And people are asking why are young people dying so much these days, one of the reasons right here. The way we jump into trends we see on the internet without minding the downsides on a long run is alarming. Fake bodies here and there, anything that doesn’t come natural including those bleeching creams will definitely have repercussions, y’all be careful.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Be bald is not a crime.
ReplyDeleteBeing bald I mean.
DeleteHian
ReplyDeleteOne of the reasons I changed my mind about this procedure it’s not as pleasant as they make it seem .
ReplyDeleteMy inner mind is telling me he received BLOWS๐๐ค๐๐ค Serious gbas gbos.
DeleteWas the hair fixed on his eyeballs? Hmmm
Xhlrted P
And people are asking why are young people dying so much these days, one of the reasons right here. The way we jump into trends we see on the internet without minding the downsides on a long run is alarming. Fake bodies here and there, anything that doesn’t come natural including those bleeching creams will definitely have repercussions, y’all be careful.
ReplyDeleteHe Should Berra Go Unplant it Back
ReplyDeleteWhat's Wrong With His Hair Before ..
It’s one of the side effects his eyes won’t be like this forever . But this is not something i will do sha too many risks involved .
DeleteHope he gets better or he should just yank it off
ReplyDeleteHair transplant? What does he need that for? Sorry o Makanaki.
ReplyDeleteolowo fi owo ra wahala
ReplyDeleteGod's speed ๐๐ฟ.
ReplyDeleteTaking such risk just to be fine๐ , God abeg o.
ReplyDeleteIt's one of the side effects I believe but it's scary biko.
ReplyDeleteIt should get better soon, then he will be able to enjoy his new hairline
ReplyDeleteWahala be like wetin
ReplyDeleteWahala