Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli's Husband Nnamdi Celebrates Her On Their 25th Wedding Anniversary.

Wednesday, October 29, 2025

Actress Omoni Oboli's Husband Nnamdi Celebrates Her On Their 25th Wedding Anniversary.

Nnamdi and Omoni married on October 28, 2000 and for them, it gets better every year!

This year Nnamdi posted.

''25th ANNIVERSARY!!!
What can I say onto the Lord???
It’s been a great ride and I couldn’t imagine who I would’ve done it better with than my very own original Achalugo omonioboli
Her beauty
Her softness
Her creativity
Her friendship
Her poise
Her love
Her trouble
Oh! Her love has me on chokehold.

It’s been a beautiful and quick 25 years!
It just feels that way because every moment counted for something and great memories have been made.

Thank you Lord for this wife of my youth, the children and grandchildren we’ve been blessed with, and the legacy we’ve built.

I pray the next 25 years will be even more glorious with you, as we see many more breakthroughs, grandchildren, and experiences together, as we dance our way through it all, in Jesus name ''

29 comments:

1. Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. See them looking younger everyday
    Happy 25th anniversary Omoni and Nnamdi🎊πŸ₯³

3. They have really come a long way, just at the first photo na. Happy anniversary.

4. Happy Anniversary 🌹🌹

5. Happy Anniversary beautiful couple

6. Happy anniversary beautiful people!!!

7. Happy anniversary beautiful people, more blissful years to you.
    You're aging backwards I must say

8. Happy anniversary to them πŸŽ‰

9. Honestly I don't know if I can do it but I just wonder how can you stay with same one person for 25yrs!! Won't you get tired one day??

1. E dey pain you the man is a responsible and God fearing man who is married only to his one and only wife. You want him to join the other irresponsible yeyebrities that keep changing wives every eke market day so you will mock them and type trash in the comment section. Shame on you. Congratulations my fav. Forever to go.

2. Aww, don’t worry, commitment isn’t for everyone. Some people can’t even keep a houseplant alive.

3. Who is this lunatic replying trash under my comment? Shame on you and your generation.

10. Happy Anniversary to them.

Mariam.

11. Happy anniversary to them. Wishing them more bliss πŸ™

12. Happy 25th anniversary to you guys
    Wishing you more love life πŸ’ž

13. Happy wedding anniversary to them πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰

14. Happy anniversary OMoney. You're doing well

15. Most supportive husband πŸ’—

16. Happy 25th anniversary πŸ˜πŸ™πŸΏ

17. To God be the glory. Many more years of blessings by God's grace.