Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 10 -Victory Mocks Thelma And Joanna Turns Down Victory's Proposal

Thursday, August 14, 2025

BBNaija Season 10 -Victory Mocks Thelma And Joanna Turns Down Victory's Proposal

Housemate, Joanna, has rejected co housemate Victory’s proposal and chose to be independent.
Rooboy was sent to toast her but she turned it down...

Victory, has hit hard at co housemate Thelma Lawson. The duo were engaged in a heated argument on Wednesday morning.
During the argument, Thelma described Victory as “a clown” and lacking discipline. She also stated that she doesn’t mind not speaking to him again until she leaves the show because he doesn’t add any value to her.

In a private conversation with Kulture, Victory revealed that he said some harsh words to Thelma during their argument.
He disclosed that he mocked her for advising him about self-control when she is a single mother.
“She dey talk say I no get self-control, but na you don born one. She think say I dey play for here? She dey tell me nonsense,” Victory said.
Thelma had revealed during the show premiere that she’s a single mother and not interested in a romantic relationship in the house.

from dailypost

7 comments:

1. Foolish AwkaCross Victory...
    Its Gigi that made him feel important.
    Nice 1 Joanna!!!

1. Chika, couldn't answer your question yesterday cos of bad network. Housemates get strikes after any wrong doing that biggie considers threatening and after 3 strikes, the contestant may be asked to go home.

God knows I feel bad about the way they all treat Faith just because he's got brain. So unfair of them all. They bodyshame him for his height, insult his intelligence and dismiss him too often.
      Please, why is Thelma always talking about south Korea?

2. Who Is This Biko
      greetings Sis Marie Did You Ask Me Question?
      That Yeye Boys Does Not Have Respect Especially For Ladies

I Just Pray He Lives This Sunday

2. Beautiful Thelma Abeg Face The Show Darling ..
    Go Thelma Dnt Mind Victory ooo Nah Ahewo he Be , Dnt Forget How He Insulted You oo...Telling You To Go Get Yourself A Man..
    Dnt Foget How He Stupidly Throws Condon At You Every Nite 🀣🀣
    F*F**k Boy
    That Boy Does Not Know What He want..
    Abeg He Should Face Jasmine
    No Light Since Yesterday Noon😭

3. Bright Morgan has what it takes to be a BBNaija winner and star but he has temperament issues which corporate firms are wary of.πŸ‘Ž

Now the light is beaming on Faith.πŸ‘πŸ₯°

Dede has soft life from sweet daddy moves.Open your eyes and ears, you will know who(?)
    She may likely win or be 2nd like Ceecee and Liquorose.
    She's an IT girl.

Xhlrted P

1. Xhirted come and complete this gist oooooooooooo