Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Burna Boy Throws Shade ...

Monday, August 18, 2025

Singer Burna Boy Throws Shade ...

This Shade is for your fave....Make i no mention name since he didnt....

36 comments:

1. He already replied.

2. Jeez, This Burna is mouthed 😂. Abeg leave my davido oo. I like him like that.

3. make una all drink water and be happy lol

4. Davido is not rich.
    Na packaging.
    No American celebrity was seen at his wedding abi my eyes no good again.

1. Even im paddy Chris Brown no show

2. This is not packaging. Davido is rich. Both family money and personal money. The guy is rich.
      In fact, there is no standard of measurement that Davido will not be called a rich kid.

3. i was shocked that even his so-called friend Chris Brown did not attend, he wasn't at the Naija wedding and didn't attend even when dem carry the wedding go him country

4. I hate when people fights or hate on someone just because their parents are rich.
      David is not rich but none of his BM is lacking.🤪🤪

5. I think Chris is on tour right now. Music friendships nah here and there. If you have a true friend in entertainment industry, especially if have reach great heights you better hold on to that friendship dearly. Whitney told us it was lonely at the top.

5. I salute the young man abeg. Even with his father's money, him still dey hustle for his own money. Some guys where their Papa get money, no gree hustle again for life. Dem dey use their Papa money dey smoke levels for street .

6. Una no get problem na
    Na too much money dey do two of u

7. Do your findings how much is a Roro ship conveying crude oil?
    You go come back to delete the post burna , i think it took David a long time to know how much his family really worth because the dad lived low-key life and your boy is investing heavily right now and the money dey shack am but with time he will be over it and mind you na part of PR as an artiste I said this before.

Many rich families 10 times richer dey North here but you no go ever hear pim....

Burna boy lol

1. The rich Northern people that were given oil wells from the South-South by your greedy leaders.

Meanwhile, one silly man from the South-South is selling out his own people's heritage rights for mere political appointment deluding himself as an 'Emperor'. The future generations of South-Southerners will use his name as a curse word.

8. Replies
    1. But nah him first find Burna Boy trouble

2. Abi oooo tell them. When he was being childish, his fans did not see it. Avoid people with very bad mouth at cost and don’t trigger them. David brought this to himself. Nonsense

9. I trust Burna boy to reply with his bad mouth.

1. His reply is more brutal.

2. Which year bad mouth??? If it’s easy make him go gather him own family member and buy him own private jet now.mtcheeeew

10. Men behaving like toddlers...orichichichi

11. Odogwu stop it already 🙄🙄🙄

12. I no dey put mouth for rich men fight
    Na private jet una dey use fight unaself

13. Show your daddy own, na. E easy? Burna boy is such an arrogant…

1. Abi ooo Burna boy you no get Daddy or extended family? Make jealousy no kill you.

2. Whether he arrogant or not, he was minding his business and staying in his lane when then the lil Smurf decided to strike. Truthfully, Burna should have just ignored him.

3. Was his name mentioned?

Anyway, they are both enjoying their PR stunts.

4. Na David find trouble. First to do no Dey pain

14. If we dey cry, make we still see road. There is no standard where Davido will not be call rich.

15. Royalty doesn't fight. I wonder who look up to these people as role models.

16. Na David talk se make your own family no get family private jet? Make you and other 90 people for your family too try get one nau and use am brag as you wish

17. Honestly, I Burna should just ignore him, blank him out of memory or existence.

18. The reason private jets are registered under a dozen or more owners is to mask the manifest and protect whoever is on board at any point in time

It is easy to track private jets in the air