kind of joy every wife longs for, but not every husband takes time to give.

‎It’s not about how much money you have, how big your house is, or how expensive the gift may be. It’s about presence.

‎Intention. Honor. Pursuit. Kindness. Touch. Words. It’s about a man deciding to love like Christ, sacrificially, tenderly, intentionally.

‎This weekend, be that man. Go beyond your norm. Let her weep in your arms, not because of frustration, but because she feels deeply seen, chosen again, and completely loved.

‎Here are 30 powerful and intentional things you can do to make your wife cry for joy this weekend:

‎1. Tell Her, “Thank You for Marrying Me”
‎Look her in the eyes and let your heart speak. Thank her for choosing you, standing by you, building with you, and loving you. Say it with sincerity, not routine. Let her feel the weight of your gratitude.

‎2. Write Her a Heartfelt Love Letter
‎Not a casual note, but a deep, soulful letter. Tell her why you still love her. Reflect on the journey. Appreciate the little and big things. Handwritten, if possible. Let her keep it as a treasure.

‎3. Pray For Her and With Her
‎Lay your hand gently on her shoulder or head and pray sincerely. Bless her. Call her name before God. Speak peace, strength, healing, and joy into her life. Let her feel your spiritual covering.

‎4. Send Her a Deep Love Message During the Day
‎Send her a text she’s not expecting. Something thoughtful. Something tender. Something that reminds her she is always on your mind.

‎5. Take Over Her Weekend Chores
‎Let her relax. Handle the cleaning, laundry, dishes, and anything else she would normally do. Do it joyfully and completely, without being told or asked.

‎6. Make a Surprise Transfer Into Her Account
‎Even if it’s not much, do something symbolic. Send money without her asking. Call it a “love offering,” “thank you gift,” or “just because you deserve it.” No woman forgets the kindness of an unexpected blessing.

‎7. Follow Her to the Salon
‎Be present. Sit beside her. Talk to her. Carry her bag. Let her feel like a queen being escorted. Your presence may speak louder than a thousand words.

‎8. Buy Her Shoes and a Bag
‎Take her shopping or surprise her with something stylish that fits her taste. Let her know you still pay attention to what she likes.

‎9. Stay With Her in the Kitchen
‎Don’t leave her to cook alone. Join her. Help out. Gist with her. Hold her. Taste the food. Laugh with her. Show her the kitchen is not her prison, it's your shared space.

‎10. Give Her a Full Body Massage
‎Use oil. Use your hands. Be slow. Be gentle. Take your time. Let your touch communicate love, healing, and devotion.

‎11. Kiss Her Like You’re Still Chasing Her
‎That long, meaningful kiss that makes her knees go weak. No rush. No agenda. Just passion and tenderness.

‎12. Recreate a Special Memory
‎It could be your first date, your proposal, your wedding night setup, just something that takes her back to the beginning and reminds her of the journey.

‎13. Dance With Her Slowly in the Living Room
‎No music? Hum. Hold her close. Rock gently. Let her head rest on your chest. Let her feel your heartbeat. That moment may break her defenses and bring soft tears of joy.

‎14. Tell Her How Much She’s Grown and How Proud You Are
‎Talk about how she’s evolved, as a wife, mother, career woman, or business owner. Celebrate her growth. Let her know you notice and you’re proud of her.

‎15. Pat Her Bum Lovingly and Smile
‎That playful yet romantic touch reminds her that she’s still your woman, beautiful, desirable, and cherished.

‎16. Give Her a Weekend Off From Cooking
‎Order food. Take her out. Cook something. Let her sit and enjoy a meal she didn’t prepare. Let her rest from the kitchen completely this weekend.

‎17. Look Into Her Eyes and Say, “I See You”
‎Tell her you see her sacrifices, her tears, her patience, her effort, her strength. Let her know you don’t take it for granted.

‎18. Be Her Peace 
‎Don’t argue. Don’t stress her. Don’t bring up complaints. Create a peaceful atmosphere in your home. Let your presence be refreshing.

‎19. Worship With Her
‎Play worship songs she loves. Pray together. Read a scripture. Be still in God’s presence together. That spiritual connection brings a kind of joy money cannot buy.

