I dont know what Job she does but i pray that she has enough sense to channel this new fame into changing her Narrative into a positive one....
The poor lady has deleted almost all her photos and locked her comment section but i am sure she will soon get a hang of her new fame......
Make una Ban her from local flights, she will soon be flying private jets..LOL
All those married men asking for her number, if na boobi una wan suck, go and suck your wifes own oh....
As they don see boobi, all of them go wan suck, she should be careful so they don't turn it to slippers for her.
ReplyDeleteDirty ho promiscuous men looking for who to defile
DeleteAlways my gender. Always
ReplyDeleteShe better use her brain.
ReplyDeleteThere’s nothing these married men can offer than use and dump her.
Not all storm come to sweep you away , some come to clear your way. She appears like an OG in the system let her make the right choice( make she no go gree for a one hit wonder, if not she will just be a pass around ) and use the proceeds well, not buying exotic car and wigs. Request for a federal job in the aviation, oil industry cause this is a one time opportunity.
ReplyDeleteWho no like better thing𤣠but bwess is giving.
ReplyDeleteMe self want to suck breast oh! Hehehe
DeleteMe sef dey find her contact!
ReplyDeleteHer boobi fresh, make we no lie
ReplyDeleteI swear! I kept watching the video over and over
DeleteThe Two Of Una Ehen š¤£
DeleteMiracle??
ReplyDeleteE no dey tire Jesus š.
Delete9ja is mess š
She is hot š„ sha. Nice breast.
ReplyDeleteVery sukkulent babe šš
ReplyDeleteI'm not hating but the bobby no stand naa. But for fine, I rate her 85%. I know some big shots will go after her. Exactly what I was telling someone today morning. Senators will do their thing. She should just be careful is all I will say to her. She'll definitely cash out from this. Already she's the flexing type.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
That breast no stand??? Abeg how breast wey stand dey look?
DeleteYou nor get eye!
DeleteWith her kinda breast, you don’t expect it to be perky or point. She has one of the nicest breast abeg
DeleteThat means you no dey see woman body well well for you to say that Bobbi no stand well.
Delete@07:25, the Breast no stand, perky, or pointing. Nothing to argue about that. But for its size and her body size, it is attractive as said at @09.03. Nobi everitin be man and women go argue. Na man dey judge breast matter as we already see. Which woman or women group don invite the woman to ask how far?
DeleteNa the bobbi dey attract them. 2 guys I spoke with yesterday weee only talking about how the boobi dey enter their eye
ReplyDeleteThis lady should be very careful. There'll be alot of predators disguising as helpers henceforth.
ReplyDeleteHopefully, she doesn't fall prey.
Predatory animals like vultures
DeleteI tok am, I just hope she will be sensible enough to utilize the opportunity very well.
ReplyDeleteWetin sef bwess bwess everywhere, Zukwanike oooš¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£
ReplyDeleteFine gel with fresh up & down š¤Ŗ
ReplyDeleteOur PolithievingCians baad gan š¤£š¤£
Adunni
Lolz š¤£
DeleteFine woman.
ReplyDeleteFine or no fine. Fresh boobs or not. The girl behaved like a wild animal and that makes her very unattractive
ReplyDeleteNa you be wild animal! You nor know what transpired in the aircraft.
DeleteNa dat some men want sef.
DeleteDat wildness and her pictures since then is what some men want.
Women don invite her to wipe her tears away?
No overtink am. I am a man.
11:52
DeleteWipe which tears? Use and discard predatory and parasitic men are not good men
This country is a joke
ReplyDeleteI saw one on Facebook, I hope and pray she utilizes her new found fame in the right way..
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful, succulent beauty.
ReplyDeletei hope this lady did not pull this storm just to become a celebrity over night. Nothing new again in this country.
ReplyDeleteComfort was humiliated to the max, and everyone in Nigeria is more concerned with her unlawful nudity.
ReplyDeleteComfort find better lawyer to sue flight attendant and Ibom Air for all the humiliation, degradation and win your case; then you can enjoy life with your new status. Your credible witness was the lawyer sitting next to you.
Ridiculous! Tomorrow same group of people will be asking where morality has gone. I can't wait for the next episode of 'lawlessness is in our blood' from another Nigerian. That person might as well use that to run for office abi we can see how they get into the system.