She says her heart is broken.... It is really sad!
She should tell her other kids to stop talking...Both sides have defamed each other enough....
Disgusting revelations that should not have come Online at all....
Let her gather her kids like a mother hen and do the needful please...
Thursday, November 06, 2025
29 comments:

Nigerian politicians are evil! Tufiakwa!
ReplyDeleteThis woman sometimes the bitterness in you makes you to talk without reasoning or logical
Delete"Nigerian politicians are evil "
Why politicians the subject matter here is Senator Ned and his family. So the question is why is that boy in police?
Truly common sense is not common
DeleteEKA JOY, I AGREE!
DeleteThe brother said what he said out of worry for his sister. A GOOD AND LOYAL BROTHER WILL DO THE SAME!!!!
The response through alleged violence and involuntary movement (trafficking/kidnapping or whatever the term is) is far far far too harsh,. And they are inlaws oooo.
I wonder if laela nor get caring family or social media presence in her native language circle during her own brouhaha hence she had to carry her cross in the happypolygamy family.
I hope this regina's case blow internationally and help demystify this 'big man' abuse of power that many people exhibit and support in naija.
A youngman made a post about buhari wife being fat, they sent authorities to deal with him, reginas brother made a post to defend his sister who was visibly upset and scared, they kidnapped him, beat him up, starved him without the knowledge of his immediate family...until they made a cry on social media.
ITS VERY WRONG
Team Efulefu
DeleteStella you are right on that one. All the chocho nonsense they were spewing, see where it has got them.
ReplyDeleteI really feel so sorry for this family. Like SDK suggested,shield your sword for now.😔😔😔.
ReplyDelete*shEATH your sword*...
DeleteShe should caution her children
ReplyDeleteAbi what is all this brouhaha for?
Aww, heart of a mother. I pray Ned releases him
ReplyDeleteThe thing wey sweet me pass na how dem de drag Ned up and down like overused Okrika. Old man wey wan dance break dance go break him body join. He get mind go try to intimidate Gen Z. Why he don release Sammy retreat? I think say na bad Nigga. Dem don almost crush him head. Hahahahaha. Fear who no fear Gen Z. Epa, dem don finish you. Come back come win Senate again na. Even your village people go gather courage take their land back, very soon.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, Ned shouldn't have allow this their wahala degenerate bcos he's political ambition/career is at stake now. His political enemies now have what to use and nail his future ambition. He acted badly.
Delete14:34, His lust for young flesh and virginity got him there. Dating a teenager is not something a grown respectable man does. A respectable man has no business with a teenager, especially anything romantic. He deserves every heat he is getting.
DeleteBuy why is Ned so wicked
ReplyDeleteNothing like wickedness in this, the boy brought this on himself. You would have done worse if you are Ned. Defamation is evil.
DeleteWhen he was running his mouth and smoking every every, even dey insult law enforcement officers join am what was he expecting???
ReplyDeleteUntrained children.😕😕
Is that enough to get him arrested?
DeleteNo dear, it's enough to kill cows to celebrate his foolishness.
DeleteIf she has the presence of mind to post his condition on social media then she wasn't broken enough. Besides, how was she able to sneak in a phone so she could take this shot?
ReplyDeleteIt is obvious all this they are doing is for content and as far as I'm concerned, they are all acting a skit.
They knew how wicked and mean Ned is and still associated with him all these years, his villagers can testify how wicked he is, he oppresses them and forcefully take their lands and anybody that tries to make pim will be thrown into jail, Regina and her mama did not caution him or cry out to the public then, so what changed now, even when he had issues with Laila, Regina and her mother were so happy that Regina is the only official wife still with him.
ReplyDeleteThis right here is it! Who willingly go camp out in a snake’s nest. Like the man is polygamous which means he has no loyalty to no one and his sole focus is himself. The shenanigans came out and they still opened their four big eyes to go right in. Who willingly associates with an oppressor?
DeleteThe things you are enjoying and showcasing has the tears of innocent ppl on them, maybe even their blood. If when you marry you become one then that means the sins of your spouse is on you too, their dirt and glory are on you!
Na Greed.
DeleteThis is the height of it. What happened to Epa's conscience? Where is their father in the middle of all these chaos?
ReplyDeleteReally Feeling Sorry For Them
ReplyDeleteHello Iya Boys
But cyber bullying and threat are criminal offence anywhere in the world. An asylum seekers threaten Nigel Farage while in France and posted it on Tik tok he was arrested when he came to England, taken to court and sentence to jail. Why go on social media to threaten someone? Useless people, you want to use the man to cash out leverage and use him as a common man, who does that?
ReplyDeleteSome Nigeria politicians are shameless, they can't even control themselves.
ReplyDeleteShe was there when he was saying all sorts of nonsense knowing fully well that there will be consequences, let her go and beg him am sure he will hear.
ReplyDeleteThey already knew what the man is capable of doing yet they went on the Internet to run their mouths like tap. Nigeria no get law only the rich and the influencial people dey run this country, if you are not wealthy or influenced do your possible best to have wisdom and stay away from having trouble with the politicians/wealthy/influential people, otherwise, them go forget you for where you no know.
ReplyDeleteBoth parties shouldn't have let it degenerate this bad. None of them is innocent or completely blameless in all of this. Reason i can't even take sides with any of them. The show of shame really needs to stop.