‎20. Take the Kids and Let Her Rest
‎Occupy the children. Take them out or handle their needs. Let her nap. Let her breathe. Let her have quietness.

‎21. Tell Her She’s More Beautiful Than Ever
‎Not just for her appearance, but for her heart, her maturity, her grace, her essence. Let her know that to you, she’s aging like fine wine.

‎22. Speak Greatness Into Her Future
‎Talk about her future with hope. Tell her you believe in her dreams. Say, “You’ve not even scratched the surface of your greatness. I’m here to support you
‎Even if it’s bread and tea, do it with love. Arrange it well. Add a flower or note. Wake her gently and say, “Just for you, my queen.”

‎24. Compliment Her in Front of Others
‎Before family, friends, or even on social media, say something amazing about her. Let her hear it. Let her glow with honor.

‎25. Make Her Laugh
‎Tell a joke. Be playful. Tease her lovingly. Laughter brings healing, and joy flows easily after a good laugh.

‎26. Touch Her Tenderly Throughout the Day
‎Hold her hand. Rub her shoulders. Stroke her hair. Let her feel the warmth of your love even in your silence.

‎27. Go Through Her Old Photos Together
‎Sit and go down memory lane. Laugh. Reminisce. Appreciate her then, and love her now even more.

‎28. Ask Her This Question: “How Can I Love You Better?”
‎Don’t assume. Ask her sincerely. Be ready to listen. Her answer will give you the key to her joy.

‎29. Affirm Her Body and Her Confidence
‎Let her know you’re still deeply attracted to her. Tell her what you love about her body, her smile, her style, and her strength.

‎30. Tell Her Again, “I’m Not Going Anywhere”

‎Reassure her heart. Say it clearly. Remind her that no matter what life brings, your love is staying. Your commitment is intact. She is safe.

Copied

###########

WHO IS AN INDEPENDENT WOMAN.

An independent woman can be defined as someone who is used to living on her own with very minimal or no support, especially from a man who is not her family member.

From this definition, it is safe to infer that she is used to taking care of her bills and also used to making decisions without subjecting such to anyone's validation.
If these assertions are true, it means she has learned to live her life without any form of interference from unsolicited quarters.

Does she enjoy this lifestyle? Probably.

One thing is common with most African women... They want the best of both worlds. They want the independence of the Western world and the perks of an African wife. Who no like better things?

DO INDEPENDENT WOMEN DESERVE THE TOGA OF ARROGANCE.
I definitely don't think so.

I believe there is nothing wrong in setting your expectations and enforcing boundaries. Do not forget that disappointment is a function of expectations. If you do not have clearly defined goals/expectations, you are setting yourself up for maximum heartbreak.

SOCIETAL INFLUENCE.
If we are to go by the societal barometer, every woman must have an 'Ade ori' whereas some of this Ade are 'Ade Egun' (thorny crown) whose main purpose in the lives of women is to turn them to both emotional and financial wreck.

IS THERE A DOWNSIDE TO THE INDEPENDENT WOMANSHIP.
Yes, and there are few of such.
Most independent women's relationships are normally transactional and devoid of love. Transactional relationships do not come with loyalty and this tend to affect the independent woman at old age.

CONCLUSION.
My take is that while every human being has a right to choose the type of life he or she wants as long as it conforms with the constitution of the environment, one must also weigh the pros and cons of such actions and learn from other people's experiences

#############

WEIRDFACTS

-----People with sensitive noses can smell when it's about to rain
Atmospheric chemicals begin to react with one another, creating ozone, which has a sweet and pungent smell

--L'esprit de l'escalier (French):
The inability to think of a witty response or comeback until it's too late

-----People with socially awkward personalities tend to be more loyal to their friends and faithful when in a relationship.

