Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star White Money Apologizes To Cubana CP After TikTok Live With CCP's Alleged Baby Mama Hellen

Tuesday, September 09, 2025

Reality TV Star White Money Apologizes To Cubana CP After TikTok Live With CCP's Alleged Baby Mama Hellen

Whitemoney had a TikTok session with Cubana Chief Priests alleged Baby Mama and he granted her the opportunity to shade the Chief priest and some people think that he kind of gaslighted her into talking more with his moves and the way he kept playing Chief Priests songs......( well what wont we all do for traffic on a monetized page?)
What whitemoney thought was fun, did not sit down well with the Chief Priest and some others and they may have told him that directly because he tendered an apology...

He posted
''An apology video to my big brother Cubana chief priest and anyone whom my previous video post might have come across as offensive. I am sorry. my intentions was pure and from a place of support and love for my brother and not to mock him. Thanks.''

17 comments:

1. WM knew exactly what he was doing🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Like joke like joke, Helen don become celebrity wey dem Dey use gain views ,😂😂😂😂 but that's so low of our one time bbn winner. So him small be that? A whole bbn winner ooo. Needs hen to become relevant 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Dey mind your business o.
    E get why!

4. He wanted highlights 🙄🙄🙄

5. Common White money grow a spine!!
    What were you thinking will come out of your sitting down with that lady? You knew this was going to be the result, claim it with your full chest and stop backtracking.

6. You don't bite the hands that fed you. It was so low from him. The worse you can do to anyone is to betray the very people that took bullets for you.

7. And he’s in their group oo. Slimy behavior

8. Pure intentions, how? How was that a support for your big brother? Big brother fire. You knew what you were doing biko.

9. I was insulted when I told wm supporters that this guy is very manipulative..
    Now hope you have seen his real attitude
    The person who voted and supported you when you were in biggie House..
    He even gave money after you won

10. I was insulted when I told wm supporters that this guy is very manipulative..
    Now hope you have seen his real attitude
    The person who voted and supported you when you were in biggie House..
    He even gave money after you won

11. To think this guy used to be dark skin. She should drop the skincare routine