Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, July 16, 2025

Wordless Post

14 comments:

1. That's right! Rest is an integral part of a human's well-being.

2. There's a way you'll hustle, rest will seem like a bad thing. Abeg o.

3. Lowkey, this is one of the richest artiste in Nigeria,. Maybe Africa sef.. but Gee no dey loud am.. Correct guy

1. And he doesn’t hate women…

2. Does he do more than music?
      He might be comfortable and married to Otedola's daughter but richest in Nigeria or Africa is a joke you are taking very far.
      Tell us about his album streams on all platforms and videos watched on YouTube, vs other top artistes. How many tours does he do, or has he done in the last 24months?

3. Anon14:32, to answer your first question, yes he does more than music. Google is just a click away. Search about him and see for yourself. I think Stella also posted about him sometimes if I'm not mistaken? That's another clue

4. Rest is really necessary. πŸ‘

5. Chop life My "dia" πŸ€—πŸ€­

6. Being able to take a vacation is a privilege in of itself. I is here wanting to take one and I don't even know if it will be. The money dey, the intention dey, the desire dey but nah time and responsibilities dey hold me hostage.