He said:
''I am calling on Nigeria government to do something about all these AI videos this thing will cause a lot of damage in the country because someone just sent me an AI video threatening me with it. They put me and one married woman inside hotel bed naked. Don't let her husband chase her away
If dey send you my n*ked picture or video no be me oooo nah AI and dey are telling me to pay 5 million naira. Oloriburuku I resemble pesin wey get 5 million?
Abeg you dat do that video is better you delete it. Don't send it out ooooo people will believe it''
Hian, abeg this guy leave me π
ReplyDeleteLols ππ, sorry for lafin
ReplyDeleteAbeg who do that AI video should delete it ASAP as he no get get 5million biko
I saw Chinwo own but she was praising God though with his organist that one Is better I think π
The bourgeoisie... The fatigue grows daily.
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again
DeleteDon't worry Sir, we will know real from Ai videos, we won't believe them if it is Ai, we promiseπ.
ReplyDeleteOniyeye πππ
ReplyDeleteThis guy no well
ReplyDeleteMake we see the video fess make we know weda nah AI ππBTW how you take know say nah married woman lande landeπ
ReplyDeletedon't mind him...lets c d video first b4 we can judge wether na Ai or F9...
DeleteNonsense and ingredients