##########

197 comments:

1. If you stay alone always have bread at home. Na me know wetin my eye see today. 😂😂

1. I love bread oh my goodness i love any kinda bread.

2. With butter or mayonnaise 🤷

3. The way and manner I like and eat bread ehh😬, thats why I have started rebuking that spirit, I mustn't get fat o.

4. Bread and groundnut lovely combo.

5. Lol. Pls add mayo or peanut butter 😄

6. Bread with coconut 🥥. Hula

Bread with avocado 🥑. heavenly 😍

7. 😂😂😂😂😂
      I can relate 😊

8. See my bread gangs 😅😅 bread is an absolute life saver

9. Nah!
      Always have fruits at home.
      I don't eat bread

10. 😂😂😂😂😂😂. I swear

11. I love bread too,I stopped eating it when I started following some healthy food blog

12. @gamemistress, lol. Eat only egg.

13. So you pipo are still eating bread? Wawu! Doc of the future must hear this! 😂😂😂

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Hello
    Goodafternoon
    Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss

1. You can love them and still walk away..Peace is priceless 😊

2. THOSE TELLING ME HAPPY HOLIDAY; PLEASE WHERE DID I TRAVEL TO OHß COS I AM AT MY FAVE KITCHEN SPOT AT HOME NAU

3. Hello my darling chikalicious chika ❤️

4. SEES ALLEGED BABY SIS COMING IN FRONT

TAKES THE NEAREST EXIT OUTTA TOWN

1. Stella, you play too much😂😂
      You call the Edo guy your "fake" cousin
      Now, you've added "alleged" to your sweet baby sis, Jeweluchi Choco Noir's name😂😂

2. Run to where ?
      Gets on my Ducati to catch up with you loool .

3. Stella and Choco doing hide & seek 🤣🤣
      Enjoy your holidays Sdk 🍹

4. Hahaha 😂😂😂 SDK the drama queen.

5. Stella, you be real case aswear

6. The one and only stellz. I love your goofy self. 😂

5. Good afternoon y'all
    Enjoy your vacation Stellz.

6. Wow colorful images up there I'm new here, i actually ran into this space while searching for the news Bbnaija 10 new updates.

Hi family

7. Replies
    1. France call Stella quickly, maybe she has seen a husband for you as Triple C is still hustling for bride price.

2. Stella what is this 😂😂😂😂 who's this ? Lmao 😂 🤣
      You're so hilarious 😂
      Please take me along on your vacation 🥹🥹

3. Hahhaha 😂 😂, Anon 14:17,It's not Choco noir na.

@Jewelu Choco noir, Thanks Sis, for your prayer on Sp this morning 😘

4. 14:17, she wouldn't even have stood a chance with him, he is Igbo and the first son too.
      All na just blog tinz

5. 😂😂😂😂 I'm enjoying this and having a good laugh

6. Hehehehe 😄😄
      Anons ❗️must everything be about marriage? Kai

SDK ❤️ enjoy your hols..Cancun is such a beautiful city

8. "30 ways to make a woman cry for joy"..
    The above points are correct,but... . it's only good women that you will appreciate and make them cry for joy.
    You don't sow bad to reap good.

9. Let's crack brain.I'm born in water, I live in water, but when I get out of water and water touches me, I will die. What am I.
    Me~Salt.

10. Mid week In-house News unlocked 🔓.
    The first weird fact is so true.
    Few days ago, someone stated that they know someone who can smell a snake when they are lurking around. Alot of people were amazed.

So was I the day a long time neighbor said snakes have a certain smell and she could detect the smell. Ah! My inquisitive self wanted to ask the type of odour it has but then I knew it will mess with my brain considering the fact that I'm scared of reptiles😄. Na wa!

Have a great day y'all 🥂

1. STOP ALREADY PLEASE;THIS HASEVEN MESSED ME UP COS WHAT IF IT SMELLS LIKE YOUR FART?

2. Hahahahahahaha🤣🤣🤣. Stella what is this?? Fart ke?🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I don't even want to know what it smells like. Infact I'm scared already😂😂

3. Stella oh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 fart ke?

4. Very spooky stuff the day i read it i was so regretful and it was night time lol.

5. Reading this to your comment sef wants to mess up my brain. I hate that thing and everything about it.

6. They said it has this cucumber smell

11. Stella, I came across our discussions when we were trying to get my wedding dress last night, madam u dey worry oh 😂. E get one wey u call ugly say e be like mosquito net 😂

1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA like play like play oh

2. Stella is highly mouthed lol she surely is. I avoid it lol

3. Chai, mosquito net ke? 🤣🤣

12. When they realize you get money,suddenly every stroke be like magic. Moaning loud like they touch heaven in 3mins 😭 meanwhile deep down, you no even dey do anything serious..

