#smile #itswcw #itswomancrushwednesday #beautifulday #goodstart #midweekhappiness #monitoringspiritnobedayjob
Good Morning...Have an awesome day!!!
ππππππππ
During rainy season, don't throw a child up. He will die.ππ
ReplyDeleteAfter delivery, if you want your child to have dimples, press the cheeks...ππ€£
If you want a baby boy, take lots of custard during pregnancy.ππ€£
The way you press a baby's head after birth, will determine whether the baby's head will end up big or small. Oh Lord!π€£
Imagine the yeye tins that even educated peeps BELIEVE.πͺ.
If you want a female child to have big butts, mould it well when bathing her. π
In Nigeria, Impossible is NOTHING! π
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Funny but some na true oπ€£π€£π€£especially that mouldinng the bum.
DeleteLol, but the head massaging use to work.
DeleteYeye things for lifeπ€
DeleteBecause why won't they mould my kids' bumbum and press their heads?? Coman see the dimples on my kids' waists naπ«£
Yeye things from generation to generation cos best believe in my future omugwo, I'm pressing those heads and moulding those butts!!!π
Most of them are not yeye, like the shaping of head.
DeleteI think that head thing real sha
DeleteFunny but true, the head and bum moulding is true
Deletelol..awon iro aye except for the bumbum thing, ask Togolese and south africans
DeleteBut most of it works.
Deleteππππ
DeleteAnd most of us believed it.
Some people here saying it works. How na?? Shame wear me VDM singlet for Una ooo. π
DeleteAli B, you overestimate the people you are dealing with. Leave them to their baseless beliefs
DeleteGood morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteYou can't seek God and sink!
Pls read it again π
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThank You Fidel ooo
DeleteWhat is Bad in Just Throwing A Baby Up small
Ahhhhhhhh All This Over Sabi Mummy And Daddy π€£π€£
Fidel whatsup nah?
DeleteWhere have you been?
I missed you my beloved friend
You can’t seek Gid & sink ππ
DeleteGood morning booππ have an excellent day
Oki me and you dey quarrel oo
DeleteShebi I hail you that day for sp, you just bone π
Say sorry fessπ«£
I miss you too my sister π€
No oo my love..
DeleteI do not see your comment..
You know say I nor fit snub you
Speak Things Into Being!!
ReplyDeleteJob 22:28.
"When there’s a situation you want to change, take out time to meditate on God’s Word. During that time of meditation, the Word of God will well up within you with which to effect the changes you desire."
"Your words create your experiences. Therefore, declare abundance, peace, health and victory. Speak what God has written about you, and watch it materialize...“become flesh.”
Thank you, Father, for aligning my life with your perfect will, causing me to walk in overflowing provision and undeniable victory. My path shines brighter every day, and all I require comes to me by free course, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteHeavenly Father, we place ourselves in your care this wednesday morning, as you order our steps in the right path.
ReplyDeleteAbba father,we declare this wednesday to be a day of blessings, a day of peace, and a day of victory. May the hand of God guide us, the love of God envelop us, and the grace of God uplift us in Jesus name π
Lord today we pray for all the women on this blog. Comfort any who is suffering from any pain, violence or abuse. And bless the TTC among us , with double blessings in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉπΉ
Amen and good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning Big Mama
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning Big Mama.
Amen
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I ve Climbed The Mountains
Crossed The Seas
I 'Ve Found No Other Love Like This
You Are The Treasure
That I Have
In You, I'm Truly Satisfied
Jesus, You're My Everything
You Are The Light That Shines Through Me
Oluwatosin , Oluwatosin
The Jesus That I Know Is Enough For Me
Hallelujah π π
Good morning Twiny π₯°
DeleteEnjoy your day..
Hallelujah π
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious baby
Hallelujah!!!
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious babyπ
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteGlorylicious Twinylicious
Delete❤️
Juleslicious Darling ❤️
Mariamlicious baby ❤️
Dearest Purest ❤️
Praise God!
DeleteGood morning chi.
Good morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteY'all should have a blessed and amazing day ahead π
#WCW
Good morning Jules π
DeleteBetter days ahead for you
#WCWπ₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 253 of 365!!!!
I AM THAT I AM.
