Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Adeleke Pre- Wedding Photos

Saturday, August 09, 2025

Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Adeleke Pre- Wedding Photos

#Chivido 2025 is holding on August 10, 2025 in Miami, Florida.

33 comments:

1. Money na water
    Lovely couple ❤️❤️❤️

2. I love black outfits 😍 ðŸ–Ī.
    Beautiful!

1. Same here 😊
      Classy black 😍

Adunni

3. Oh my God, this is stunning, handsome and beautiful ❤️

4. No pictures of Temi Otedola's wedding abi Oga Femi never unban you???ðŸĪŠðŸĪŠ

5. Adorable
    Muahh 💋💋

6. It's the second picture for me

7. It's the second picture for me

8. The fact that the bride's parents won't be there makes it look like a child's play.

1. They will join online.
      Not really

2. BBC what do you mean?
      What if they had d!ed before this day? So she won't get married because it would look like a child's play?
      Pls just go back and hide if this is the type of comments you would be posting

9. My people my people
    Una congrats

10. Congratulations to them.
    If only women know how geogous they look when they dress fully covered.

11. These pictures àre beautiful ðŸ˜ŧ
    Chioma looks elegant ðŸĨ°

12. Breathtaking ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

13. Cute couple. God bless their home.

14. So beautiful. Congratulations to them.

15. I love the way Davido loves Chioma.😍💓❤️💖

Let your man celebrate you!

1. And he keeps embarrassing her ? I think what most of you consider love is the splurging . No be here we dey read how women advise women to leave their cheating spouses ?

2. 23:55 I am more than certain you have your own short comings too.

3. You love the way he spends on her you mean?
      His type of love is cheating and spending.
      I don't wish for such. Even if he doesn't have money, let him be faithful and treat me with respect.

16. 1000 likes 👌👌👌👌
    Beautiful

17. Lovely couple
    Make this guy no misbehave o.

18. They look good together.

Congratulations to them.

19. I love anything Davido and Chioma.

20. Beautiful couple