Women..we know the game wai😂

1. Haaaaha 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣, what's happening today? ,You suppose happy say she dey moan, abi

2. 😂😂😂 we are always a step ahead.

13. Good afternoon bvs

how is everyone doing. I will like to apply for the subscription give away. i don't know if my name can be included.

shooter girl! if you like come and write nonsense under my comment. na you sabi

concerning weird fact. i can even smell when it wants to rain. i also have a sensitive smell

cheers everyone

14. Good Afternoon Guys!!!

Poverty is indignifying. Whatever happens in life, do not stay poor. Pray for Grace and divine opportunity in all you do in this life. The blessing you seek could come from a relocation from that particular environment you're currently occupying at the moment.

Sometimes, you just need to make a bold move.

15. Happy birthday to my dear big brother, Kelvin. More wins

16. Good afternoon,
    That L'espirit word is sometimes me and e dey pain me later,but we move sha,
    Hope we're all good,resting,cos my body says so .

17. I'm 💯an Independent woman but I will forever go for a Man Provider,With My own Support too.🙏🏻cos sometimes e dey choke. Mummy this, Mummy that, 🥲 All in all still thank God for his Provisions 🙌🏻

Heheeh how to give a Woman joy, post up there ❣️💯💕but lets be realistic sometimes sha, 🤭

Out and about today 💃🏻
    Enjoy the rest of the day everybadi, 🤗

1. Nk baby, how's Mummy and my lil sweetheart? 🥰
      Enjoy your holiday dear.

2. Hey teacher
      Hope you'd have some time to rest this holiday.

3. Babe, you are right. Being independent chokes sometimes o but it's blissful especially when you have more than enough. It feels like you are in heaven and you are the judge.

4. Adunni Mi, they are very well dear,
      Choc noir dear, Yours truly is resting 💯 till summer sch resumes.
      Aivies it's a mixed feeling something🥲

18. It's the sign-out for me. A perfect illustration!

Stella, enjoy Cancun 😘

Hello from the outside 👋👋👋! How una dey?

1. We dey kampe dear 😁
      How is your day going?

2. Hi 🖐🏼 my beauty and brains 😘
      Our day is going well and I believe yours is going well too.

19. Stella pls watch out for that sick bv's comment today o. I saw their comment here yesterday. Let him or her go and get treated and let us enjoy our comment section.

1. I just want to believe it's cruise to be honest.

2. That sicko is igbo. Accusing Ngozi, okey, accountant,IT man,many others.
      I think they are reading the blog from same office.
      Gen Z employees can disgrace company eh

3. 14:19, the anon is sick. How will those ones know that she is the one posting about them and stay away from her or stop using her name as she alleged?
      Those people might be existing only in her head, they may not be real people. You don't know psychos.

20. Na my sister wey dey Lagos dey send me videos of fun places in Abuja and asking why I do not visit them. Isnt that shameful. My own no dey pass to go Abacha road. That nonsense must stop. I will visit Abacha barracks again for some sweet fish and moving forward, make my other outings be in town. Though we have some sweet hangouts here in Nyanya where we take nice Arabian tea but I wan port.

As my bank don pay me interest, I don order some good meals. No be only Amala I go dey chop, before Amala will change my color. Lol.

Period on the way, fuck just dey hungry person anyhow. Me wey say i wan dey celibate. You sure say e go work like this.

Aby baby, you can do it.

1. Aby baby, why are you like na? 🤣🤣

2. Lol Abi baby ,at least she has opened your eyes to explore more.

And as per the celibate stuff, na determination, you can do it, if you put your mind to it.

3. Lol 🤣🤣 you can do it Abionah.

4. Lol, there's one woman that roasts fish at Aso secondary "the new legit place", the woman dey try.
      Or try Tiger bar at Lugbe beside ShopRite.

