Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shirley Igwe Sends A Memo To Her Future Husband And Incoming In Laws

Tuesday, September 09, 2025

Shirley Igwe Sends A Memo To Her Future Husband And Incoming In Laws

She says that many have made a day time job out of dissecting other people lives but that social media noise does not apply to her cos she has nothing to prove......
It is an Interesting memo, read it to the end and discuss....
This kind memo can even get one a husband sef...LOL

‎She said:

‎"Dear husband, don't you stress or worry what our wedding will be like whether big, small or simple it doesn't matter.
‎For me the focus isn't the wedding day itself but how our lives will align afterwards. The true beauty is in how we will build our home and raise our children with love.
‎Because no matter what you do, big, small or extravagant wedding they must compare if it's simple they will still talk. That's just how it is, many have made full time jobs out of dissecting other people's lives.
‎So don't worry about the social media noise, it doesn't apply to me nothing to prove here.
‎And yes kindly send this to my incoming inlaws.
#focusonforever #nottheday.

12 comments:

1. Her short temper eh.

SDK give your brothers to her, buy rob keep for corner because they will need bone massage.

2. Oh yeah 🙄🙄🙄

3. Future Husband Have You Heard

4. I'm sure her DM go don dey flooded. No be Shirley wey dem suspend because she assault crew member on set....dear future husband/in law shine your eyes

1. I tell you. She have said what they want to hear until they enter house.

5. To whom it may concern

6. Future husband should also buy plenty litres of coconut oil and download the movie war room because he will surely need them when he starts receiving slaps.