Omnipotent and omniscience God he is π₯°
DeleteThank you Jesus π for life
Thank you Jesus!
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank God for Life π forever grateful π
DeleteThank You Jesus
DeleteThank you God Almighty for everything ππΎ
DeleteNepa them are showing us hot pepper, For the past 3days now no light in my area both home and shop affected I leave them for God .. good morning all and have a wonderful day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteWe get light like this π
DeleteUna go dey alright dear purest, light will come ok
Good morning Nwanne nkemπ₯°
Lol@ you leave Dem for God.
DeleteHow are you purest pure baby π
Nwannem ww leave them to God o, here we see light for only 6hrs in 24hrs.
DeleteGood morning dear π
Glory O Ezigbo nwannm'm we no day already oooo imagine no light for 3daysπ
DeleteMariam sis yes ooo I leave them for God hand. I'm fine and you sis π
Ezigbo nwannm'm osundi I don hand them over to God ππ
Good morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteMay today be good to us. ππΎ
ReplyDeleteStay blessed my people ❤️
Amen ππΏ
DeleteHave a good day sis.
Good morning BVs, may our day be blessed.
ReplyDeleteHappy wednesday good People π
ReplyDeleteHappy Wednesday and good morning dear Mor π
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π
DeleteREST IS ESSENTIAL
ReplyDelete'Jesus said, "Let's go off by ourselves...and rest."' Mark 6:31 NLT
God instructed the observance of the Sabbath day with good reason: rest from our labours. Now if God felt he should rest after six days of creative activity, how much more should we? Jesus was a big advocate of taking time off. Once, he sent his disciples on an evangelistic journey. When they returned, thrilled about all the wonderful miracles that had happened, you'd imagine that he would urge them to maintain the momentum. He didn't. 'Then Jesus said, "Let's go off by ourselves to a quiet place and rest awhile." He said this because there were so many people coming and going that Jesus and his apostles didn't even have time to eat. So they left by boat for a quiet place' (Mark 6:31-32 NLT). Note the words 'people coming and going'. Does this sound like your normal day in which you rarely get a chance to take a breather?
Jesus was concerned that his disciples would get out of balance. What did he know that we continue to miss? He never rushed around, never seemed to be harried or controlled by the crowds, kept his priorities in order and always managed to complete what he set out to do. Jesus knew the importance that rest and relaxation played in his disciples' continued effectiveness. But 'time-outs' won't occur without firm determination and planning. You must view such times as just as important as any other undertaking.
Pray: 'Father, help me make rest a priority in my life. Help me to stop dishonouring my body, this temple you've given me to fulfil my earthly purpose.'
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing ♥️
Delete#WCWπ₯°π₯°❣️
Good morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteStupid girl. You too do I beg. No worry π
DeleteGood morning and happy Wednesday to us
ReplyDeleteCelebrating myself,I, and meπ
It's well with me always
Celebrating all our Female gender here π₯°π
May our hustle pay always and may we never be in lack in Jesus name Amen π
Amen!
Deleteπ€π
I celebrate you too Glo baby π₯°
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannm'm Glory O π
DeleteGood morning lovely people.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed WCW ahead!
Good morning pretty baeπ
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"Let thy mercy, O LORD, be upon us, according as we hope in thee." Psalms 33:22.
Welcome to this brand new day, I declare that today.
Mercy will locate you.
Mercy will speak for you.
Wherever you go today you will obtain mercy.
Your going out and coming will be filled with mercy.
Whatever you lay your hands on today will prosper in Jesus name. Amen
Remember to show mercy to someone today.
Amen mercy will definitely locate us today
DeleteGood morning dear BJ
WCW ππ₯°π₯°π♥️πΉ
ReplyDeleteY'all have a great day π
Good morning darling π
DeleteI could never get used to waking up this early on a daily basis. I could never! Especially since I sleep so late ππππ and to think this is gonna be my life for at least the next 8-10 years π
ReplyDeleteLols, Nne don't worry, with time you will adjust with it ok, you won't be feeling it again π
DeleteJisie ike Asaπna your investment nah
Motherhood is the real hood π
DeleteDon't worry you'll definitely adjust π€ n do.