5. 😂😂😂😂 @ before Amala will change my color.
      Abii baby you be werey aswear 🤣🤣 @ your last paragraph.

6. I watched to kill a monkey yesterday and I don't know why I feel like that Adunni character is so you.

7. Lol..
      This town wey person dey,. I no know how person won save.. Saturday I go paint balling, still from there go 2 other hang outs, Sunday evening -night same 2 hangouts, Monday night roomies block,. Omo as I enter house yesterday evening na so I pass out from the backlog sleep wey dey my system.. I go try respect myself dey house tonight ..
      Make I first go do one bad thing first this afternoon, I dey come lol
      Your last line,. No dey whine yourself.. do what? Where? When? How? Forget that thing.. there's nothing like celibacy.. na only virginity dey.. that other one na whining

8. Abi🤣 I don taya for you🤦‍♂️. If f**k hungry you, sha no forget to use condom.

9. 😂😂Amala is a healthy food joo, enjoy it.

21. Beautiful Afternoon Blog Neighbours 😍😍

22. Cold cold weather.
    Home alone things.

23. Hello guys, how are y'all doing today?

Happy women crush Wednesday to all hard working women and to ttc women all over the world, may your prayers and heart desires be granted.
    I pray in the next 9 months from now, you all will testify in the mighty name of Amen.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

24. So the weather here is kinda confusing. The other part I heard that it has been raining like everyday.
    Here the weather is always cloudy but rain is no where to be found.

1. The sun is sunning here and i keep forgetting to apply sunscreen

2. Raining here but not so serious

3. It comes with cold. Everywhere dull join.

4. Mostly cloudy here as well.
      And its more cold without rain.

25. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Windy and chilly Wednesday. Sips my correct ogogoro. 🙄🙄🙄

26. Who introduced Ai to Nigerians? I have been watching so many Ai videos on the Internet 😂 both the funny ones and the annoying ones .
    Happy woman crush Wednesday to we the amazing women in here, God bless us 💕 🎉
    Enjoy your holiday Stella mamma 🎈❤️

27. Light shower here this afternoon 🙄, confused weather..
    Good afternoon everyone, how's the day going? Stay blessed 👌

28. The sign out is so true 👍🏻
    Good afternoon IHN.

29. Good afternoon everyone. My grandchildren came to spend the weekend with me, and I noticed that they have black inner thighs. Please, what can they use to get rid of it, they are mixed race, with Daddy Freeze complexion

1. Introduce underwear tights to them, it prevents inner thigh blackness. I think ori/ shea butter works

2. Thanks Games Mistress, I appreciate your helpful tips

30. Good afternoon lovelies ✨❤️🤗

31. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Welcome IHN. Sun dey small today, Glory be to God.

32. Good day my people o
    Rain dey do shakara
    Waju dear I'm interested in the TV subscription...
    Have a blessed day my people

1. Waju is collating names from the ones that indicated the day Stella told them to indicate.

33. Good day peeps
    Howz the go dey go,
    Happy wcw to all the beautiful women with good heart.
    The weird stories is interesting
    Enjoy your day

34. Good afternoon everyone 🎉🎉🎉
    My sweet mom, was discharged this afternoon. 💃💃💃
    Alhamduillah 🤲🤲
    Thank you all for your prayers and advice.
    She said I should stay with her for few more days. Anything for her.
    I will nurse her till Sunday.

1. Ma Shaa Allah. Almighty Allah's shiffa.

2. We give God all the glory on behalf of your mom.
      Please take good care of her.

3. Thank God 🙏🏿. Please take care of her.

4. Thank God for healing her 👏 eku itoju Missy dear.

35. Thanks everyone for congratulating my friend and her beautiful baby girl. Mennnnn this nurses strike is not funny oooo. The doctors had to reject many emergency conditions,, infact no new admission in labor ward, there is no nurse in our ward. The hospital is completely deserted! The doctors are discharging so many causes. We have been discharged. This is an experience, cause I have never been personally affected by the medical personnel strike before!

1. Oh God!! It is well..

2. Private hospitals will be cashing out now.
      Congratulations to your friend.

36. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️🌹

37. Big sis ooo..You are just funny..I like he way you do things though.

The rain has been disturbing since 9am here...

