Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Sends Memo To Netizens Mocking Her Over Her Marital Crisis

Friday, November 07, 2025

Actress Regina Daniels Sends Memo To Netizens Mocking Her Over Her Marital Crisis

In a video shared on her Instagram story, she stated that it's okay for people to laugh at her and say when she was flaunting the wealth from Ned Nwoko, no one was enjoying it with her.She noted that no one flaunts their sadness because people will mock them.
She also threatened to break her phone.

In her words;

"Guys, it's okay to laugh as per oh when she was flaunting the wealth where we enjoying it with her, it's okay but nobody ever flaunts their sadness, you know why?
Because of this very reason... mockery
As long as you're not in my shoes, you would never understand
What were you guys expecting me to show? that I was being beaten?
That I was sad? No!
And Yes actually, I think I would break this phone".

Is there is no one around her to give her good advice?.....Get her off the Internet to stop reading hurtful comments...In silence she will find how to fix this mess.....Sending memo up and down to people who dont care is feeding them what they should not know!

36 comments:

1. Water has passed garri, she didn't see road to wear wig and pose to look good on camera anymore.

2. May God see her through. Nobody will understand you, please stop explaining.

3. Last last , she will be fine. Become stronger and wiser.

Official prestige

4. Exactly Stella, she keeps reading comments and it's going to affect her.

5. Why do I feel like Regina might hurt herself if nobody comes to her help soon. Where is her mother?
    I am really worried for her..

6. Every hard time will surely pass soon!!

7. Stella you are so kind eh, all this your talk come dey make me pity this geh

8. Same question I ask...is there no sensible/educated person around her?

9. Instead of using the money you got to hire a solid lawyer, you’re here turning your situation into entertainment for bored people. People like me come online to decompress or pass time and clearly, so do many others. But while you’re busy trying to destroy Ned’s political career, you’re also tearing yourself down in the process.

Of all the approaches you could’ve taken, you chose the “Tonto Dikeh template” for this messy fight. And where did that leave Tonto? Did she ever succeed in destroying Churchill? You seem to think you made Ned famous and now you’re determined to ruin him. But remember anyone seeking revenge should dig two graves.

Maybe your family feels they have nothing to lose, but this whole thing could’ve been handled better. I almost said Ned deserved this for marrying someone so young, but truthfully, you were an adult—just a young one. Sanusi Lamido’s last wife was 18 when she married, went through finishing school, and carries herself with grace. Shade Okoye was also a young bride, but with decorum. So age isn’t the issue here.

Regina, the real problem is that you had a greedy mother who pushed you into things too early, and somewhere along the line, you lost your sense of direction. Weren’t you the same girl who was involved in recruiting other girls before your marriage? We didn’t forget , we just chose to give you the benefit of the doubt, because everyone deserves a second chance. But now, you’re burning through that goodwill fast.

1. 13.12. I align with your submissions.
      1. It seems she doesn't even know who her husband is. She no check well.
      2. She allegedly wanted Mercy Jalabia and Judy's kind of polygamy, where first wife will be frustrated out the marriage, but other wives stayed put. That one shock her fess.
      3. The moment her husband heaped drug and alcohol allegations on her head especially if he has evidence. That was when she should have started stooping to conquer.
      4. Na when they invite her to come and prove her beatings and forced drug injection na that time her eyes go peel.

2. Do they have freedom and clean records?

They have something to lose.

10. The girl and her family are not sensible. Making threats and defaming the man online will not help because he is using the guise of legal means to fight them and he seem to be winning.

11. Oh dear. I can't ever kick,someone that's down already. 🤗😔

12. At this point I'm feeling pity for her and Stella you're so right with your red pen. It is well.

13. Regina Daniels Please for your Sons Don't do anything to Hurt Urself Bico! This will pass ooh

14. I pray you find help and peace you desperately seek. I am so sad right now but I am consoled this too shall pass.
    Please MJ take Regina’s phone from her and take her inside. It’s well

15. I will never mock you, I just pray you get out of this wiser. What doesn't kill makes you stronger 💪

16. It is well with her. I pray someone sensible advise her and she takes it.

17. You also mocked people who tried advising you then. You called them names, now you are angry they are doing the same. Your main focus should be on how to get yourself together and not on what others think about you. You have to calm down and use your brain.

18. For some ppl social media is where they find their therapy. Her life did not follow a traditional path, she probably does not know how to use her freedom. Thrust into adulthood so soon and having someone else who made all the decisions and never truly learning to develop her own identity beyond the illusion of social media. It’s gonna take time for her to figure out herself. Starting therapy is the right direction to go in.

I know someone who was addicted to drugs/alcohol and in the seck trade, she made one call got connected to a caseworker, went to counseling and turned her entire life around. She has a very bright future ahead of her. So, I know ppl can turn their lives around and Regina’s story is nothing close to that acquaintance of mine. Regina, invest in therapy, get off social media and clear your head up. Pray and don’t stop praying, God will show you what to do.

19. Mockery is inevitable at this point, however that shouldn’t be your main focus right now, you orchestrated this mockery.

20. Not everybody will buy her story, I’m not buying because she made it hard for me to buy. Figure your way out, cos only you know the truth and only the truth will help you figure your way out. If you know you’re guilty, you’re just wasting your time and worsening your case.

21. CHAI.This girl is going through alot.She said going back and she will be injected and raped.
    There is a lot not being said publicly.God have mercy on her.

1. The problem is she has not tendered evidence for those claims. Rather, she voluntarily posted evidence to the contrary the past 7 years.

22. She’s probably making money off these posts
    Quietness won’t feed her pls

23. Regina’s family is wicked. They’re just using her. Please I beg you as a mother myself for the sake of your sons make peace with this man and go your way. You must not be married to him just remain cordial with him. Even your co wife left and came back that should tell you something. Ned is a man of very very few words but with deadly moves, you’re married a fair time to know who he is. You won’t get any sympathy in this case just embrace wisdom and be at peace with him. Stop posting, don’t grant any interviews, don’t take any legal action. Let one or two of those men greasing your engine now sponsor you for rehab abroad , that way you’ll regain your sanity. Remember Ned didn’t marry you in any civil ceremony (court marriage) so you’re in his mercy marriage wise and this is Nigeria. And also know that these men greasing you for few thousands of dollars now isn’t doing it for your beauty they just want to taste what Ned was tasting for ego sake. Don’t spoil things for yourself. with the immigration strict laws now act accordingly in case you want to relocate abroad. Then stay away from mercy J. Those who know

1. Men greasing her engine was mentioned twice . Must everyone be an exact reflection of who you know you are?

24. Pele Gina
    It Is Well With You