Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Tinubu's Son Seyi Serenades Wife Layal With Sweet Words On Their 9th Wedding Anniversary...

Friday, August 08, 2025

President Tinubu's Son Seyi Serenades Wife Layal With Sweet Words On Their 9th Wedding Anniversary...

It's been 9 years as man and wife for Layal and Seyi......

He posted
''9 years married, 20 years together, and our beautiful kids — I remain in awe of your strength, compassion, and the grace you show every day. layaltinubu Thank you for loving me through it all. Here’s to the life we’ve built and the future where we grow stronger beyond what we sacrifice, to protect those we love, especially each other and our family. I love you.
#Happy9thAnniversary''

May you both grow old together and may the eyes of marriage destroyers not find you both...

36 comments:

1. AMEN πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy Anniversary To Mr And Mrs Seyi Tinubu..

2. When you love someone honor your vows.

3. Amin congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. Very beautiful couples. Happy marriage anniversary to them. They look so beautiful together.

1. Couples? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Cute couple.
    Happy anniversary to you both. God bless your home.

6. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰
    May their love last foreverπŸ™πŸ»

7. Happy anniversary

8. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

9. Pinter! Lol. Love ur wife, zero noise, class personified!

1. The zero noise na cos she face down dey cry ontop pillow

10. Happy wedding anniversary to them πŸ₯³

11. Seyi is his own marriage-destroyer!!

He is a reason why her former bestie, who was present at his proposal in Ghana, was not at their Lako Como wedding! The Mrs. found out!

He is a reason why she started selling off her closet some time back. She was getting rid of the apology gifts he bought her!!

His philandering is a reason she stopped wearing her rings for a long while!!

Did you not see how she disgusted she was by him in that "voting day" video?

Have you forgotten the email she sent to her friends, blasting them for knowing that her husband has an outside kid, and they all knew and gossiped about it, but never told her!! One of those same friends leaked it online!

Layal's daughter and Freda Francis's son are only a couple of months apart...meaning, both of them were pregnant at the same time.

Within one year of marriage, Seyi had a baby with his wife and side-chick!!

He is the weapon fashioned against his own marriage!! Stop absolving him of his wrongdoing!!

1. Anuty welldone. Continue shaking your head till they jack you up by your pants in that your country corner.

2. Now what now?

3. So why does she stay? She can walk out on her philandering husband ( women have left for less) and co-parent peacefully if the adultery is unbearable for her? The money? I expect she she should have her own money by now. So why does she stay?

4. This is what l am talking about mehn... This is how to spill. Thank you jare.
      As for those those girls getting pregnant for married men, continue oh..

12. Happy anniversary to them πŸŽ‰
    Cute coupleπŸ₯°

13. Any stubborn side chic, Holy Ghost fire.

Congrats