Men should please plan for their old age. Treat your children and wife anyhow then see anyhow later

38. SEES ALLEGED BABY SIS; PULLS OFF SLIPPERS AND PICKS RACE!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 brings out magic broom races after Stella gets close to her
      Yanks her wig off screaming babe we can fix this it's not what you think.

39. Your child is graduating to secondary school, your wife would be at work and you offered to attend as you were free. You now attended the occasion with your shameless side chick. When the boy asked who she was, you told him that she was your coworker.
    Wife found out and scattered everywhere. You are now saying she is too toxic.

Mr man, you are a stupid man. A very foolish somebody.

1. Yes he is a very stupid man and not a good role model to his sons.

2. The man is a very animalistic man. Imagine taking his cheating to his child's presence.

40. Having a stress-free day today. Hopefully it continues like this till weekend

41. All the abroad content creators are in naija. Giving us contents non-stop 😄. Potential wife and her family leading presently 😁

42. Good afternoon everyone 💞
    Mexico is a beautiful place, enjoy your vacation SDK 💞

43. Good afternoon everyone, pls enjoy the rest of the day.

44. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️

45. Good afternoon great people, special greetings to the women here, God bless y'all, don't forget to celebrate yourselves.

I just found a bible reference that speaks to me PROVERBS 19:6

Enjoy the rest of the day

46. Good afternoon, beautiful people 🥰.
    Please I'm applying for the subscription giveaway.

47. I don't know why I love reading spooky stuffs like ghost stories and hunted house stories. I've been glued to Facebook reading stories that I forgot it's time for IHN

1. I have been walking around my house now on tip toe, using one corner of my eyes to see if there is anything crawling since yesterday's snake small topic

2. Game mistress pls which group or post are you reading it on Facebook? I love them too.
      Pls give me small tips on what to search for on the Facebook search button that will take me to the thread

3. Thank God I ain't weird afterall cos I love reading them too

48. *Not everyone needs to know everything about You...*

```Sometimes, silence is your strongest shield. You might be sharing more than you realize even with those who don’t have your best interests at heart. Stay wise, stay private..``` ```Facts```

49. Why do I think that @ 30 Powerful Ways to Make Your Wife Cry for Joy” piece sounds like it was written by an overly romantic, possibly someone shaped by spiritual ideals and traditional notions of devotion? I mean an emotionally sensitive woman stuck in a fairytale version of marriage. Or, perhaps, though less likely, by a man who’s been closely influenced by a fiercely independent, emotionally expressive older woman who’s idealised love more than she’s lived it.

Because it leans heavily on a nurturing, service-driven model of love, one where the husband carries the emotional weight of healing and affirmation. While the heart behind it is beautiful, it presents a somewhat one-sided view that doesn’t always reflect the practical, evolving nature of the dynamics in real relationships and marriages.

Yes, it touches real desires. As a woman, I understand where it’s coming from. Many of us yearn to feel deeply seen, cherished, and held - not just with gifts or grand displays, but with quiet presence, thoughtfulness, and emotional steadiness. That said, not every woman will respond with tears of joy, because it's not a standard. Women are not wired the same. What touches one heart may not move another.

The truth is, love needs flexibility. It should be lived, not scripted by ideas. Its depth depends on individual personalities, past experiences, and the emotional climate of the relationship. That’s why I feel the piece, though well-meaning, comes from a narrow, somewhat idealised perspective of what it means to love a woman.

At its core, love isn’t about ticking off gestures from a list. Emotional connection grows through mutual effort, shared tenderness, and the willingness to keep learning each other - day by day. And that, more than anything, is what makes love feel safe and enduring - mutual care through kindness is a better reciprocity in love.

50. Hi everyone 💗💗😘
    I just came back from work...
    It's been a long day 💗...
    My Boss put me in charge of party souvenirs and I have been busy compiling names, sharing gifts and listening to parents numerous complaints
    My head is so full but we thank God for today
    Have a wonderful day 💗

51. This quote about critics and doers, I don save am. Someone I know needs to see this