Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochies EX Yinka Shades Him For Proposing To Her 3 Months After They Met

Wednesday, October 01, 2025

Actor Linc Edochies EX Yinka Shades Him For Proposing To Her 3 Months After They Met

This really cracked me up....Hahahahahhahahahah Yinkus no go kee person.....

She posted

'The fact that I tell my story about Linc, does not mean I have not moved on. Linc and I were not compatable and I hope he finds a woman suited for him. That is what I wish for him. I know he wants to settle down. Only a man who wants to settle down will propose to a woman after only knowing her for three months If it was not for an American passport like he said and he really loved me, he falls in love quickly. A man like that is seeking commitment and love''.

25 comments:

1. Lmao. This woman is really pained that she will not have his gbola anymore.

1. She said his ex can testify that it was not good so it’s not about that

2. I would always say this , who we let into your life is very important.
    Lord have mercy !!! Her ramblings agitate me.
    She should just move on completely for her own sanity !!! Haibo

1. I was laughing at Ma'am Yinka's rant and then scrolled down to read comments. The Haibo at your end note took me out🤣🤣🤣🤣

What you stated about who we let into our lives is absolutely true. They either make or mar you. So select wisely.

3. Na wah o, Yinka please move on in peace, you're not the only woman that's heartbroken, haba!

4. It's the "lover girl" attached to her handle for me🤣🤣🤣. It's gonna be a long healing process 'cause what's all these? Na wa!

5. Mental illness is so real 😔😔😔

6. Mehn!!!, I wonder if Linc would be okay emotionally with Tina's every day rant. Linc be strong pls.

1. I bet he won't be. Especially for someone like him who has been living his life quietly without being in our faces.
      Now, Ma'am Yinka's rants has even made him inform us he has another woman already😄.

7. I've never seen anyone spell "compatible" like that. The horror!

1. She spelt it like she pronounces it 😅😅

2. I actually went back to check and saw that I actually spelt it right in my head when reading 😂. She used her Yoruba accent to spell it!

3. She wrote, last week or thereabout that Linc authorized posting of a certain video, he is Compliant. 🙆😂
      Instead of Complicit. Chai.

See hair na.
      She gives me Tina Turner vibes. Me love.
      BTW...Late Tina mama was honored with a worthy statue in Tennessee. Good memories sticking around.🥳

Xhlrted P

8. At this point, this woman is irritating abeg 😠

9. Yinka bae this your content making sense oo
    Each day with a new page
    Weldon oo😘

10. Yinkolo the yinkus Linc go cry the day he responded to your sisterly DM

11. I hope this is content. If it’s real, men stop being gigolos and use your own brain to make money. WTH 😳

12. Linc really bought market. Yinka is not letting go any time soon.

13. I prefer how she looks with wigs than her coloured dreads.
    I guess she makes money from the regular posts and engagements. who no like easy money.

14. Linc that I admire so much. Handsome, gentle and a very good actor. How did he fall into the hands of a crazy yoruba woman when there are amazing cool headed igbo women in the east were he's based. Well, this one has taught him a lesson to look inwards.