Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Mr Jollof And VDM In Public Fight

Monday, November 17, 2025

Comedian Mr Jollof And VDM In Public Fight

This Blog does not support Violence

According to a viral video posted by one Dr Paul ezike some minutes ago VDM and Comedian Mr Jollof just fought in a Lagos bound flight....
Let us wait for dem to entertain us with what happened.

From the verbal comments in the video, they said Jollof attacked weedee-em first.
The two of them have been warring since VDM called his wife Olosho….
Jollof and his wife took VDM to court for defamation of character and the case is still in court.

32 comments:

1. Couldn't they have waited to have alighted from the plane before this show of shame

2. Fighting on board a plane during flight?
    See some people's 'menthols'..

1. Menthol 🤣🤣
      See Wetin Some People Use Do Mentholator

2. Chika dear, you see their Influencers?

3. Were they allowed to continue the flight? What was airport security doing? They should have been locked up and the key ground to ashes.

Threats to public safety in anyway must not be tolerated.

4. This is a big public nuisance

1. Public nuisance to the highest order Nne nawaoo 🙄

5. Aeroplane don turn bole kaja🤦‍♀️
    It's the Asian man in the video i feel for
    Collecting blows unto wetin no consign am
    VDM and Jollof should both be ashamed of themselves.
    Oops,I forgot they have no shame...

1. He should press charges

2. Shame sold out since 1900
      @anon they must charged definitely

6. So, who won??? 🤣🤣🤣

Anyhow people! 😒

1. VDM for kpai that guy sha 🤦‍♀️

2. We go know the scores later 😁

3. Na lie Paris,he's all muscle no might. Though Jollof was using teeth,like a girl. 🙄🙄🙄

7. If the Nigerian Aviation Authority does not take this matter up, then something is wrong with this country.

We can't forget how they dragged and publicly disgraced that lady simply because she did not switch her phone off.

8. Eweleke😳
    Two shameless men fighting on board.. but VDM for kpai Mr Jollof if they didn’t separate them
    Person say Mr jollof dey throw blow like baddie and single mother 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Drama too full this November

1. Since October, na drama back to back...
      I don dey reason as December go be 😂

2. God should just add one month as extra , call it MME-MME-BER month before December. Shioor. It's too much. Nigeria what's up?
      2 adults fa. VDM you are a disgrace to everything you've been advocating for.

Fine. Jollof set up ring light to call you Gayy and insulted your family,case is already in court.
      You spoilt everything.

Wish it was in another situation not a fight. Then Mr Jollof resorted to what he can. BITING😂🤭
      He bit VDM. "Ashi anúwa øgù, shi atana alù?"😉😂
      Shey if dem dey fight,make dem no bite?.
      Ijigolu ókpó dùwa fù Mr Jollof onu. He will surely press charges.🤙

Xhlrted P

9. They said that VDMumu left his seat to Mr Jollof seat and that was when the fight started,
    This is someone that criticized comfort few months ago.

10. They will both be arrested. Fighting on a plane is a crime in itself because it endangers other people on the flight. Why did vdm confront jollof in the first place?

1. Definitely. They deserve bad times with NAMA, DSS, Police Force. Ndi ala na mbó. Awon were meji.

Ehen!
      @Miss Aboki...shey you see how e dey go? Assuming I fight, I for block you inside flight from Makurdi to Abuja and rearrange your teeth for looking for my trouble here.
      How your supporters wan save you. Cease clothes you want deliver join your handbag.
      Guys were begging,inaaa VDM was headbutting Jollof. You see am so?🤨🤭😂

Xhlrted P

11. They should enter ring ,let us get a clear winner. 🤪🤪🤪

12. This was so shameful to watch. I wonder how Mr. Jollof's wife will be feeling? I no dey like this kind thing abeg.

13. I doff my cap for a man who defends his wife. Well done Mr Jollof. Give him better upcut.

14. W.I.N.K B.A.W.S.E17 November 2025 at 15:40

That young girl didn't even do this yet them drag her like.generator. People made several post about her and mocked her but here now this two Anamu still fly.

15. Shame shame
    Very shameful act.

This November carry slot of drama makachi!

16. Just negodu some people’s role models. Shame!