Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing Sunday Alleges She Said YES To Marriage Proposal

Tuesday, November 04, 2025

Actress Nkechi Blessing Sunday Alleges She Said YES To Marriage Proposal

Nollywood actress, Nkechi Blessing has announced her engagement to a new man .

47 comments:

1. 😄 the struggle for attention is really real.

2. Congratulations to you if you're not catching cruise, because I don't really trust you on anything concerning man and relationship.

3. Amen for her ooo
    She don too suf.fer for fine boys hands

4. Aunty Nkechi, Congratulations ooo

5. congratulations but she for allow the make the food 'done' before annoucing

6. Hope no be AI because Nkechi nah queen of AI

1. Chi like dey get husband for AI eeh kwa
      Nobody will be single very soon mk dey kuku get wife for AI too 🙄

7. Rent a husband now.
    Christmas time is here. Have you bought your pyjamas?

8. Nkechi go away! Is this the only way you know to pursue attention? It’s become irritating abeg

9. Congratulations Nk baby 😍🎉
    Adunni

10. Every eke market day, blessing dey propos

11. Good for her.She is always showing off her men.

12. It’s probably a client’s proposal video but what do I know? 🤷🏾‍♀️

13. Congratulations to her if this is real

14. Na everyday eke market day, Nkechi Dey get proposal. It’s well Nkechi, until you do proper marriage, I don’t believe you because you can chase clout with anything and make any man popular

15. She's always quick to jump into relationships and jump out.Congratulations to her

16. If it is true...
    Congratulations

17. This name Nkechi don suffer aswear 🤧🥴🤪

18. I sincerely don't know how much Nkechi miss fatherly love that made her think any man that comes her way is filling that fatherly void. She should be tired of making her love life an open book for everyone to read, no serious man will ever take her serious. She's quick to flaunt, she is quick to trash! kilode? No shame