Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Madam Amebo CORNER

Sunday, August 10, 2025

Madam Amebo CORNER

Nice narrative!!!

There's this couple I know, they're married with 3 boys, the man is a civil servant while the wife runs a mini super market, the wife is huge while the husband has a very smallish body 

We know the man for one thing, he is a very supportive partner, if that man see space eeeh, he will carry both his wife and kids on his back like eczema, he loves them to a fault.

Once he closes from work, he will come home to help at the shop, help with the kids, na him de cook most times, in fact it looked like this is making up for something he doesn't have.

You need to see the way the wife yells at him, commands him around most times, to us the by-lookers, we feel the man is under some spell because no man can take one bit of what this lady melts out at him.

So on this day, the man came to the shop as usual and the woman in her usual way of showing off as the boss in charge started her yelling as always, she slapped the man, na that one vex the man, this guy picked her up, showed her to heavens and hit her so hard on the floor...

He beat craze comot for her eyes, we no go beg oo, everyone was happy, infact some drank over that fight...

The man left the shop and went home, we later heard that he picked up his few things and left the house, days later he didn't come home, the woman was still forming boss until her mom called her that her husband has instructed that she should pick her things and leave that he was done with the marriage, that he wouldn't want to come back and meet her there else he would do something terrible to her..

She started calling the man to beg but he refused, even her family begged but he refused citing that he vowed that any day he lays his hands on her would be the end of the marriage and he meant it..

After much plea, the mom came and took her home, she got home and became very sick, she was so sick that she became very skinny, the poor mother was carrying her around, one day she decided to call her husband, the husband picked, she explained to him that she has been sick for a month plus and cannot talk cos she has no strength to even lift a finger, the husband told her that she's pregnant and he will be coming to pick her up...

This man came and took her home, she was one month pregnant before the fight and was already four months gone but why she didn't know was because she had an IUD on so she didn't suspect pregnancy but the husband who knew her pregnancy patterns quickly swung into action and saved her life, I saw her the other day with her very skinny self looking so beautiful and happy..

Because he/she loves you is not a reason to see them as cowards, they may lay their guards down cos they're in love but e no mean say them no get home, don't take people's softness towards you for granted

11 comments:

1. Eheya God Bless The Man So Much..
    Guess She Has Kernt Her Lesson And Respect Her Husband..

2. Some women don't know a good man when they see one.
    But I don't like that part where the man raised her up & hit her on the ground. I have heard of a case like that where it kpai the person 🥹

Adunni

3. women power na their mouth edey

4. She was taking his kindness for granted.

5. Humility is always the best path to walk in life. No need to harm others to make yourself feel big.

6. Glad he came around for her......

7. Sometimes it's good to step aside for them to know your worth. I'm glad that the guy made that type of decision

8. What if she had died when he threw her to the floor?
    He would be cool off in prison now.