The life nor easy my dear
DeleteSleep late, maybe you have used your mouth to promise oga that you will show your kungfu skills when the kids have gone to bed and men will never forget that kind of promise in this life and you're just thinking if this life is really for the livingππ
Then still wake up by 5:30amππ
We didn't think the motherhood will be like this my dearπ©
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning π
ReplyDeleteUtutu oma ndi nkem
ReplyDeleteKi gbogbo yin nice day π
Mo ki yin happy #wcw lo ni π
Ire ooooooo
Mo nbo oo ππ―
Ututu Oma Asa NK π
DeleteUbochi Oma ✌️
Ututu oma NK nwa chukwu π₯°
DeleteUtutu Oma Ezigbo nwannm'm Teacher NK baby ❤️
Delete@ Purest, it's Nwannem!
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Good morning Ladies and gentlemen...
ReplyDeleteThe weather is very cold here this morning..
Oyi na tumo
Good morning Ladies and gentlemen...
ReplyDeleteThe weather is very cold here this morning..
Oyi na tumo
Oyi na atu gi OKIπ
DeleteNdo nwanyi Oma
A wonderful Wednesday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteHappy WCW to all amazing women hereπππ
The rains are back in full,it is well
May God's mercies and protection be upon us always
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Thanks to everyone that took time to advice me yesterday on my daughter's receeding hair. She has cut the hair twice and it didn't regrow. I went to get the fulcin drug but saw different brands. I will check today again to see if I will get the original fulcin.
ReplyDeleteThank you once again
I missed this, Fulcin is good for hair growth??
DeleteWhere can it be bought
please follow Doctor's prescription cuz the tablet is very powerful
DeleteNepal Gen Z is taking back their country,. They have similar corruption issues with the most corrupt country I know and their government used the same method this corrupt country's ev!l government uses to silence criticism and protest. The height was them banning social media just like the corrupt county's past government did with twitter,. You go commot social media, the only thing wey dey give Gen Z joy.. na their them mis-fire,. Unlike our generation, social media is part of Gen Z life, they didn't grow up to meet it like us, it was born with them, they grew up with it.. this was what broke the proverbial Carmel's back.. and you know why the government did this?? Because they wanted to control the media (sounds familiar right?) lol.. the youth were exposing the lavish lifestyle politicians and their families are living.. anyway, as protest start, the government played a "Lekki massacre" on them (you'd say they learnt from the best right lol), lives were lost and a lot were injured, but these only infuriated the youth more (unlike one country I know lol), they stormed out more,. Now the police have laid down their weapons and joined the protest (a country's police I know left the chat room lol),. The prime minister has resigned and lifted the ban,. Politicians are escaping cos any caught dey collect better drilling.. The Gen Z are still focused on the goal, a strong anti corruption institution must be built..
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile in a country I know where research just proved that only 26 percent of the citizens own a house (if you ask me sha, I go talk say na only 10 percent except you want to be counting mud houses and shanties built in villages on free land), this same country that is the poverty capital of the world, has the most corrupt police force in the world and has the second highest rate of paternity fraud, the youths are occupied with tribalism, attacking and suing, yes suing an Ibo lady for spelling owanbe as owambe,. It's just like suing me for spelling Igbo as Ibo, a stvpid lady in government who is supposed to be helping the citizens overseas is fanning tribal division, then another white bearded goat who talks from both sides of his mouth is busy putting all his energy into the tribal division too... You'll think suffering should format the youth heads back to factory reset but no, Tribal and religious sentiments is what they live for.. make Una no worry, more tax and suffering is on the way.. king Herod go press Una for neck wella until e choke
Oh well, all Nigerians know is to nack and be nacked...and debate on social media! Too lazy and corrupt to protest...
DeleteNice write up
DeletePlus sxxck preek. see sultana last night. The Jason Bobo did one leg 𦡠up when the pleasure entered his brain
DeleteGood morning everyone, bawoni night yin? It feels good to be back. Thank God for life and good health now πππ
ReplyDeleteWishing everyone a blessed day ahead π
Welcome dear π€ hope you are doing well now? I'm happy that you are now free from that disease called fibroid
DeleteWelcome back dear Dr prophetess,thank God for health and healing π
DeleteWelcome back dear
DeleteWelcome back and thank God for your life and good health.. your good health will remain permanent in Jesus name amen π
DeleteGood seeing you here! Thank God for the successful surgery. Your healing is permanent by God's grace.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone,have a lovely day
Delete“Therefore do not cast away your confidence which has great reward” Heb. 10:35.
