A multi-talented woman, Benita was both a model and an actress, and she also held the title of Miss Nigeria in 1977.
She was spotted recently.....
May God continue to bless and keep her.
ReplyDeletePerson who took the picture should have advised that she adjust her gown but I guess it was the excitement of the moment.
Yea, you're right. They should have done proper photoshoot for her, she's a celebrity π
DeleteShe's beautiful even at her age now π
Wow..
ReplyDeleteAge, everyone must surely experience it..
Not everyone is lucky to experience it
DeleteShe still looks so beautiful.Don't know the ad since it came before I even came here.
ReplyDeleteWow, she was so beautiful as a young ladyππ»
ReplyDeleteGood old days...
ReplyDeleteSometimes, I wish I could turn back the hands of time. Life was very sweet, easy and free for us.
Wow
ReplyDeleteShe So Beautiful Even At Old Age
Age Gracefully Mama muah π
Love you mama.
ReplyDeleteAwww. God bless and keep her.
ReplyDeleteOld age
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
May I get there in good health
Amen
Beautiful mama aging gracefully.
ReplyDeleteAging is a process all of us must undergo
ReplyDeleteWow, she's still pretty.
ReplyDeleteI still remember the advert in those days, very flawless skin. God bless her.
ReplyDeleteWow! Beautiful momma π€
ReplyDeleteJoy soap, is it still in the market?
E dey o, still saw it last month in a big open market π
DeleteI wish I could see this picture ooo. I will come back for it.
ReplyDeleteShe was really beautiful . Remember the advert so vividly.
ReplyDeleteHey, Joy girl, you got all the...
Everyone would like to to turn and see.
You've got the Joy girl qualitiesπ€π€
That was the advert song back then
Hey Joy girl, ta na na na na na na πΆπ
DeleteThat's how I dey sing it back then π€£π€£
I don't really know her
ReplyDeleteShe is aging gracefully
You've gat that Joy Girl Quality.
ReplyDeleteYou guy's got good memory o
DeleteI don't even remember the lyrics π
Wow,beautiful even till now
ReplyDeleteAwwwww. Time. Age. That's nothing in this world is forever. Live a life that when you look back, you will have no regrets
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Joy girl is aging gracefully
ReplyDeleteShe is aging gracefully
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteShe's again gracefully
Ageing gracefully.
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteLife
Beautiful joy gurl
ReplyDeleteShe's ageing gracefully..
Omo nothing dey this life,God pass usπππ±π±
ReplyDeleteLife!!!
ReplyDeleteOh, she has really aged since the last time I saw her pictures a few years ago..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Onitsha woman way back . π