Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ijoba Lande Cries Out Over Being Allegedly Blackmailed With Ai Adult Video

Sunday, August 17, 2025

Actor Ijoba Lande Cries Out Over Being Allegedly Blackmailed With Ai Adult Video

Actor Ijoba lande is crying for help and calling on the Nigerian government to do something about AI videos and pictures. He is begging the public not to believe any adult video featuring him and a married woman as it is an AI video.

‎He said:
‎ ''I am calling on Nigeria government to do something about all these AI videos this thing will cause a lot of damage in the country because someone just sent me an AI video threatening me with it. They put me and one married woman inside hotel bed naked. Don't let her husband chase her away
‎If dey send you my n*ked picture or video no be me oooo nah AI and dey are telling me to pay 5 million naira. Oloriburuku I resemble pesin wey get 5 million?
‎Abeg you dat do that video is better you delete it. Don't send it out ooooo people will believe it''

10 comments:

1. Hian, abeg this guy leave me πŸ˜‚

2. Lols πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, sorry for lafin
    Abeg who do that AI video should delete it ASAP as he no get get 5million biko
    I saw Chinwo own but she was praising God though with his organist that one Is better I think πŸ˜€

3. The bourgeoisie... The fatigue grows daily.

4. Don't worry Sir, we will know real from Ai videos, we won't believe them if it is Ai, we promise😁.

5. Oniyeye πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. Make we see the video fess make we know weda nah AI πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚BTW how you take know say nah married woman lande lande😁

1. don't mind him...lets c d video first b4 we can judge wether na Ai or F9...