ReplyDeleteMany have cast away their confidence in God's ability to bring His promises to pass.
They have become look warm, Worry, anxiety, fears double mindedness, indecision, and laziness toward their faith walk have robbed them of their victory, No; don't ever tread your confidence, it has great reward.
Confidence in God is the mother of testimonies; your confidence will be tried, but don't ever give in to those pressures.
Hold on to your faith and keep your confession straight.
Good morning π
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteDear Sis,
When people show you who they are, believe them! If they do it once, give them the benefit of doubt. If they do it twice, give them the benefit of boundaries. Stop handing out unlimited chances. Unguarded boundaries silently trains people to normalize your dishonour. Every time you excuse repeated bad behaviour, you lower the standard for how you deserve to be treated.
Credit:Bowaleliving (IG)
Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Establish that boundary!!!πππ
Y'all have a wonderful day ahead πππ
Don't watch the clock; do what it Does. Keep going.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π and how was your night.
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful and sunny Wednesday morning here and I pray it remains like this, enough of the rain abeg π
#WCWπ₯°π₯° I celebrate all the beautiful and amazing women hereπ we rock πͺπΌ
Wishing you all a lovely day ahead ❣️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
I celebrate you too my Ezigbo nwanne osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Osundi π
DeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy woman crush Wednesday π to every beautiful woman out there
Have a wonderful day
Beautiful morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteFaithful God, thank you for loving me without season, thank you for your Mercy and forgiveness, be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people ❤️πΉ
ReplyDeletePrincipals, Proprietress and Proprietors in the house should pick important things freely from my article. School is resuming soon.
ReplyDeleteDimensions of Talent Management in Educational Settings
1. Recruitment: Recruitment in educational settings involves identifying and attracting qualified teaching and administrative staff. Rutledge et al. (2008) emphasize that in the school context, the effectiveness of recruitment practices depends on how well they align with the institution’s mission, culture, and student needs. Factors such as school reputation, leadership style, and employment incentives often influence the quality of applicants (Berry, 2004; Monk, 2007).
2. Talent Development (Training and Professional Growth): Talent development encompasses ongoing teacher training, mentorship, and skills enhancement initiatives aimed at improving pedagogical competence and leadership capacity. Hales (2024) underscores the importance of structured mentorship programs, while Selvanathan et al. (2019) highlight that continuous professional development leads to improved job satisfaction and institutional commitment. In-service and pre-service training programs, workshops, and performance-based feedback systems are vital components of this dimension.
3. Motivation: Motivation refers to the internal and external drivers that influence teacher engagement, satisfaction, and performance. Drawing from the work of Ayegbusi and Lucas (2020), schools that empower teachers to participate in decision-making tend to enhance their motivational levels. Monetary rewards, recognition, professional autonomy, and supportive leadership are also cited as core motivational tools (Guoba et al., 2022; Olsen & Huang, 2019).
#A research topic that has over 130pages
#topic formulated and written by Mc Pinky.
#loca is Ibadan Metropolis and the result can be generalized, since it's based on private schools.
ire ooooo
Can't make a post since morning. Guess MTN has started its madness again.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
This one wey you post na for afternoon abi attention seeker
DeleteBuhahahahahaha
DeleteIrritants United limited. He's their ring leader.
Gov soludo has ordered the arrest of the security men who shot rascally yest.
ReplyDeleteBy the way,he was talking about the fake PhD certificate of the governorship candidate for the SDP Mr Atueyi Vinicius and Mrs Uche Ekwunife went and carried mata on her head.
What is coming out of her mouth is not palatable ma ncha, ma ncha.
A wednesday morning with a lot to do.
ReplyDeleteHave a good day people.
Good beautiful morningπΉπΉπΉ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people. Lovely day ahead.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy WCW to all the amazing ladies in here and to myself ππ may God grant us all our heart desires π
Blessed day ahead π
Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning bloggie π