Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Uses Photo Of Late Son Ifeanyi On His Cufflinks #chivido2025

Monday, August 11, 2025

Davido Uses Photo Of Late Son Ifeanyi On His Cufflinks #chivido2025

So emotional...

25 comments:

1. Loud mouth

I hope he keeps his thing in his pants, going forward.

1. May Ifeanyi's soul rest in peace, anytime I see his pictures, I am always saddened by his death

2. Really emotional. We don't get to get over the loss of loved ones. We just live with the pain while trying to keep their memories.

Some insensitive lots were saying it's a clout charade. I just shook my head in disbelief. They may not understand till it happens to them.

Keep resting with God dear Ifeanyi πŸ•Š️πŸ•―️

3. Gone but never forgotten
    Keep resting in Gods bosom Ify πŸ™

4. If na Baba Mohbad do something like this nah,. More insults.. W!tches.. his only crime is asking for DNA test.. umu ashawo

1. Your bitterness has no end. It is clear there is no joy in your life.There is a difference between a tasteful and appropriate tribute and trying to cash out with your dead son's name with zero talent. Netizens know the difference. Asking for a DNA test is one thing. But trying to inherit your son's properties using DNA as an excuse is another.

2. Your head no correct..
      How is asking for DNA an excuse to collect property.. David using his son for his album is tribute but Baba moh singing for his is ca$hin out..
      Umu ashawo.. tell your colleague in the coven to post the DNA results they claim to have done.. bitter w!tches.. shame no gree am use ID write the trash

3. That umu ashawo you wrote sebi na your new name be dat abi ur sista dem.
      Alakori.

4. You can't even achieve half of what Davido has achieved in his life and you are older than him, onikobokobo, alainironu.

5. You obviously lack emotional intelligence.

6. Onikobokobo ni GBA.

7. 11:24 you self have you achieved half?

8. Your upbringing is obviously very poor. A man child raised without home training or decorum.
      Even the touts by the road sides are more polished than you.

It's nobody's fault that your mother is an ash.awo , who left you all constantly to go do her asha.wo work, and sometimes brings her client home and do her dirty business in your presence.
      No wonder your mind is so disto.rted.And you think all women are like your mother. (Sorry to disappoint you. Such can mostly be found in your family)
      Too s.ad all your sisters followed same path, and in your lineage, is a common thing..
      It's what your family is known for. Your trade mark.
      No wonder you were all dis.onwed by your community and have become an OSU.

Now the ha.tred for women and assuming everyone is like your mother and sisters.

Now run along and go blame your mother and your SIMP of a father.
      Indeed he f.ailed you all

9. I find disgusting that comments like these make their way through.

Some words shouldn't be found in your diary.
      Ashawo to women. People's sisters, people's mothers.
      Stella you sef put ban button on this blog.

There are bvs here who don't go home because they are OSU, cannot find a husband because of OSU, are denied access in many ways because of OSU, may God forgive you all for the pain you inflict on their mental health.

I have many things to say but they'll leave topic and face me, XP you say?

Dante... learn to caution your fingers.
      There are words like wakajugbe, gbensh, ndi highway, alobam, kurukere.
      That is what makes you a Nigerian so that when your name is googled, rhetorics do not follow them because oyibo no sabi our street yarns.

BTW...hope you're aware that if you have a court case anywhere in the world.
      ChatGpt can track your comments and link your questions to your personality?
      Your accuser can print it.
      Be wise.
      This is 2025.

10. Oginidi! Who taught him “umu ashawo”? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. It's well 😌😌😌

6. Ifeanyi is never forgotten πŸ˜”

7. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

8. Keeping his memories alive πŸ’–
    Continue to rest rest in peace dear Ifeanyi πŸ‘

Adunni

9. Oh Dear πŸ«‚πŸ«‚