Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Govt Appoints Adult Content Creator As Anti Drug Campaign Ambassador

Wednesday, October 01, 2025

Lagos State Govt Appoints Adult Content Creator As Anti Drug Campaign Ambassador

Netizens have been left in shock after self acclaimed sXx worker Ayomiposi Oluwadahunsi aka Mandy kiss was unveiled as a brand ambassador for Lagos State Kick Against Drug And Substance Abuse(LASKADA) campaign, barely a week after she trended for proposing to attempt a "sXx marathon" by engaging 100 men in 24 hours- a claim she later dismissed as a joke.

This news was confirmed by the State Commissioner for Youth and Social Development, Mr Mobolaji Ogunlede, who disclosed it on his X page on Tuesday.

Defending the appointment, Ogunlede maintained that Mandy Kiss's wide influence could help drive anti drug awareness across Lagos communities.

He said in part;
"Everybody has a past, nobody’s perfect,
But as a brand ambassador to Lagos State Kicks Against Drug Abuse, we hope Mandy Kiss will be able to reach the nooks and crannies of Lagos to assist us in fighting this pandemic.
So with the powers conferred on me, I make her one of our brand ambassadors”

22 comments:

1. Parts have been exchanged, cuz WTF??? Nne na wa o!..

1. Asin even tho this babe cannot turn me on naked, asin I'll actually feel irritated seeing her naked,. But with the kind of leaders we have,. Sleeping with anything is something they can do.. people that lack shame and have zero class even with all their monies

2. I dey tell u, very dead Babe o!..

3. i read you guys comments and always wonder how old you really are?. Always commenting like 21year olds

4. Dante, she won't even look at you and I'm sure if you had the chance you would do it. We know your type.

2. I just pray she makes use of this opportunity very well, Mandy crazy girl.

3. E be like Sanwo Olu won dey among the 100 men wey won join nack if not what is the meaning of this nonsense..

The celebrities of a country reflects the kinds of people in that country,. You just know nigeria is filled with nonsense people with the kind of famous people in the country if not tell me how peller and portable became so famous with so many followers ..
    The more senseless and stvpid you are the greater you become in the stvpid country

4. Na waoh oooo πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. I believe they want to use it to change her arms I pray it works for her. She needs intervention for real

6. I want to believe they know what they are doing o.
    Eko oni bajeπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

7. Nigeria is just funny. Very soon they'll start giving ambassadorship to book haram and armed robbers. This move will make many young girls start misbehaving in order to get attention and probably ambassadorship.