Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Teen Nafisa Aminu Emerges World Best In English At Global Competition

Wednesday, August 06, 2025

Nigerian Teen Nafisa Aminu Emerges World Best In English At Global Competition

17-year-old Nafisah from Yobe State was recognised as the top performer in English language skills globally at the 2025 TeenEagle Global Finals held in London, United Kingdom.

Nafisah outperformed over 20,000 participants from 69 countries, including native English-speaking nations, to win the competition. 

28 comments:

1. Congratulations girlie 🎊 keep soaring higher

2. Abeg which school did she attend ? Their teacher must be really good in English for her to do better than the native English people.

1. Slim shady,

The English language goes beyond being able to "speak it".

2. 00.23, "Must be good in English" actually means good in grammar construction! Make una no dey quick to bash someone. Thanks you ko, thanks you ni.

3. This is a wonderful news. No be only bad things we dey carry first. I hope many blogs will blow this up. Congratulations Nafisa!

Fierce💅

4. My God! Congratulations my darling. Would’ve love to watch the competition.

5. Congratulations Nafisa.
    Is she not getting $100k from the President?🤔

6. Congratulations princess 👍🎊💃

7. Congratulations sweetheart. We love you.

8. Congratulations baby girl 🎊
    And thank you for making Nigeria proud

9. Wow!
    Congratulations baby girl 🎉

10. I just don’t think there are any unintelligent ppl in Nigeria, just ones who never got an opportunity.

11. Congratulations dear. I'm super proud of you.

12. MASHAALLAH. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

13. Congratulations Nafisat. God bless you.

14. Wow! Congratulations to Nafisa.

15. Big congratulations girlie!!

16. The organisation's website........

17. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad7 August 2025 at 15:02

Very impressive!!🤝
    Congratulations baby girl, and thank you for making us proud.

18. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad7 August 2025 at 15:02

Very impressive!!🤝
    Congratulations baby girl, and thank you for making us proud.