Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Daniels' Son Sammy Remanded In Prison Allegedly By Her Son In Law Senator Ned Nwoko...

Thursday, November 06, 2025

Actress Rita Daniels' Son Sammy Remanded In Prison Allegedly By Her Son In Law Senator Ned Nwoko...

She is spotted with Actress Mercy Johnson who has put on a lot of weight and looking fresh....
Sammy has been remanded in Jail Until November 28, 2025.

27 comments:

1. Why are the surprised as if this man has not been wicked right from the beginning. They didn't just want to see this part of him

1. When he was arresting people because of Regina she was happy. Oga madam. Now the tables has turned...arresting Regina sef that's y'all business

2. The way things are going, he might actually spend this Christmas behind bars. Ned isn’t playing this time, he’s taking his pound of flesh, slowly and deliberately. It’s not even about justice anymore; it’s personal. He’s using him as the scapegoat, the sacrificial lamb to prove a point and silence everyone who dared to challenge or embarrass him.

You can tell Ned feels betrayed and humiliated, and this is his way of reclaiming control, by making an example out of the one who thought he could talk any how. Sadly, the man caught in the middle is paying the ultimate price. It’s painful to watch, because deep down, you know this isn’t just about what happened, it’s about ego, pride, and revenge dressed up as discipline.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Tell Ned, you don’t fight with people that got nothing to lose. Ned is a joke in the country now. It’s better he leave this people alone and save what is left of his reputation. Only if he knows what is in play for him.

4. Sadly. Only in Nigeria. 😔😔😔

5. This country we call Nigeria..too much opression.do we not have the right to freedom of speech..if this ned man wasnt a politician, will this young boy be detained. I dont support abuse of power which is clearly what is happening...can this even happen abroad.you all saying the family should keep quiet...if regina keeps quiet and dies...you all will say her family failed her and still blame her

6. I told you guys here......

Go and read about Ned very well ( this one doesn't let things slide easily) someone that own a law firm even in the UK but I never expected him to bounce on his inlaws this far anyways.....

I hope he is not taking this too far?

7. But honestly why picking sammy? Is he the only brother they have in that house? Why only him suffering for this.....?

Abi na him stand as guarantor for Regina on her wedding day?

8. Ned's ego was bruised, looking at Mercy's face and body language, you'll know it's a whole mess.

I honestly don't know how this will end.

9. This is getting out of hand o...
    It is well with all of them

10. It's only a child who doesn't know what is happening here. The man wants to oppress them until they will have no choice than to advise Regina to return to him. But how these things end is, if she dares go back, she will see worse than she has seen and her family will have no say.

If anyone from Regina's camp is reading this; Listen! Nigeria is currently in Trump's b@d books. You have to capitalise on that. Let Regina and her mother have a press release. The type that Tiwa made when her divorce begun. She has to put that gen z English and mannerisms aside for now. Go with a story of oppression, domestic violence and child marriage. This thing I am saying might sound stupid to the ordinary mind but it works.

When that press conference is released, encourage people to Tag Tinubu, Trump, BBC and cnn in the comments. With the hashtag #bringbackourdergirls it will be likened to the story of the chibok girls. Tinubu will call Ned to order for fear of bad press for the country. That is how you fight powerful people.

1. Where can I send your flowers 😊?
      💯

2. I hope they read this and act fast. Ned no dey play

3. Good idea, that's the only way this ish will end for good.

4. If only their camp will calm down and listen not this Gen z baddie vibes being portrayed on the internet

5. Anon I pray they see this your comment and do the needful.
      She should stop all these her type sh*t slangs and get serious.

6. @Teacher NK. You can send the flowers here my dear.

They are not being strategic, just shouting all over. I hope someone send them this or copy it and paste in their comment section.
      I hope other younger girls are learning.

11. A big shame on Nigeria Police Force.
    The guy didn't commit treason offense, so why won't he be granted bail and charged to court? This is oppression, Senator Ned has destroyed his political ambition of being the governor of Anioma state if created. His political rivals will be rejoicing bcos of the way he's handling his marital woos.

12. Child marriage my foot, Reg thought she was untouchable because she was Ned's wife., now she is the victim

13. This fight is not ending anytime soon

14. See mercy real face without filters.

15. May God intervene

Stella Maris baby

16. The IG of police doesn't have shame at all

Mao Akuh

17. Both parties shouldn't have let it degenerate this bad. None of them is innocent or completely blameless in all of this. Reason i can't even take sides with any of them. The show of shame really needs to stop.